2022 Best Plasma Cutter Reviews (November Update)

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated CNC plasma cutters and table kits for your metal cutting plans within your budget in 2022? Check 2022 best plasma cutter buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.
2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

Darcy McEvilly

Post a review on Nov 05, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

I purchased this plasma cutter after watching a YouTube video review. Packaged very neatly and everything arrived intact. I have used it to cut 1/4 flat bar with it, worked well and performed as advertised. Everything is automatic with CNC controller, which cut right through like butter with high speed. This unit would be a great machine for a professional or a good cutting tool for the occasional user or home hobbyist.

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Frederick

Post a review on Mar 01, 2022 from Australia

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Honestly, I can't believe it works well for the money. I bought the STP1530R with 105A Hypertherm in Jan. Worked good right out of the box. I've only used it with 220v. I am not a pro fabricator, or welder. More like an advanced homeowner. I bought this because I own some heavier equipment and have needed better metal cutting capability for too long. So I ordered it. Several hours in use and no issues. I cut 8 inch carbon steel sheet and 3/4 inch pipe, with this cuts it like hot butter. don't normally do reviews but this thing is worthy. You're gonna freak out how easy and awesome it is. You wont know how you lived without a plasma cutter. As far as longevity we'll see how it does.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Cary Shelby

Post a review on Jan 20, 2022 from Canada

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

I'm surprised how well this CNC plasma cutter table works perfect for my needs. Great price for what it can do. Through 10 gauge steel all day no issues. I've cut 1/2" steel with it too. 1/4" steel all day long too not issues there. This has been a very reliable machine for what I spent on it.

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

Austin Felix

Post a review on Aug 10, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

This item was packaged well, and upon inspection, there was no external visible damage from shipping or otherwise rough handling. Quality Control does need to be seriously looked at by the manufacturer. I have not used this extensively. But I was able to set it up quickly. Everything worked as expected. Great value for the money. I cut 3/16 steel for about 5 to 6 hours a day. Does everything I need in a CNC plasma cutter.

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Stevens

Post a review on Apr 01, 2021 from United Kingdom

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

This cutter is just amazing, full disclosure, this is the first Hypertherm plasma table I've ever bought, but I have used an acetylene and oxygen torch plenty of times. There is simply no comparison between the technologies. Gas is better for certain things, and plasma for others. In my little home shop most of what I cut is mild steel between 1/2" and 1/8" thick, this unit make short work of the task. Just run it at the recommended power supply all the time and it will go through whatever you ask it very neatly and precisely.

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

Cary J Shelby

Post a review on Mar 02, 2021 from Canada

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

I really read a lot of reviews about CNC plasma table. I was skeptical because I’m usually someone to buy high end tools because I like to only buy a tool once. However due to the numerous five star reviews, I gave it a try. It arrived in 15 days which was half the time quoted. It's easy to setup.

Cuts 1/4 plate effortlessly. Easy to learn to use. Nothing fancy and have no issues. Highly recommend for the home hobbyists. Cuts are accurate and clean enough to cut with little preparation. Very good machine and excellent customer service.

If you are wavering on this purchase like I did. Buy it.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Terry J Scott

Post a review on Feb 18, 2021 from United States

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

This is my first plasma cutter so I don't have anything to compare it to but I can say I had a large project "for a hobbyist" and it worked great. I'm not sure how it would hold up in a professional setting but for limited use, you can't go wrong.

It worked pretty good, cuts 3/8 steel without a problem. Only time will tell if it will stand the test of time. I have had this for a while now granted I don't use it every day, but machine is still working great. I don't regret buying it.

Industrial Large Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

Кристинка Столока

Post a review on Nov 23, 2020 from Ukraine

Industrial Large Gantry Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

I had a smaller plasma cutting machine before for 2-3 carbon steel, also bought from STYLECNC. This time for 30mm thick carbon steel, they recommended me the heavy gantry plasma cutting machine. The machine has arrived for 3 months. the workers use it every day, so far it works very well. Sometimes the workers contacted after-sale service for some questions, they also gave the response immediately. I really appreciated it.

