2022 Best Laser Engraver Reviews (November Update)

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated UV/CO2/fiber laser engraving machines to meet your business plans within your budget in 2022? Check 2022 best laser engraver buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.
2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

Alexander Brabyn

Post a review on Nov 13, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

I purchased this fiber laser engraver after researching how to videos and learning its pros and cons in advance. Assembly was sort of easy with the instruction book. The software that comes with it is easy to use. I have done a few tests for 3D deep relief engraving and stippling guns with some examples and a couple of my own creations. It worked well and resulted in smooth and clear patterns. A great gun engraver kit for anyone with intuition and patience on custom personalized firearms. So far it is worth the money.

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

Billy Angell

Post a review on Sep 07, 2022 from United States

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

The crystal engraver arrived safely packaged. Everything was secured with foam and therefore no component had even the smallest damage. The individual components make a high-quality and robust impression right from the start. There are also many accessories as you can use, here you have everything you need and you do not have to buy anything extra.

The entire assembly was completed within 30 minutes. The instructions for this unit are very readable in English, and every smallest step is individually illustrated and therefore easy to carry out. The assembled machine also makes a good impression. Everything is well and nothing rattles. All 4 feet stand securely and are level. The bed frame is very stable and the laser can be easily moved in all directions.

When it came to the software, it is free and easy to use. You do not have to spend money on other paid software.

After a few YouTube tutorials about the STJ-3KC engraver, which was admittedly very helpful, I ventured straight into the first test. I connected my laptop to the machine, the program recognized my laser engraver directly, and also automatically recognized and mapped the working area of 300x400mm. On the Internet you can find files that you can download free of charge, which are ideal for carrying out a test. I opened one of these files with software, adjusted the dimensions to the crystal trophy I wanted to etch, adjusted the strength of the laser, pressed start and the laser started. Be sure to put on the supplied glasses to avoid damage to your eyes. All I can say about the other settings is learning by doing. It is a very complex subject that cannot be mastered like a pro in a few hours. When I look at my result, I do not think it looks that bad for the first try. The program in combination with the laser engraving machine will be able to get a lot more performance out of it, so I will still have some room for improvement.

4x8 Marble, Granite, Stone Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

Raymond J Beers

Post a review on Sep 05, 2022 from United States

4x8 Marble, Granite, Stone Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

I am a newbie to laser engraving, bought this unit to upgrade classic stone hand engraving business. The STJ1325S engraver was easy to set up right out of the package by following the manual instructions. The RD controller was easy to configure and convenient to use. Some of the projects we have done so far are personalized memorial granite stones, garden memorial stones, memorial plaques for outdoors, cemetery headstones, and grave markers. We have experimented with different markers for stones and this laser engraver seems to etch automatically with most all of them.

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

Zilna

Post a review on Jul 06, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

This crystal engraver is compact and lightweight, easy to move. All parts seem to be well made. Took me some time to set it up. The software initial set went along smooth for a beginner with an easy-to-follow instructions. I have been using the subsurface laser engraving machine on personalized 3D crystal landscape and made a few custom items for my family. It did great jobs and I have been impressed.

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

Nikki

Post a review on Jun 15, 2022 from United States

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

My husband is starting a custom gun building business and he has to make a mark on the completed firearm to stay in accordance with the law of ATF. I searched for weeks and made some feature comparisons and finally decided to give the ST-50F a chance. Took 7 days for shipping. Got it on June 9. How easy and precise the fiber laser engraver fits together makes it worth the money. This unit works great for small gun parts. Rotary laser engraved marks have surprised me. So far it has performed better than expected.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Masahiro Kamei

Post a review on Mar 08, 2022 from United States

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Very good fiber laser engraver. It's portable, easy to carry and move. On receipt, I was slightly concerned about some damage to the shipping container, but once I opened it, the system was so well-packed that it made no difference. Assembly was easy and probably add a secondary platform from Thorlabs or Newport to improve the precision by which targets may be placed for etching, which I anticipate going as easily as placing the guides that came with the system. Software and driver installation was easy and now it's a matter of adjusting to the quirks and limitations of EZCAD. The foot pedal seems to do nothing and it is not even mentioned in the documentation. Mechanically, there is only one way for it go in, so that's not the issue. In consequence, I have it on a switched outlet and I further safeguard against accidents by unplugging it when not in use. Does very well on the business card targets provided. Etched Ni-steel test target, but slightly faint. If deep etching steel, go 50W.

