Monday To Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Contact Us

export@stylecnc.com

SUPPORT & ORDER86-531-83161518

Laser Engraving Machine Reviews & Testimonials

Laser Engraver Reviews

Are you purchasing the top rated new laser engraving machines to engrave metal, wood, glass, acrylic, crystal, plastic, stone, fabric, leather, paper? Find out the best laser engraver customer reviews and testimonials updated in 2024 from real & honest commercial users, industrial manufacturers, experts, craftsmen, professionals, operators, newbies, DIYers, makers, homeowners, shop owners around the world to make a comparison up to you.

M
Mthokozisi Mahlangu
From South Africa
5 out of 5

When I received this engraver I was impressed with its quality and couldn't wait to play with it. Easy to setup and operate with a short learning curve for me. I etched some personalized crystal glass trophies, awards and gifts, resulting in exquisite 3D engravings from 2D photographs in minutes. This turned out to be an absolutely stunning crystal engraving machine to create works of art while leaving fond memories that last forever with custom crystal gifts. Thank you for a great laser and outstanding service. Over the next few weeks I will be testing out sculpting some home decor and collectibles out of crystal and glass. Looking forward to perfect engravings.

Apr 12, 2024
M
Mitchell Ryrie
From Australia
5 out of 5
This is a great addition to my renovation company. The 4x8 engraving table is large enough for my job. Clean and smooth engravings, better than advertised. Great experience with this mirror engraver. Got it for about three months and I'm comfortable enough to take on any engraving now with this laser. Any LED mirror can be etched into a work of art in minutes. Well worth the investment.
Dec 15, 2023
D
Dorsett
From Australia
4 out of 5

I have just received the STJ-50F. Worked out of the box and had no issues at all. Exactly the same as described. I puchased the latest model and the EZCAD software was included. Got the fiber laser engraver up and running with the software installed and my first engraving and cutting in about 30 minutes. Resulted in clear & smooth edges and lines. Easy to use for a novice with the instructional videos. Great for the price and worth buying. Recommend getting the exhaust fan, which is a must have for indoor use.

Jan 14, 2023
A
Alexander Brabyn
From Australia
5 out of 5

I purchased this fiber laser engraver after researching how to videos and learning its pros and cons in advance. Assembly was sort of easy with the instruction book. The software that comes with it is easy to use. I have done a few tests for 3D deep relief engraving and stippling guns with some examples and a couple of my own creations. It worked well and resulted in smooth and clear patterns. A great gun engraver kit for anyone with intuition and patience on custom personalized firearms. So far it is worth the money.

Nov 13, 2022
G
Greg
From United States
5 out of 5

This is a special 3D laser engraver and you should buy for personalized crystal souvenirs and gifts for your custom business. The subsurface engraving details in crystal are amazing. It's pricey but it was worth every penny. It paid for itself in less than three months.

Nov 02, 2022
B
Billy Angell
From United States
5 out of 5

The crystal engraver arrived safely packaged. Everything was secured with foam and therefore no component had even the smallest damage. The individual components make a high-quality and robust impression right from the start. There are also many accessories as you can use, here you have everything you need and you do not have to buy anything extra.

The entire assembly was completed within 30 minutes. The instructions for this unit are very readable in English, and every smallest step is individually illustrated and therefore easy to carry out. The assembled machine also makes a good impression. Everything is well and nothing rattles. All 4 feet stand securely and are level. The bed frame is very stable and the laser can be easily moved in all directions.

When it came to the software, it is free and easy to use. You do not have to spend money on other paid software.

After a few YouTube tutorials about the STJ-3KC engraver, which was admittedly very helpful, I ventured straight into the first test. I connected my laptop to the machine, the program recognized my laser engraver directly, and also automatically recognized and mapped the working area of 300x400mm. On the Internet you can find files that you can download free of charge, which are ideal for carrying out a test. I opened one of these files with software, adjusted the dimensions to the crystal trophy I wanted to etch, adjusted the strength of the laser, pressed start and the laser started. Be sure to put on the supplied glasses to avoid damage to your eyes. All I can say about the other settings is learning by doing. It is a very complex subject that cannot be mastered like a pro in a few hours. When I look at my result, I do not think it looks that bad for the first try. The program in combination with the laser engraving machine will be able to get a lot more performance out of it, so I will still have some room for improvement.

Sep 07, 2022
R
Raymond J Beers
From United States
5 out of 5

I am a newbie to laser engraving, bought this unit to upgrade classic stone hand engraving business. The STJ1325S engraver was easy to set up right out of the package by following the manual instructions. The RD controller was easy to configure and convenient to use. Some of the projects we have done so far are personalized memorial granite stones, garden memorial stones, memorial plaques for outdoors, cemetery headstones, and grave markers. We have experimented with different markers for stones and this laser engraver seems to etch automatically with most all of them.

Sep 05, 2022
R
Rolland
From France
4 out of 5

This Ultraviolet laser kit is exactly what I need. It is a really convenient engraver for custom personalized glassware and drinkware, and it does a great job of that. My first project is etching a stemless wine glass (clear), and turned out excellent but not without trial and error.

Aug 29, 2022
T
Tony Gomez
From United States
5 out of 5

I like the size of the laser engraver a lot. Assembly instructions are not the greatest but useable. Software is easy to use for beginners. The seller was very responsive when I had an issue with a part. Have used it to engrave a couple of metal blanks. It made good engravings while it lasted.

Aug 08, 2022
G
Gravart Jagodina
From Serbia
4 out of 5

This fiber laser arrived in 7 days with surprise via TNT courier. Thanks for the USB stick came with it, which contains software, digital directions, videos, and easy-to-follow tips to setup and operate. Also had paper copy of instructions. Took about 20 minutes to put it together and figure it out. Used this to make personalized metal credit cards for my workshop. Did a good job with engraving patterns and texts on stainless steel and titanium.

Jul 29, 2022
M
Matthew Andrus
From United States
5 out of 5

Got it very quickly in less than 13 days and everything was great. The only issue was that the laptop came without a battery. STYLECNC's explanation is that due to the shipping policy, the battery cannot be shipped with the laptop, so I had to buy one myself from Amazon.

Jul 28, 2022
Z
Zilna
From Australia
5 out of 5

This crystal engraver is compact and lightweight, easy to move. All parts seem to be well made. Took me some time to set it up. The software initial set went along smooth for a beginner with an easy-to-follow instructions. I have been using the subsurface laser engraving machine on personalized 3D crystal landscape and made a few custom items for my family. It did great jobs and I have been impressed.