High Definition CNC Plasma Cutter for Metal Fabrication

Liam

Post a review on Oct 23, 2020 from United States

High Definition CNC Plasma Cutter for Metal Fabrication

I can't say enough good things about this plasma cutter. Actually it would make sense to call it a metal fabrication machine because not only can you cut iron and steel of almost every type but, this machine will cut it with CNC. The CNC system is my favorite part of this machine as it makes cutting metal as smooth as butter.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Seong Ho Park

Post a review on Oct 21, 2020 from Republic of Korea

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

I received my plasma cutter in a timely matter. The machine was well packaged. Installed the Fastcam software from the CD included and the machine worked as advertised. I’m brand new to plasma and this was a good choice for me. I’m sure i’ll have to be careful with cutting speed, but overall very pleased with the machine. I got the extra 5 sets cutting nozzles for free.

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Lachlan D Webster

Post a review on Aug 31, 2020 from United States

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

This plasma cutter is very practical and convenient, it comes with everything you need to set it up, also it gets the job done. I put it together as soon as I got it and I was shocked at how well it performed. I recommend this machine to anyone looking into it. It is worth it.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Veronica Salter

Post a review on Aug 03, 2020 from Australia

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Great value for the price. One really happy with this plasma cutting table. My only issue was the directions it came with because they were slightly difficult to follow. Overall, I’d recommend this CNC plasma table to others.

Portable CNC Flame Cutting Machine with Plasma Torch

Cullen Raichart

Post a review on May 06, 2020 from Canada

Portable CNC Flame Cutting Machine with Plasma Torch

Good inexpensive CNC flame cutting machine with plasma torch for me to learn on. I've been able to complete several small metal cut projects in iron and steel. Many thanks to Claire's explanation.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Keagan

Post a review on Apr 15, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

The machine was well packed and well designed. The CNC plasma table was quick to set up and easy to use. It works as advertised. I have cut some 1/2 and 3/8 mild steel, all runs well. An amazing cutter. I also used this unit for cutting straight cuts and circles in tight spots on sheet metals. I will happy to use this machine tool to make the tricky metal cuts easier.

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

Christopher L Eby

Post a review on Mar 09, 2020 from United States

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

I bought this unit for use in the shop I am at, I am an automotive technician and this just makes life easier. I use it in place of traditional oxy/acetylene torches. The 4x4 plasma table cuts way faster, uses way less consumables. Works great for my purposes. This 4x4 plasma cutter also makes very nice cuts in thick steel. I have used it to cut 3/16th plate steel and its like a knife through butter, easy to use and decent build quality for the price.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Mathew Bellamy

Post a review on Mar 06, 2020 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

The salesman was extremely communicative and very easy to work with. Really one of the best sellers, if something isn’t right he will make it right in a short time. Shipped fast, the plasma cutting table arrived early, easy to contact. A+ overall.

2022 Best Budget 4x8 CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine

Nicholas

Post a review on Feb 19, 2020 from Canada

2022 Best Budget 4x8 CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine

This is probably the best deal on a solid plasma cutter you are going to get. I bought my unit a bit over 1 years ago. While it's just for hobby use it sees a lot of work. Can't speak on how it runs on 110v as I've only ever run the unit on 220v. I've used this unit to cut sheet metal. I cut 250 steel plate with it to build some axle gussets, and I was surprise what it would cut. Well worth the money.

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Leonora V Pimentel

Post a review on Jan 10, 2020 from Canada

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Nice Hypertherm plasma cutter, I had cut out over 180 pieces of 12mm steel plate, worked well. I would definitely recommend. I cut clean as well, I am impressed by the cut quality and function. The 5x10 plasma table has important features of much more expensive machines.