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

Dean B Vigil

Post a review on Aug 16, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

This is new for me, I am a gun DIYer and wanted to have a way to customize my pieces. There is quite a learning curve but that is expected. I purchased this unit as an intro to the gun engraving. The engraver was easy to assemble thanks to well written instructions and bagged parts. Easy to use and lots of fun. So far I am really enjoying creating projects. The quality of the laser engraved guns is excellent.

2022 Best CO2 Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment

Alexander Brabyn

Post a review on Aug 12, 2021 from Australia

2022 Best CO2 Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment

I've used laser engraving service near me before. This is my first laser engraver. It arrived on time and very well packed. Nothing was missing, you get everything you need for setup. The instruction manual is very detailed on installation & operation. It took me about 30 mins to put it on and another 10 mins to install the software and driver. After familiar with the software, I have my initial sample engrave at the same day. Very easy to use. It’s build in all metal frame, good designed in all connections and wiring cable. The STJ1390 laser is good quality engraver as I can see. It can be easily placed at any place. Very nice tool to own. Overall, this is great for someone who doesn't know what they're doing and wants to pick up a new hobby.

4x8 Marble, Granite, Stone Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

Spencer Kloss

Post a review on Jul 06, 2021 from Canada

4x8 Marble, Granite, Stone Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

I have been interested in laser stone engraving for a long time. Looking forward to using it to make my own personalized decorations or create engravings on all conceivable stones. After a short research I came across the engraving machine from STYLECNC, the properties described here were very appealing, the 4x8 working area is very large in comparison and since the price was also right, I decided on this engraver. Other machines could either do less, did not seem as robust or simply cost a lot more. I have been using this unit for a month, and engraved some cool stone decorations with it. I am pleased with the results so far.

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Madison

Post a review on May 17, 2021 from Australia

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Great customer service, very responsive to emails and helping sort out any issues. The mini fiber laser engraver is well built and easy to use. I absolutely love the finished work. Very easy to put together. Took me about 30 minutes to put together and another 20 minutes to figure out how to use the software. I bought this to personalize the wedding gifts. The price was good for a beginner.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Raymond Todd

Post a review on Apr 09, 2021 from United States

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

The sales person, Nina was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. The quality of the 50 Watt Laser is top notch. I purchased all the options and got automatic focus, which adjusts height automatically based on thickness of material. I was skeptical about buying a unit overseas, but Nina helped me with peace of mind in making my purchase. So far after a few months of using it, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the price is low compared to equivalent USA models. It took me over 1 year to make this purchase after extensive research and looks like I made the right decision, although this is my first laser machine, so I do not have any other experience or use of a fiber laser engraver to compare. Bottom line is it works great and was easy to setup with videos Nina sent and other videos found on YouTube.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Terry A Dunlap

Post a review on Apr 05, 2021 from United States

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Stop looking at other laser machines this is the machine you are looking for.

If you are looking to buy your first fiber laser engraver for metal: This is the engraver you should get.

If you already have a fiber laser engraving machine and looking to add to your collection: This is the engraver you should get.

If you have another engraver but it is not very good: This is the engraver you should get.

If you are debating whether you should get this machine: This is the engraver you should get.

You are not going to find a better engraver at this price point. Period. This machine is actually underpriced for the quality it outputs.

I bought my first fiber laser marking machine over a year and a half ago after doing extensive research (as you are most likely doing now) I purchased an STJ-50F. I was very excited to enter into this new area of metal deep engraving. Set up took all of about 10 minutes if that. Everything was packed securely and did not have any damage and they include a ton of extras in the box including laser protective glasses.