Jul 06, 2022
A
Antonio
From Italy
5 out of 5

This is my first tool getting into laser. For a novice, the manual is easy to follow. The STJ-20FM is quick to set up and easy to get running with the software provided. Fast speed and have had impressive results with engraving colorful signs on stainless steel cards. The rotary attachment is fantastic for etching YETI cups, as well as bracelets and rings.

Jun 26, 2022
N
Nikki
From United States
5 out of 5

My husband is starting a custom gun building business and he has to make a mark on the completed firearm to stay in accordance with the law of ATF. I searched for weeks and made some feature comparisons and finally decided to give the ST-50F a chance. Took 7 days for shipping. Got it on June 9. How easy and precise the fiber laser engraver fits together makes it worth the money. This unit works great for small gun parts. Rotary laser engraved marks have surprised me. So far it has performed better than expected.

Jun 15, 2022
M
Merlina
From Indonesia
5 out of 5

Pros: This laser kit is exactly as I was expecting it to be. The fit and finish of the parts are excellent. Assembly was a breeze. Got it running in 30 minutes. Worked great and cut out a paper greeting card in 45 seconds. Would test engraving in the next days. So far a great unit to get started.
Cons: If you don't have any knowledge, you have to be looking for videos on how to use CAD software to convert images to files with specific format.

May 11, 2022
K
Kazuhiro
From Japan
4 out of 5

これは最高の投資です。10 分で準備が整いました。 正しく使用するには、説明書をよく読む必要があります。金属への深い彫刻には非常に実用的です。 私はこのレリーフ彫刻家に満足しており、カスタム彫刻を始める準備ができている人には強くお勧めします.

May 07, 2022
M
Masahiro Kamei
From United States
5 out of 5
Very good fiber laser engraver. It's portable, easy to carry and move. On receipt, I was slightly concerned about some damage to the shipping container, but once I opened it, the system was so well-packed that it made no difference. Assembly was easy and probably add a secondary platform from Thorlabs or Newport to improve the precision by which targets may be placed for etching, which I anticipate going as easily as placing the guides that came with the system. Software and driver installation was easy and now it's a matter of adjusting to the quirks and limitations of EZCAD. The foot pedal seems to do nothing and it is not even mentioned in the documentation. Mechanically, there is only one way for it go in, so that's not the issue. In consequence, I have it on a switched outlet and I further safeguard against accidents by unplugging it when not in use. Does very well on the business card targets provided. Etched Ni-steel test target, but slightly faint. If deep etching steel, go 50W.
Mar 08, 2022
A
Adam Barley
From United States
4 out of 5

This is an awesome 3D laser engraver cutter for the price. I have been having fun with it ever since I got it. With a couple days of trial and error I have been able to create some really neat engravings, as well as some funny cardboard cutouts, and I'm very satisfied with the results.

Jan 29, 2022
F
Felipe
From Spain
4 out of 5

I just figured out and installed the software, everything working fine, nice laser metal engraving machine in want to buy another one next year. But now, will contact Therese send the charge by Alibaba to buy a rotary attachment for marking rings and bracelets.

Oct 02, 2021
D
Dean B Vigil
From United States
4 out of 5
This is new for me, I am a gun DIYer and wanted to have a way to customize my pieces. There is quite a learning curve but that is expected. I purchased this unit as an intro to the gun engraving. The engraver was easy to assemble thanks to well written instructions and bagged parts. Easy to use and lots of fun. So far I am really enjoying creating projects. The quality of the laser engraved guns is excellent.
Aug 16, 2021
A
Alexander Brabyn
From Australia
4 out of 5
I've used laser engraving service near me before. This is my first laser engraver. It arrived on time and very well packed. Nothing was missing, you get everything you need for setup. The instruction manual is very detailed on installation & operation. It took me about 30 mins to put it on and another 10 mins to install the software and driver. After familiar with the software, I have my initial sample engrave at the same day. Very easy to use. It’s build in all metal frame, good designed in all connections and wiring cable. The STJ1390 laser is good quality engraver as I can see. It can be easily placed at any place. Very nice tool to own. Overall, this is great for someone who doesn't know what they're doing and wants to pick up a new hobby.
Aug 12, 2021
M
Mariana
From United States
5 out of 5

Shipment to the US was incredibly fast (DHL). Arrived in 10 days and went together easily. The documentation is easy to follow, and the software is easy to setup. So far this is a really great Synrad laser tube marking machine. Would update reviews after a few weeks of use.

Aug 09, 2021
I
Ilia Pelkonen
From Russia
5 out of 5

This is my first fiber laser engraver. I did not even know such a machine existed till I saw it on STYLECNC while looking at engravers. I was sceptical at first about a cheap Chinese made engraver, as I never owned or even tried a fiber laser before. But I thought I'd take a chance as this laser was on sale. What a surprise, this engraving tool is great. Comes with everything you need to setup and get started. So far I am happy with the STJ-60FM even though I have no other one to compare it to.

Aug 06, 2021
M
Maksim
From Thailand
4 out of 5

ฉันซื้อเครื่องแกะสลักเลเซอร์นี้เพื่อทำโลโก้บนมะพร้าว มันดีมาก ฉันประทับใจมากตอนเปิดกล่อง มันประกอบง่ายและเริ่มใช้งานได้ง่าย และฉันได้ผลลัพธ์ที่ดีจากมัน โดยรวมแล้วฉันประทับใจมากกับมัน ฉันจะแกะสลักมะพร้าวส่วนตัวในอีกสองสามสัปดาห์ข้างหน้าเพื่อสร้างรายได้

Aug 02, 2021
S
Spencer Kloss
From Canada
5 out of 5

I have been interested in laser stone engraving for a long time. Looking forward to using it to make my own personalized decorations or create engravings on all conceivable stones. After a short research I came across the engraving machine from STYLECNC, the properties described here were very appealing, the 4x8 working area is very large in comparison and since the price was also right, I decided on this engraver. Other machines could either do less, did not seem as robust or simply cost a lot more. I have been using this unit for a month, and engraved some cool stone decorations with it. I am pleased with the results so far.

Jul 06, 2021
A
Audrey
From United States
5 out of 5

Everything in good conditions, It was very happy to do business with STYLECNC. I can't wait to try my mini laser marking machine.