Portable CNC Flame Cutting Machine with Plasma Torch

Baird

Post a review on Oct 25, 2019 from United Kingdom

Portable CNC Flame Cutting Machine with Plasma Torch

I couldn't believe how cheap this portable plasma cutter was when I bought it, and now I can't believe how great it works. I cut a brake blades in my workshop. I utilize it for hobbyists yet I would not hesitate to take it into an extra industrial manufacturing, plug it in and also go to benefit the day.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Александр Сергеевич Иванов

Post a review on Sep 18, 2019 from Russia

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Я использовал только плазменный резак. Он разрезает сталь на 1/2 дюйма, как горячий нож сквозь масло. Фантастическое обслуживание клиентов.

Portable CNC Flame Cutting Machine with Plasma Torch

J. Mike Johnson

Post a review on Aug 20, 2019 from United States

Portable CNC Flame Cutting Machine with Plasma Torch

I just got the CNC flame plasma cutter for my business and it is a great metal cutting machine, my friend has had his for a year longer than me, it works great, and I have had no issues with thicker metals, it has a lot of settings to get used.

Square & Round Tube CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

Fang Yi

Post a review on Feb 05, 2019 from Singapore

Square & Round Tube CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

Great plasma cutting machine without any problems, I would buy from STYLECNC again.

High Definition CNC Plasma Cutter for Metal Fabrication

Todd Palmertree

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019 from United States

High Definition CNC Plasma Cutter for Metal Fabrication

Great plasma cutter. Everything is fine. Thanks.

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Richard

Post a review on Jan 24, 2019 from United States

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Excellent service, thanks Nick for answering my questions in time. The plasma cutter came with all the things that had been agreed upon.

2022 Best Budget 4x8 CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine

Megan

Post a review on Dec 26, 2018 from United States

2022 Best Budget 4x8 CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine

STYLECNC is a professional CNC machine manufacturer. Their plasma machine is very stable for working. I bought this plasma cutter with heavy duty, worked fine for over 3 weeks, what a wonderful experience.

2022 Affordable CNC Plasma Cutting Drilling System on Sale

Michael A Slaco

Post a review on May 13, 2018 from Canada

2022 Affordable CNC Plasma Cutting Drilling System on Sale

I love this plasma cutting table. Now that I’ve owned and used this plasma table for a full year, I confident that it’s well deserving of a favorable review based on my experiences with it over the last year.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

James Schmelke

Post a review on May 08, 2018 from United States

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Awesome seller! HIGHLY recommended! Willing to do business with again, thanks! The CNC plasma table was as-advertised,

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

FLORENTINOFELIX

Post a review on Apr 01, 2018 from Mexico

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Do you make shipments to Mexico?

2022 Affordable CNC Plasma Cutting Drilling System on Sale

Gennady Sorkin

Post a review on Feb 20, 2018 from Russia

2022 Affordable CNC Plasma Cutting Drilling System on Sale

I'm very satisfied with the plasma cutter, the seller is cooperative and responsive to my problems.

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Michael

Post a review on Feb 20, 2018 from United States

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Very good seller, very conscientious plasma cutting machine, delivery within 15 days, really very good.

Profitable CNC Plasma Table Kit with Flame Torch on Sale

Donald Endicott

Post a review on Dec 16, 2017 from United States

Profitable CNC Plasma Table Kit with Flame Torch on Sale

Very excellent. I am very pleased with the plasma cutter. Very well done. 5 stars from me.

Square & Round Tube CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

Randall Cunningham

Post a review on Aug 05, 2017 from United States

Square & Round Tube CNC Plasma Cutting Machine for Sale

Satisfied with the CNC plasma cutting machine. Quickly response to questions by support.

High Definition CNC Plasma Cutter for Metal Fabrication

Mohammed

Post a review on Apr 12, 2017 from Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

High Definition CNC Plasma Cutter for Metal Fabrication

A perfect plasma cutter for my metal cutting works, I like it.

Chat Online Get Free Quotation
Back to Top