I started my first test deep engraving which is a logo on the gun barrels and I watched details laid down with pure astonishment. The engravings came out so neat and clean, I showed them to everyone. By this time I was hooked.

After a couple of months I decided to buy the other three fiber laser engravers (two sets of STJ-50F and one set of STJ-50F-Desktop). I was also excited to get that as well. The STJ-50F is virtually maintenance free. I have never done anything to this machine. Never had any problems. Like this one all my STJ-50F are stock without any issues.

With that being said, as I write this my very first STJ-50F power supply didn't work. I contacted support. The lady I chatted with was extremely pleasant to talk to and just made me much more happy in my choice to continue supporting this company. Within a few minutes she has removed the trouble for me remotely.

Now that is some awesome customer service. (Some companies take a few days to get a hold of, but not STYLECNC).

I am very happy with my STJ-50F and very glad I chose to start my deep metal engraving venture with this machine. Had I started with something else in this price range I might not still be doing metal engraving as this requires virtually no troubleshooting other then the metal engraving parameter setting in EZCAD software.

The quality this machine outputs is amazing, The engravings are clean and smooth (as long as you have your settings right in EZCAD software).

I can not recommend this machine enough if you are a beginner, experienced or even looking for the right machine to start or grow up your business at an affordable price. Choose the STJ-50F. You can not go wrong and will not be disappointed.

Low Cost CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Leather & Fabric

John K Rennie

Post a review on Apr 03, 2021 from Australia

Low Cost CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Leather & Fabric

Arrived on Saturday. This laser is easy to assemble and use right out of the packing box. Works great on fabric, leather, and wood. End results have been awesome so far. The CO2 laser marker is able to do many different things. I will test and share in future. Overall, I like it.

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

Josh Patterson

Post a review on Apr 02, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

This 3D laser engraver was purchased to expand our one line custom designed product business. I love the easy to use fast set up that really let us jump right into releasing product to the market. It’s high quality and affordable price is perfect for small businesses like ours or the everyday enthusiast.

It is fairly easy to use. So far it pretty good once you get the hang of it and figure out what setting. The instructions with English were easy enough to understand.

Overall it’s a wonderful product that is sure to be put to great use. Really looking forward to future versions of this machine.

2022 Best Entry Level Small Laser Engraver for Beginners

Montague

Post a review on Mar 12, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Entry Level Small Laser Engraver for Beginners

An excellent choice. This small laser engraver is perfect for all the crafts and projects I want to do. Easy to set up, it was engraving on day one. I've already engraved, cut, and worked on wood, leather, acrylic, and glass. My laptop was all I needed for the software (too easy to use) and it connected effortlessly in minutes. I can't say enough. I even bought the roller add-on and added logos to bottles and glassware. This is gonna be fun for a long time.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Jennifer George

Post a review on Mar 03, 2021 from United States

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

This is my first CO2 laser engraver and I have to say that I am nothing but pleased with this thing. The ease of setup, configuration and use it outstanding. The engrave quality is great and I have been engraving like mad.

The user guide is phenomenal, it gives a first timer a lot of information to ensure you are successful with your engraver.

However recently software refused to work computer with not treated and I have a windows 10, so I contacted STYLECNC's tech support, they were very friendly, requested a few details and help me troubleshoot this issue remotely right away. Definitely happy about choosing to get this engraver, and if I ever have to buy another one to increase my production, I'll surely do it with the same vendor. Great buy, I definitely recommend.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Zachary Bell

Post a review on Feb 27, 2021 from United Kingdom

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

I have now owned this laser metal engraving machine for 8 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, meaning the cost of engraving each is around 20 cents. How can that be a bad thing?. I have not upgraded or changed anything. I have upgraded my review to 5 stars, because even though there were some software issues in the beginning, there is literally no better machine for the money.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Terry A Dunlap