Jun 11, 2021
M
Madison
From Australia
5 out of 5
Great customer service, very responsive to emails and helping sort out any issues. The mini fiber laser engraver is well built and easy to use. I absolutely love the finished work. Very easy to put together. Took me about 30 minutes to put together and another 20 minutes to figure out how to use the software. I bought this to personalize the wedding gifts. The price was good for a beginner.
May 17, 2021
R
Raymond Todd
From United States
5 out of 5
The sales person, Nina was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. The quality of the 50 Watt Laser is top notch. I purchased all the options and got automatic focus, which adjusts height automatically based on thickness of material. I was skeptical about buying a unit overseas, but Nina helped me with peace of mind in making my purchase. So far after a few months of using it, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the price is low compared to equivalent USA models. It took me over 1 year to make this purchase after extensive research and looks like I made the right decision, although this is my first laser machine, so I do not have any other experience or use of a fiber laser engraver to compare. Bottom line is it works great and was easy to setup with videos Nina sent and other videos found on YouTube.
Apr 09, 2021
T
Terry A Dunlap
From United States
5 out of 5

Stop looking at other laser machines this is the machine you are looking for.

If you are looking to buy your first fiber laser engraver for metal: This is the engraver you should get.

If you already have a laser and looking to add to your collection: This is the engraver you should get.

If you have another engraver but it is not very good: This is the engraver you should get.

If you are debating whether you should get this machine: This is the engraver you should get.

You are not going to find a better engraver at this price point. Period. This machine is actually underpriced for the quality it outputs.

I bought my first laser marking machine over a year and a half ago after doing extensive research (as you are most likely doing now) I purchased an STJ-50F. I was very excited to enter into this new area of metal deep engraving. Set up took all of about 10 minutes if that. Everything was packed securely and did not have any damage and they include a ton of extras in the box including protective glasses.

I started my first test deep engraving which is a logo on the gun barrels and I watched details laid down with pure astonishment. The engravings came out so neat and clean, I showed them to everyone. By this time I was hooked.

After a couple of months I decided to buy the other three engravers (two sets of STJ-50F and one set of STJ-50F-Desktop). I was also excited to get that as well. The STJ-50F is virtually maintenance free. I have never done anything to this machine. Never had any problems. Like this one all my STJ-50F are stock without any issues.

With that being said, as I write this my very first STJ-50F power supply didn't work. I contacted support. The lady I chatted with was extremely pleasant to talk to and just made me much more happy in my choice to continue supporting this company. Within a few minutes she has removed the trouble for me remotely.

Now that is some awesome customer service. (Some companies take a few days to get a hold of, but not STYLECNC).

I am very happy with my STJ-50F and very glad I chose to start my deep metal engraving venture with this machine. Had I started with something else in this price range I might not still be doing metal engraving as this requires virtually no troubleshooting other then the metal engraving parameter setting in EZCAD software.

The quality this machine outputs is amazing, The engravings are clean and smooth (as long as you have your settings right in EZCAD software).

I can not recommend this machine enough if you are a beginner, experienced or even looking for the right machine to start or grow up your business at an affordable price. Choose the STJ-50F. You can not go wrong and will not be disappointed.

Apr 05, 2021
J
John K Rennie
From Australia
5 out of 5

Arrived on Saturday. This laser is easy to assemble and use right out of the packing box. Works great on fabric, leather, and wood. End results have been awesome so far. The CO2 laser marker is able to do many different things. I will test and share in future. Overall, I like it.

Apr 03, 2021
J
Josh Patterson
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
This 3D laser engraver was purchased to expand our one line custom designed product business. I love the easy to use fast set up that really let us jump right into releasing product to the market. It’s high quality and affordable price is perfect for small businesses like ours or the everyday enthusiast.

It is fairly easy to use. So far it pretty good once you get the hang of it and figure out what setting. The instructions with English were easy enough to understand.

Overall it’s a wonderful product that is sure to be put to great use. Really looking forward to future versions of this machine.
Apr 02, 2021
M
Montague
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
An excellent choice. This small laser engraver is perfect for all the crafts and projects I want to do. Easy to set up, it was engraving on day one. I've already engraved, cut, and worked on wood, leather, acrylic, and glass. My laptop was all I needed for the software (too easy to use) and it connected effortlessly in minutes. I can't say enough. I even bought the roller add-on and added logos to bottles and glassware. This is gonna be fun for a long time.
Mar 12, 2021
J
Jennifer George
From United States
5 out of 5
This is my first CO2 laser engraver and I have to say that I am nothing but pleased with this thing. The ease of setup, configuration and use it outstanding. The engrave quality is great and I have been engraving like mad.

The user guide is phenomenal, it gives a first timer a lot of information to ensure you are successful with your engraver.