Post a review on Jan 11, 2021 from United States

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Awesome, I read all the reviews and compared different laser machines before ordering this unit, I have to say that the offline option is nice. If I save the photo in the proper format on the USB, then I can set up the engraver wherever I want without connecting to the computer. I had some questions regarding the laser software so I reached out to the contact. They got back to me within one hour and answered all my questions. I engraved some items, including wood, cardboard, leather, paper, and I’m very impressed with the results. The only thing that will take practice is learning the best laser power settings, as the other reviewers had mentioned. So far I am very happy with the engraver.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Marco Samuel

Post a review on Jan 03, 2021 from Slovenia

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

I have been operating this machine for a little over a year. Their service was very good. These types of machines all need regular servicing and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome product for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Paul Szurlej

Post a review on Jan 02, 2021 from Canada

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

I bought this portable laser marking machine and was pleasantly surprised with the detail of the engravings. It is a small space and I learned to play around with the pictures to get them as big as possible. I also found that I can engrave a second time because the program will show you where the mid-point is and where the engraving block will be. You can line up fairly accurately where you want to mark and mark words to go with a picture or a second picture. All in all, a fun little machine with pretty easy program to use.

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

Hasnain Shuja

Post a review on Jan 01, 2021 from United States

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

What an amazing fiber laser machine, I have to say I am very impressed with the amount of detail this machine can achieve, its able to connect with my laptop application is very easy to use although it's not very well explained it is easy to figure out what does what, I was able to get this up and running in no time at all.

Hobby Fiber Laser Engraver for Small Business, Home Shop

Kiran

Post a review on Dec 07, 2020 from Palestine

Hobby Fiber Laser Engraver for Small Business, Home Shop

Set up was easy in 15 minutes. There is a learning curve but once you understand how to operate this machine, it will be lots of fun. And the fiber laser engraver is easy to use, and as long as you are a beginner with a little bit of computer savvy, you should have no problems with this unit. I think it's made well and worth checking out if it fits into your budget. I would call it a 5 star buy for price vs quality and features.

Desktop Fiber Laser Engraver for Metal & Polymer Plastics

Trần Hạo Nam

Post a review on Dec 03, 2020 from Vietnam

Desktop Fiber Laser Engraver for Metal & Polymer Plastics

I bought the fiber laser marking machine as I was intrigued on how well it would work for the price it is. I am so glad that I did, it's an amazing laser machine. It can etch an area of about 7.9 inches square with amazing detail.
Software is easy to download and install, drivers etc. Also included in the drivers package is software for the engraving process. Once it's connected up the software takes minutes to get your head around. You can find the centre of the engraver and also the rectangular shape of what your pattern will be which is very handy for positioning.

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Humberto Brito

Post a review on Nov 20, 2020 from Germany

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

I bought this laser marking machine for engraving on anodized aluminum, stainless steels. The software included, called EZ Cad, it is surprisingly easy to use and powerful. It came with Windows 7 ultimate.

2022 Top Rated Deep 3D Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

Alex Terranova

Post a review on Nov 12, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated Deep 3D Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

We ordered this laser engraving machine from STYLECNC to engrave parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. I received the laser machine two days early, very Impressed with the quality, very well built. I have not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful engraving and easy to use. I can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

2022 Best Pen Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

Shehoney Arandia

Post a review on Nov 08, 2020 from Qatar

2022 Best Pen Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

Always when I had some questions, STYLECNC answered me as soon as possible. STYLECNC gave me a lot of advice of all types such as technical things. I can only recommend. Communication was perfect and also they helped me with choosing fare which was the best option for me. Lots of thanks. I am very satisfied with this product and this order. The laser engraving machine is fully functional :) GREAT.