However recently software refused to work computer with not treated and I have a windows 10, so I contacted STYLECNC's tech support, they were very friendly, requested a few details and help me troubleshoot this issue remotely right away. Definitely happy about choosing to get this engraver, and if I ever have to buy another one to increase my production, I'll surely do it with the same vendor. Great buy, I definitely recommend.
Mar 03, 2021
Z
Zachary Bell
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
I have now owned this laser metal engraving machine for 8 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, meaning the cost of engraving each is around 20 cents. How can that be a bad thing?. I have not upgraded or changed anything. I have upgraded my review to 5 stars, because even though there were some software issues in the beginning, there is literally no better machine for the money.
Feb 27, 2021
T
Terry A Dunlap
From United States
5 out of 5
Awesome, I read all the reviews and compared different laser machines before ordering this unit, I have to say that the offline option is nice. If I save the photo in the proper format on the USB, then I can set up the engraver wherever I want without connecting to the computer. I had some questions regarding the laser software so I reached out to the contact. They got back to me within one hour and answered all my questions. I engraved some items, including wood, cardboard, leather, paper, and I’m very impressed with the results. The only thing that will take practice is learning the best laser power settings, as the other reviewers had mentioned. So far I am very happy with the engraver.
Jan 11, 2021
M
Marco Samuel
From Slovenia
5 out of 5
I have been operating this machine for a little over a year. Their service was very good. These types of machines all need regular servicing and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome product for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.
Jan 03, 2021
P
Paul Szurlej
From Canada
5 out of 5
I bought this portable laser marking machine and was pleasantly surprised with the detail of the engravings. It is a small space and I learned to play around with the pictures to get them as big as possible. I also found that I can engrave a second time because the program will show you where the mid-point is and where the engraving block will be. You can line up fairly accurately where you want to mark and mark words to go with a picture or a second picture. All in all, a fun little machine with pretty easy program to use.
Jan 02, 2021
H
Hasnain Shuja
From United States
4 out of 5
What an amazing fiber laser machine, I have to say I am very impressed with the amount of detail this machine can achieve, its able to connect with my laptop application is very easy to use although it's not very well explained it is easy to figure out what does what, I was able to get this up and running in no time at all.
Jan 01, 2021
K
Kiran
From Palestine
4 out of 5
Set up was easy in 15 minutes. There is a learning curve but once you understand how to operate this machine, it will be lots of fun. And the fiber laser engraver is easy to use, and as long as you are a beginner with a little bit of computer savvy, you should have no problems with this unit. I think it's made well and worth checking out if it fits into your budget. I would call it a 5 star buy for price vs quality and features.
Dec 07, 2020
T
Trần Hạo Nam
From Vietnam
5 out of 5
I bought the fiber laser marking machine as I was intrigued on how well it would work for the price it is. I am so glad that I did, it's an amazing laser machine. It can etch an area of about 7.9 inches square with amazing detail.
Software is easy to download and install, drivers etc. Also included in the drivers package is software for the engraving process. Once it's connected up the software takes minutes to get your head around. You can find the centre of the engraver and also the rectangular shape of what your pattern will be which is very handy for positioning.
Dec 03, 2020
H
Humberto Brito
From Germany
5 out of 5
I bought this laser marking machine for engraving on anodized aluminum, stainless steels. The software included, called EZ Cad, it is surprisingly easy to use and powerful. It came with Windows 7 ultimate.
Nov 20, 2020
A
Alex Terranova
From United States
5 out of 5
We ordered this laser engraving machine from STYLECNC to engrave parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. I received the laser machine two days early, very Impressed with the quality, very well built. I have not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful engraving and easy to use. I can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!
Nov 12, 2020
S
Shehoney Arandia
From Qatar
5 out of 5
Always when I had some questions, STYLECNC answered me as soon as possible. STYLECNC gave me a lot of advice of all types such as technical things. I can only recommend. Communication was perfect and also they helped me with choosing fare which was the best option for me. Lots of thanks. I am very satisfied with this product and this order. The laser engraving machine is fully functional :) GREAT.
Nov 08, 2020
V
Valeriy M.Lipatov
From Russia
4 out of 5
Although I have only had the device for a few days, I am very impressed with the device. The Laser was packaged carefully and securely. There was zero damage and setup was not difficult. I had some minor software difficulties and the seller responded to my questions very quickly (taking into account the time-zone differences). One exceptionally nice add-on that they include is a group of 5 videos on the included CD to show you how to set the system up as well as a short manual.
Nov 07, 2020
D
David Connerley
From United States
4 out of 5
The 3d laser marking machine I purchased was nicely packaged. I am very satisfied with the quality of the machine. If I have any problems I will contact the seller and inform them about it and I am very sure they will provide me with all the support. This is one of the best buying experience I ever had. Many Thanks to the seller for their customer care and support. I definitely will come back to this company for more buying. I highly recommend STYLECNC.
Nov 06, 2020
J
Jacob
From United States
5 out of 5
I purchased this unit to create customized ornaments and momento items for craft shows. It was setup easily. Learning the best settings for what I wanted to create was a little bit harder and required a few test pieces before I sorted it out. Now I've had this laser engraver for 20 days now and I feel like I've used it enough to know the pros and cons. I use it all the time, and sell some of the items I've engraved on it. It's a great value.
Oct 27, 2020
E
Eddison Arnold
From United States
5 out of 5
I admit I did not expect a lot, however this pen laser engraving machine turned out a pleasant surprise. It is quite well designed and thought out to the small details. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. Was relatively easy to assemble - requires just basic skills. All needed tools are supplied too. The machine is precise and quiet enough to be used in a living room. The seller is very responsive.
Oct 19, 2020
B
Benjamin
From United States
4 out of 5
Delivered quickly. Packaging is good. This fiber laser continues to surprise me - it is a lot of fun if you are willing to take the time and are skilled in hardware/software. This after sell servicer has been very nice and given me great support. Highly recommend all around.
Oct 17, 2020
M
Melanie
From United States
5 out of 5
This is Melanie from USA, I am really happy to get a good machine from STYLECNC. The unit arrived undamaged and in working order. This is huge. The overall quality of the flying laser marking machine was as expected or slightly better. They have given me great customer service.
Oct 10, 2020
J
Jorge Silva
From United States
4 out of 5
We engraved successfully on stainless steel with very good result. The software was on a small USB stick. The machine needs to be turned on before opening the software, or it will be in demo mode, the focusing is done manually and there is no distance indication, but overall you can see it is a quality machine for starting to engrave.
Sep 21, 2020
A
Angel Amurri
From United States
5 out of 5
High-quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price. The company is very easy to get ahold of. I can communicate with them emails or phone. They do communicate in English very well.
Sep 20, 2020
А
Андрій Ханик
From Ukraine
5 out of 5
I can not say enough good things about this laser engaving machine. I mostly do woodworking as a hobby right now, and this laser machine takes my shop to the next level. Every piece is high quality and built to last for many years to come.
Sep 17, 2020
F
Fathmath
From Mauritius
5 out of 5
High quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price.
Sep 03, 2020
A
Ario Ariyani
From New Zealand
5 out of 5
All metal. Solid build. Good documentation. It took me about 1 hrs to install. All in all, I am very pleased with the purchase. I think the controller board is capable of handling end-stops and a lot more. I am now looking to figure out how to upgrade the motor speed fixed.
Sep 01, 2020
S
Somsak Norvong
From Thailand
5 out of 5
I was a little concerned from reading previous feedback and I have to say the instructions were difficult to understand. But once we got this up and running, the co2 laser engraver worked like a charm and we loved it! It works as advertized and is a great begininning laser machine to learn on.
Aug 29, 2020
N
Noah
From United States
4 out of 5
I bought this machine last month. Shipping was really fast and well packing. I was so worried because of overseas buying. But my machine is pretty good. I tried to engrave on acrylic and wood but both came out great. It was very easy setting for beginners. This is my first laser engraver machine. But just amazing for me!
Aug 26, 2020
B
Bradley Manley
From United States
5 out of 5
Surprising, good quality and easy to operate. Now the laser engraver is working perfectly. I love it. I would buy again and very happy with this purchase.
Aug 21, 2020
L
Loren Martin
From United States
5 out of 5
Nice product, the laser metal engraving machine is really easy to use. Just need a bit of training to have a decent result :) the device is ready after 15 minutes of assembling.
Aug 21, 2020
K
Karolis Bliūdžius
From Republic of Lithuania
5 out of 5
Great small entry level laser marking machine! This one was easy to set up and to connect to my laptop.The PC application is decent but could use some fine tuning. It does allow me to drag and drop images right into the software which is super easy.
Aug 08, 2020
A
Adai Akdemir
From Canada
5 out of 5
Everything runs well with the laser engraver for firearms. You need to experiment with the laser power level and engraving speed. But, it's not too hard. Highly recommend this seller.
Aug 07, 2020
R
Richard L Hargrave
From United States
5 out of 5
The engraver is great for my stainless steel engraving plan and the customer service is unbelievable. They can always respond in less than 24 hours with intime support and best solutions. Mike was very supportive and help me to install the software and always kept on the loop with the updates. Look like in PC they are still more advanced but what you can do with this laser machine connected with my laptop is really impressive. It is very easy to operate and the quality is superb. I do work professionally with AutoCAD and that's an A+ product. You are buying not only a good fiber laser engraver but a fantastic costume experience.
Jul 22, 2020
F
Francois
From France
4 out of 5
Great laser marking machine for the price. There are none and the soft wear is a little shakey and locks up when importing laser machine comes very well packed and I received it 3 weeks early be prepared to pay duty tax to DHL on the shipping.
Jul 16, 2020
D
Daniel
From Canada
5 out of 5
Excellent laser engraver. Easy to use and good results if you set it up properly, which is not difficult.
Out of the box and engraving everything I own within minutes.
I tested it so far only on wood and it works good.
Jul 14, 2020
C
Corey Clark
From United States
4 out of 5
I must say I really like ordering with this company the item was great right out of the box, I was up and using in 18 mins, I know because I timed it from the time I opened the box, to when I engraved a photo of Bruce Lee on wood see photo. I am ordering another laser engraving machine right now.
Jun 28, 2020
P
Philip
From United States
5 out of 5
A great laser engraver with CNC. I used for a few minutes. It is easy to operate. Very impressed with the detail of engraving produced. Don't expect quick engraving times for full size images, but text can be done in seconds depending on size.
Jun 16, 2020
A
Andrew Johnson
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
I bought the laser engraver back in May. While I had a learning curve on using the the laser. Make sure you have plenty of cool water and the pump is working. Otherwise you don't have a laser any more.
STYLECNC was especially helpful; answering questions, software issues, user's errors. I would recommend dealing with this company again.
Jun 13, 2020
T
Tuấn Anh Lê
From Vietnam
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the quality of the marking, this laser marking machine produces and the speed/ease of setup. We have a machine shop and we use it to laser mark our parts after we machine them. We typically engrave each part with a number for assembly purposes. The cost savings alone vs machining the numbers will pay for the machine. It pretty much marks everything we machine except white plastics.
May 28, 2020
В
Владимир
From Russia
5 out of 5
We bought the laser marking machine about 2 months ago and have been quite please. We use it for engraving custom pocket knives. The portable laser marking machine works exceptionally well on hardened stainless and titanium. Seller support has been spectacular! I’d definitely recommend this laser machine.
May 26, 2020
S
Stan Miklavcic
From United States
4 out of 5
Great laser marking machine, very well made, and easy to set up and get up and running. After installing all the updates we engraved some pictures in the supplied card sized aluminum plates and did our company logo on some brass pieces and they really look good.
May 25, 2020
B
Brad Sparks
From United States
5 out of 5
I must say I really like ordering with STYLECNC, the laser marking machine for metal was great right out of the box, i was up and running in 18 mins, We are constantly finding new projects for it all the time. It gets an A for value. I'd give it an A for simplicity once set up. It could use a larger work space. And a few more features.
May 21, 2020
N
Novice Trader
From United States
5 out of 5