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Valeriy M.Lipatov

Post a review on Nov 07, 2020 from Russia

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Although I have only had the device for a few days, I am very impressed with the device. The Laser was packaged carefully and securely. There was zero damage and setup was not difficult. I had some minor software difficulties and the seller responded to my questions very quickly (taking into account the time-zone differences). One exceptionally nice add-on that they include is a group of 5 videos on the included CD to show you how to set the system up as well as a short manual.

Top Rated 3D Laser Marking Machine for Surface Texturing

David Connerley

Post a review on Nov 06, 2020 from United States

Top Rated 3D Laser Marking Machine for Surface Texturing

The 3d laser marking machine I purchased was nicely packaged. I am very satisfied with the quality of the machine. If I have any problems I will contact the seller and inform them about it and I am very sure they will provide me with all the support. This is one of the best buying experience I ever had. Many Thanks to the seller for their customer care and support. I definitely will come back to this company for more buying. I highly recommend STYLECNC.

2022 Mini Desktop Laser Engraver Cutting Machine for Sale

Jacob

Post a review on Oct 27, 2020 from United States

2022 Mini Desktop Laser Engraver Cutting Machine for Sale

I purchased this unit to create customized ornaments and momento items for craft shows. It was setup easily. Learning the best settings for what I wanted to create was a little bit harder and required a few test pieces before I sorted it out. Now I've had this laser engraver for 20 days now and I feel like I've used it enough to know the pros and cons. I use it all the time, and sell some of the items I've engraved on it. It's a great value.

2022 Best Pen Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

Eddison Arnold

Post a review on Oct 19, 2020 from United States

2022 Best Pen Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

I admit I did not expect a lot, however this pen laser engraving machine turned out a pleasant surprise. It is quite well designed and thought out to the small details. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. Was relatively easy to assemble - requires just basic skills. All needed tools are supplied too. The machine is precise and quiet enough to be used in a living room. The seller is very responsive.

Hobby Fiber Laser Engraver for Small Business, Home Shop

Benjamin

Post a review on Oct 17, 2020 from United States

Hobby Fiber Laser Engraver for Small Business, Home Shop

Delivered quickly. Packaging is good. This fiber laser continues to surprise me - it is a lot of fun if you are willing to take the time and are skilled in hardware/software. This after sell servicer has been very nice and given me great support. Highly recommend all around.

On-The-Fly Industrial Fiber Laser Marker for Assembly Line

Melanie

Post a review on Oct 10, 2020 from United States

On-The-Fly Industrial Fiber Laser Marker for Assembly Line

This is Melanie from USA, I am really happy to get a good machine from STYLECNC. The unit arrived undamaged and in working order. This is huge. The overall quality of the flying laser marking machine was as expected or slightly better. They have given me great customer service.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Jorge Silva

Post a review on Sep 21, 2020 from United States

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

We engraved successfully on stainless steel with very good result. The software was on a small USB stick. The machine needs to be turned on before opening the software, or it will be in demo mode, the focusing is done manually and there is no distance indication, but overall you can see it is a quality machine for starting to engrave.

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

Angel Amurri

Post a review on Sep 20, 2020 from United States

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

High-quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price. The company is very easy to get ahold of. I can communicate with them emails or phone. They do communicate in English very well.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Андрій Ханик

Post a review on Sep 17, 2020 from Ukraine

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

I can not say enough good things about this laser engaving machine. I mostly do woodworking as a hobby right now, and this laser machine takes my shop to the next level. Every piece is high quality and built to last for many years to come.

2.5D Fiber Laser Engraver for Relief Engraving with EZCAD3

Fathmath

Post a review on Sep 03, 2020 from Mauritius

2.5D Fiber Laser Engraver for Relief Engraving with EZCAD3

High quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Ario Ariyani

Post a review on Sep 01, 2020 from New Zealand

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

All metal. Solid build. Good documentation. It took me about 1 hrs to install. All in all, I am very pleased with the purchase. I think the controller board is capable of handling end-stops and a lot more. I am now looking to figure out how to upgrade the motor speed fixed.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Somsak Norvong

Post a review on Aug 29, 2020 from Thailand

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

I was a little concerned from reading previous feedback and I have to say the instructions were difficult to understand. But once we got this up and running, the co2 laser engraver worked like a charm and we loved it! It works as advertized and is a great begininning laser machine to learn on.