This kit is easy to put together with the well-written instruction manual, I have already got the color laser engraver running today. Works well on stainless steel business card. I'll try more in the next days and update the review down the road.

May 19, 2020
M
Monrad Metzgen
From Belize
4 out of 5
I purchased this laser to replace a cheap 40w Chinese laser machine, I had LOTS of problems with my old 40w laser machine and I must say I am impressed. The features on this unit are worth the extra cash. And in reality, this unit is MUCH cheaper than other competitors. I initially had an issue with the unit when it arrived and the STYLECNC team was very quick to respond and help me.
May 18, 2020
R
Roberto
From United States
5 out of 5
It helps to know a bit about laser machines to begin with. That said, you absolutely MUST have laser safety eyewear before operating this device. STYLECNC team sent to me the eyewear as a gift. Overall, the MOPA fiber laser machine has performed better than I expected. When the alignment is dialed in, it is very precise. I am able to etch on metals. Overall, very pleased.
May 18, 2020
T
Tyler Miner
From United States
5 out of 5
I have received this laser engraving machine for a couple weeks now, and it is a good machine for laser engraving beginners. I started my own business with it in May and it has already payed for itself. Works great on wood and leather, and even cuts thin wood.
Overall quality of machine is good, I haven't had any issues with it. Worked great from the very beginning when I set it up.
May 01, 2020
W
William McGough
From United States
5 out of 5
We ordered this laser metal marking machine to mark parts for our company. STYLECNC provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. Received the laser two days early. Very Impressed with the quality. Very well built. Having not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful marking and easy to use. Can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!
Apr 28, 2020
C
Coleen
From Philippines
5 out of 5
Great CNC laser machine. I'm a brand new CNC'er and this is a perfect laser machine. When I have problems, STYLECNC answers emails quickly and even offers to get with you on the phone to answer any questions. I marked my first sign tonight and the machine works great.
Apr 24, 2020
J
Jane
From United States
4 out of 5
If you are a computer person, or even relatively technologically savvy, this will be easy for you to use. If you are not, it comes with an instruction manual which I highly suggest reading before using. I use the laser engraver primarily for leather engraving. First, I focused the laser beam into a pinpoint. Then I tested with different settings of laser power and engraving depth. Full laser power, full engraving depth, expect a lot of smoke, and burn edges. I am using 60 watts laser power, 30 engraving depth for leather with minimal smoke and nice results.

The more impressive thing for me was the detail that this thing is capable of. I can literally engrave fonts that are around size 8 and they burn crystal clear with my settings. I suggest doing a lot of experimenting because in the end, once you get the right calibration, this thing is capable of incredible detail and quality engravings. You may also want to mess around with the contrast settings if you are engraving complex images. For tiny details, you may want to try using the lowest possible settings in the laser power and laser engraving depth.
Apr 21, 2020
C
Craig McNab
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
STYLECNC worked very well with me to insure that I was happy with the transaction. The best color laser engraver supplier to work with Fast, Professional, and Great Communication! I will buy again from STYLECNC in the future!
Apr 20, 2020
D
Derek
From United States
5 out of 5
We ordered this laser to mark parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. Received the laser two days early. Very Impressed with the quality. Very well built. Having not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful marking and easy to use. Can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!
Apr 18, 2020
Z
Zion Jang
From Republic of Korea
4 out of 5
I admit I did not expect a lot, however this machine turned out a pleasant surprise. It is quite well designed and thought out to the small details. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. Was relatively easy to assemble - requires just basic skills. All needed tools are supplied too. The color laser engraving machine is precise and quiet enough to be used in a living room. The seller is very responsive. Recommended.
Mar 22, 2020
Y
Yunus Demir
From Turkey
5 out of 5
I received this color laser marking machine promptly. This is so amazing. Now I am working on learning how to set the power and speed to make the best marking. Enjoy!
Mar 18, 2020
I
Ivan Rancic
From Croatia
5 out of 5
We bought the fiber laser marking machine a few months ago and could not be happier with it. They have excellent customer service and the products they sell are very well build. If you have any questions they will get back to you ASAP and are very polite. I use my fiber laser machine almost every day and have not had any problems until now I will buy from them again!
Mar 13, 2020
M
Matthew
From Canada
4 out of 5
I really like this hobby laser engraver, it works perfect for what I need. I followed the English manuals, and did three jobs with my own logos. One was on wood. One was on leather. One was on acrylic. All came out as well as I expected.
Mar 13, 2020
J
Jacob
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
I use this fiber laser engraver to customize my aluminum components and it's working absolutely swimmingly. I have had this unit for over a month and tested it on several surfaces, including aluminum, stainless steel, wood, leather, faux leather with fantastic results.

If you don't connect it to your computer ( I did not ) then you use a usb-thumb drive to transfer images from your PC to the thumb drive and then plug the thumb drive directly into the unit.
Mar 10, 2020
D
Dipen Pattni
From Tanzania
4 out of 5
I was excited when this item arrived, I didn't even know you could get a laser engraver this cheap. I bought it to personalise some Christmas gifts and my business logo onto items
The laser machine was well packaged and came with all software and extras.
Mar 04, 2020
E
Eduardo
From Netherlands
5 out of 5
Overall the actual engraving machine is pretty good, easy to use quick setup. Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do prints on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraver on top, works fine.
Mar 01, 2020
Z
Zabier
From Australia
5 out of 5
Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do color engraving on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraving on top, works fine.
Feb 25, 2020
C
Charles
From United States
5 out of 5
I don't write a lot of reviews but I'm compelled to write this review. The UV laser engraver has worked great for what I use it for. I use it to engrave polyethylene, polyamide, ABS and many other plastics. I love this laser machine.
Feb 23, 2020
G
GEORGE
From Canada
5 out of 5
This is a VERY good starter laser engraver. I just got this last week and loving it. Very easy to put together. Most of all, so far I have got great support by emailing their support team. Very responsive and knowledgeable and truly interested in making you successful with the unit. I'm now testing with different settings. I would like to get a deeper cut with less burn, have not been able to master that yet. But certainly happy with the unit and works great. I'm using it mainly for wood engraving of small projects (pens and crafts and carving I do as a hobby).
Feb 14, 2020
W
Wolfgang
From Germany
4 out of 5
I received this co2 laser engraver for a couple months now, and it is a good machine for laser engraving beginners. I started my own business with it in August and it has already payed for itself. Works great on wood and leather, and even cuts thin wood. After a few weeks, I plan to buy a bigger power machine.
Jan 31, 2020
G
Gerry R Fredericksen
From United States
4 out of 5
This is my first laser marking machine. I read lots of reviews and decided to try it out. It arrived in 15 days and Was easy to assemble. I am not the fastest, but it took me a little over an hour to put it together. I am using that at the moment, and it seems to work fine.
Jan 30, 2020
M
Matthew Wyatt
From United States
5 out of 5
Very fast delivery. I tried to operate according to instructions. Ask in advance the laser machine manufacturer to send the software and instructions. Powerful. I didn't expect that it would be so good. Engineers answer questions and help me. Recommend.
Jan 15, 2020
S
Serhat INAN
From United States
5 out of 5

Assembly went fast. Quality is very good. It's large enough to fit my projects, and does a great job with paper cuts. I appreciate how easy it is. Overall I'm glad I picked it up.

Jan 06, 2020
L
Logan Isabella
From Canada
4 out of 5
Very happy with the purchase. The engraving quality is very good. Be sure you use a quality image and be prepared to resize it to your needs. Engraving time is fast and it does work well. Good luck.
Dec 29, 2019
S
Spotty
From South Africa
4 out of 5
The co2 laser engraver works well with wood and leather, and so far the service is awesome, do these people not sleep.
Dec 23, 2019
M
Mustefa
From Saudi Arabia
5 out of 5
The focusing light beam of the portable fiber laser marking machine is less than 20um, which is especially applied to subtle and precise marking.
Dec 12, 2019
Z
Zechary
From Australia
5 out of 5
The value is massive, I'm super happy. We have a photography business and deliver photos on wooden flash drives, this laser wood engraving machine is perfect for it. For those authoring adobe illustrator, I found that art board sizing precision is maximized when I export graphics with 536 PPI. Haven't tried in Mac but the Windows software works like a boss. Strongly recommend.
Nov 10, 2019
J
Joshua
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
It was very easy to use and worked fantastic for engraving leather knife sheaths. Over the course of a day with plenty of long breaks in between each knife sheath I engraved ten sheathes with a logo which took approx five minutes apiece.
Oct 28, 2019
S
Sophie
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
This is a great personal laser marking system. It came with the user manual. It's very easy to use. Both hubby and I used it and we both enjoyed trying it out. I’m the artistic one but even my husband enjoyed using it and was already thinking about his next projects. The laser software lets you adjust the laser easily. It was so amazing to watch while it is working. We first tried using an aluminum coin, the results were amazing. Great for beginners like us. Highly recommended.
Oct 22, 2019
T
Thomas
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
The laser wood engraver performs as I expected. Normal photos are not going to come out well - haven't for me. For graphics, or things with clearly defined boundary lines, this works well - I've used it on wood, and it does what I hoped it would. I was designing some Harry Potter house graphics for use on a wood project for my 9 year old...worked just fine.
Oct 20, 2019
C
Chris Kordas
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
This machine is a fantastic product for such a good price. For us it is the perfect tool to personalize guns we make. The gun laser engraver is awesome for handguns deep engraving, the laser engraved patterns are very beautiful, I like it.
Sep 21, 2019
K
Kurt Birdsong
From United States
5 out of 5
I engraved a little deeper than I anticipated. The 3d laser marking machine is a good choice for making medals.
May 12, 2019
L
Laurence Hamilton
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
The 3d laser machine arrived in around 12 days to the UK. The service is perfect, I have no need to ask for more. Very happy. Thank you
Mar 08, 2019
F
Frank Herrmann
From Germany
5 out of 5
Everything good. A professional supplier. I will update more reviews for the laser engraver.
Mar 05, 2019
K
Kuba Karwata
From Poland
5 out of 5
szybko wysane, sprzedawca dobry, dal wszystko co mia da, nawet s czci zapasowe, sprzt sprawny
Mar 02, 2019
B
Burak
From Turkey
5 out of 5

Küçük lazer oyma makinesinden çok memnunum. Kurulumu ve kullanımı çok kolay ve ilk aldığım gün ahşap bir içecek altlığı oydum. Alışma süreci hızlıydı. Bir çift koruyucu gözlükle birlikte gelir, ancak birkaç tane daha satın almanızı öneririm. Ailem, kontrol etmek için etrafta toplanmak istedi.

Jan 18, 2019
A
Addison Shelton
From United States
4 out of 5
Great fast shipping. Nice screen protector. We purchased the 30w fiber laser in April of 2018 and started a successful business with the engraver and our goal is to save up and buy another laser machine from STYLECNC.
Nov 01, 2018
F
Frank Elstner
From Germany
5 out of 5

Ich habe einen Monat lang online recherchiert und mich für den Kauf des STJ-50F entschieden. Direkt nach dem Auspacken habe ich versucht, mit dem Laser Edelstahletiketten zu ätzen, und das Ergebnis waren klare und glatte Namen und Logos. An diesem Faserlasergravierer gibt es nichts auszusetzen, er ist perfekt.

Oct 12, 2018
J
Jean Marc Cordey
From Switzerland
5 out of 5

The second order from this company. This MOPA laser was more shipping shorter. STYLECNC is a trusted manufacturer with professional tech support and their laser machines are highly accurate and easy to use.

Sep 03, 2018
E
Erin Wood
From United States
4 out of 5

I bought this after my larger one was broken. To my surprise, it looks better than the previous one I have. I would recommend if you need a portable laser marker.

Aug 30, 2018
S
Serge Falardeau
From Canada
4 out of 5

Great engraver as described. Excellent contact with the manufacturer. It's the first time I try a laser, but I got nice training for operating it. It's easy to use with some trial to do and learn.

Aug 25, 2018
T
Terry Thies
From United States
5 out of 5

All in all if you want to mark AMAZING things, this is the right engraver for you. The instructions with full-color large photos are extremely detailed and helped me learn how to use the engraver.

Aug 18, 2018
W
William H Swiney
From United States
5 out of 5

From receipt of payment before 12 days. Well packed. No damage. Description all-match. Bundle more in line with the order. The provided software could easily connect and control the laser machine. STYLECNC is a great company to work with.

Aug 14, 2018
E
Edward Milum
From United States
5 out of 5

I did a lot of research before buying this laser marking machine for color engraving. The box carrying it didn't look too bad. Plenty of Styrofoam protection inside with it being a box within a box. Overall the machine looked in pristine condition, no dings, cracks and no broke. So far, this engraver has been working well.

Aug 07, 2018
P
Praveen Sarat
From United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5

إنه لأمر مدهش ما هو متاح لنا اليوم. آلة النقش بالليزر ثلاثية الأبعاد هذه مصنوعة جيدًا ومتينة ، البصمة الصغيرة رائعة بالنسبة لي. على الرغم من صغر حجمها ، إلا أنه يمكنك فعل الكثير بها. لقد كان يقوم بأعمال جيدة على الحلقات مع المرفق الدوار.

Aug 01, 2018
K
Kim
From Republic of Korea
4 out of 5

레이저를 처음 사용하는 경우 플러그 앤 플레이 방식의 이 제품이 적합합니다. 처음 타이머를 사용하기 쉽습니다. 특히 나무에서 잘 작동합니다. 지금까지 전반적으로 좋습니다.

Jul 18, 2018
J
Jeffrey N Bailey
From United States
5 out of 5

This engraver was light-weight and easy to take. I used this to etch logos, names and date on the surface of metal credit card blanks. Worked great as advertised. Also, I tested the color engraving on stainless steel cards and it performed well and met my expectations. All in all I'm pleased with this kit.

Jul 13, 2018
K
Konstantin
From Russia
5 out of 5
Описанию полностью соответствует. Качество хорошее. Были не большие заминки с транспортной компанией, но все решилось положительно. проведу тест дополню отзыв.
Jul 11, 2018
S
Santos Urbina
From United States
4 out of 5

I purchased this fiber laser on May 13 and it arrived May 26, super fast, awesome communication and a fantastic engraver.

Jul 02, 2018
Anastasiya
From Russia
5 out of 5
Отлично! Быстрая доставка из Китая, 10 дней в Москву. Заказывал на день рождения дочке, переживал со сроками доставки - просил продавца отправить быстро - в тоге успели вовремя! Лучший продавец, рекомендую!
Jul 01, 2018
R
Riza Karasu
From Netherlands
5 out of 5
Shipping was speedy. The package was very secure, there were no dings or breaks during shipping. Everything stayed in place and there was no damage. I was able to be up and running in no time. I am very satisfied.
Jun 20, 2018
T
Ted Nassivera
From United States
4 out of 5

Delivered in a week. Quality matches the description. Love how easy it is to create 3D deep engraving on metal with this laser. Overall, an easy to use engraver.

Jun 18, 2018
A
Andrei Capitan
From Romania
5 out of 5

Acest gravor laser este bine construit și ambalat. A ajuns într-o săptămână sau cam asa ceva. Majoritatea pieselor sunt preasamblate și pot fi instalate în câteva minute, ceea ce este un mare plus în comparație cu unele dintre kituri.

Jun 09, 2018
M
Mohammad SA
From Saudi Arabia
5 out of 5

هذه آلة قطع بالليزر رائعة للزينة وأطقم اللحاف بسعر رائع. هناك القليل من منحنى التعلم ولكنه منحنى ممتع. أنا أوصي بشدة باستخدام قاطع النسيج بالليزر هذا.

Jun 07, 2018
A
Alex Bonini
From Spain
5 out of 5

El paquete llego muy rápido,todo estaba bien en un paquete bien embalado,la comunicación con el vendedor muy buena,cuando la pruebe un poco mas lo comento por aqui.

Jun 02, 2018
K
Kimpy Khov
From United States
5 out of 5
This indeed comes with almost everything you may need to make a piece of your own artwork. The rotary axis of laser engraver allows me to engrave a cup in the same diameter. Wonderful.
May 12, 2018
W
Wutthipong Apinyamano
From Thailand
5 out of 5

The STJ-60FM is an excellent starter for personalized business, with the included X/Y moving table for fine engravings. It's the best tool to make money. I hope this engraver pays for itself soon.

May 05, 2018
M
Madhu Herath
From United States
5 out of 5

The best 3d laser supplier to work with. High-quality F-theta lens is much better than the lens I bought from other companies. This will help to get the most out of the engraver.

Apr 22, 2018
Y
Youness Akhalouf
From France
5 out of 5
It's pretty amazing after I set up the laser engraver. I'm engraving apple and OAK wood products without any error, now the personalising products have been ordered by my customers.
Mar 25, 2018
J
Justin Fletcher
From United States
5 out of 5
I highly recommend. Cherry is a sales star. The laser engraving machine is high quality. Aftersales support was just amazing.
Mar 08, 2018
В
Виктор Хрестенков
From Russia
5 out of 5
Пришло на удивление быстро,пока разбираюсь что к чему,дополню отзыв позже.Продавца рекомендую
Mar 01, 2018
T
Tyson Wright
From United States
5 out of 5

I'm very pleased with my laser engraver. It does what I want it to do. The only downside was everything in Chinese on the disc, but the supplier send me again in English, thanks for patience.

Feb 24, 2018
S
Stephen Smith
From United States
4 out of 5

I bought this laser to make personalized gifts with plastic and glass. Arrived a few days earlier than estimated, and easy to assemble. No problems after 10 days of continuous use. So far so good. I couldn't be more pleased with this fun and powerful engraver.

Jan 28, 2018
B
Barkesh
From India
5 out of 5
This is a great starter laser engraving machine and at reasonable cost for its size if you would like to engrave on wood or other soft materials.
Dec 17, 2017
B
Blerina
From Albania
5 out of 5

This indeed comes with almost everything you may need to make a piece of your own artwork. The fiber laser with rotary attachment allows me to engrave a personalized cup. Wonderful.

Dec 09, 2017
A
Augustine Dharmaraj
From Qatar
5 out of 5

Thank you very much for the excellent service, very satisfied with the fiber laser for mass production, excellent quality, thanks for all.

Nov 13, 2017
S
Subairpala
From Saudi Arabia
4 out of 5
I am impressed with the design and function of this laser marking machine and very happy with my purchase. Worth every penny. I only wish I had ordered it sooner.
Nov 09, 2017
J
Jose
From Spain
5 out of 5
Tengo la máquina, increíble máquina. Me gusta mucho.
Oct 15, 2017
N
Noel M Trista
From United States
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. I used it to engrave stainless steel pens, and I needed a few hours to get used to the way it works. If you need a bid deeper engraving, just set the laser parameters.

Oct 05, 2017
Y
Yasin Mrabet
From Morocco
5 out of 5

An awesome laser machine, especially for my IMEI engraving works, other engavings need to be tested. So far this is a great engraver for absolute beginners to learn on.

Sep 28, 2017
E
Enes Delialioğlu
From Turkey
5 out of 5

Great engraver, easy to start up, high precision and repeatability, but I would like to see some improvements in this machine, such as the table size, I think a larger working table will make this machine more widely used.

Sep 25, 2017
J
Joe Segura
From United States
5 out of 5
Well worth the costs. Very stable, accurate and dependable laser marking machine. Just need to buy a rotary, will contact Therese for the PI.
Sep 19, 2017
D
Doddy Urip Widodo
From Indonesia
5 out of 5

I purchased this laser engraver to make custom personalized waterman pens, cross pens and sets as gifts. It's been running every day since we got it assembled. I am not an expert but this machine works well for custom pens.

Sep 18, 2017
T
Taylor Palmer
From United States
5 out of 5

I gave this engraver as a gift to my son, very nice and versatile, we have personalized everything from wine glasses to mirrors with clear and smooth results. I would recommend for anyone looking for a laser marker.

Sep 09, 2017
K
Kent Ove Lindgren
From Sweden
5 out of 5
I have used the mini laser engraver for cutting wood and engraving on wood, plastic and stone. It works perfect!
Aug 27, 2017
G
Gerhard
From Germany
5 out of 5
I bought the laser engraving machine for my brother. It is a must-have thing for him. He produces acrylic and need it to engrave his Logo. He told me it is great. He printed hundreds of acrylics and it worked well.
Aug 16, 2017
V
Vladislav
From Russia
4 out of 5
все супер. доставка до дома. приехало все целое.
Jul 07, 2017
A
Alexandra
From Russia
5 out of 5

A great entry level engraving tool. Goes together easily and after setting parameters properly in the software, it performs reliably and. works well enough for me to do some fun and cool DIY projects.

Jul 05, 2017
F
Fernando Ocampo
From Spain
4 out of 5
Hoy retire en el puerto con toda la documentación al día.
Jul 03, 2017
A
Amy Gerhardt
From United States
4 out of 5

Fabulous engraver for the money. Assembly was easy with directions. There were only a few issues I had to go back and fix. Portable design makes it easy to carry and use. I would definitely recommend.

Jun 23, 2017
M
Maciek
From Poland
5 out of 5

As my first laser engraver, I think this is a great starter. The ECAD software is easy to setup with an user-friendly interface, and the learning curve is minimal as a result. I have a lot to figure out still. Would update in the next days.

Jun 07, 2017
H
Hermann
From Germany
5 out of 5

The STJ-50F makes a super solid impression and has performed the tasks so far with bravura. All quiet, good quality, recommend the laser marking machine to everyone.

Jun 05, 2017
E
Evgeniya
From Russia
5 out of 5

После долгих раздумий и множества обзоров и сравнений я остановился на этом лазере. Я просто не увидел никаких преимуществ перед известными на рынке лазерами, которые к тому же значительно дороже. STJ-50F производит очень солидное впечатление и до сих пор выполнял поставленные задачи с честью. После нескольких модификаций для меня больше нет никакой разницы с профессиональным лазерным гравировальным станком. Также следует отметить отличное обслуживание клиентов STYLECNC. Так как вилка сломалась при сборке, я написал в службу поддержки и тут же получил отзыв и замену.

May 20, 2017
A
Anastasia
From Russia
5 out of 5

Received it, unpacked it, and assembled. No problem. The software is free and user friendly. Did a few engravings with it and pleased with the results. I am pretty happy with the engraver. So far it is a great fiber laser.

Apr 18, 2017
Z
Zachary Edgar
From United States
4 out of 5
When I rate this laser marker five stars, please understand that this is relative to its peers, I am very happy to get this desktop fiber laser marking machine.
Apr 07, 2017
WhatsApp Chat Online Click To Get Free Quotation Today
Click To Take A Message