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

Noah

Post a review on Aug 26, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

I bought this machine last month. Shipping was really fast and well packing. I was so worried because of overseas buying. But my machine is pretty good. I tried to engrave on acrylic and wood but both came out great. It was very easy setting for beginners. This is my first laser engraver machine. But just amazing for me!

2022 Best CO2 Laser Wood Marking Machine for MDF & Plywood

Bradley Manley

Post a review on Aug 21, 2020 from United States

2022 Best CO2 Laser Wood Marking Machine for MDF & Plywood

Surprising, good quality and easy to operate. Now the laser engraver is working perfectly. I love it. I would buy again and very happy with this purchase.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Loren Martin

Post a review on Aug 21, 2020 from United States

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Nice product, the laser metal engraving machine is really easy to use. Just need a bit of training to have a decent result :) the device is ready after 15 minutes of assembling.

Desktop Fiber Laser Engraver for Metal & Polymer Plastics

Karolis Bliūdžius

Post a review on Aug 08, 2020 from Republic of Lithuania

Desktop Fiber Laser Engraver for Metal & Polymer Plastics

Great small entry level laser marking machine! This one was easy to set up and to connect to my laptop.The PC application is decent but could use some fine tuning. It does allow me to drag and drop images right into the software which is super easy.

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

Adai Akdemir

Post a review on Aug 07, 2020 from Canada

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

Everything runs well with the laser engraver for firearms. You need to experiment with the laser power level and engraving speed. But, it's not too hard. Highly recommend this seller.

100W IPG Fiber Laser Metal Engraver Cutter for Silver, Gold, Copper Jewelry

Richard L Hargrave

Post a review on Jul 22, 2020 from United States

100W IPG Fiber Laser Metal Engraver Cutter for Silver, Gold, Copper Jewelry

The engraver is great for my stainless steel engraving plan and the customer service is unbelievable. They can always respond in less than 24 hours with intime support and best solutions. Mike was very supportive and help me to install the software and always kept on the loop with the updates. Look like in PC they are still more advanced but what you can do with this laser machine connected with my laptop is really impressive. It is very easy to operate and the quality is superb. I do work professionally with AutoCAD and that's an A+ product. You are buying not only a good fiber laser engraver but a fantastic costume experience.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Francois

Post a review on Jul 16, 2020 from France

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Great laser marking machine for the price. There are none and the soft wear is a little shakey and locks up when importing laser machine comes very well packed and I received it 3 weeks early be prepared to pay duty tax to DHL on the shipping.

2022 Best CO2 Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment

Daniel

Post a review on Jul 14, 2020 from Canada

2022 Best CO2 Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment

Excellent laser engraver. Easy to use and good results if you set it up properly, which is not difficult.
Out of the box and engraving everything I own within minutes.
I tested it so far only on wood and it works good.

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

Corey Clark

Post a review on Jun 28, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

I must say I really like ordering with this company the item was great right out of the box, I was up and using in 18 mins, I know because I timed it from the time I opened the box, to when I engraved a photo of Bruce Lee on wood see photo. I am ordering another laser engraving machine right now.

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

Philip

Post a review on Jun 16, 2020 from United States

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

A great laser engraver with CNC. I used for a few minutes. It is easy to operate. Very impressed with the detail of engraving produced. Don't expect quick engraving times for full size images, but text can be done in seconds depending on size.

2022 Mini Desktop Laser Engraver Cutting Machine for Sale

Andrew Johnson

Post a review on Jun 13, 2020 from United Kingdom

2022 Mini Desktop Laser Engraver Cutting Machine for Sale

I bought the laser engraver back in May. While I had a learning curve on using the the laser. Make sure you have plenty of cool water and the pump is working. Otherwise you don't have a laser any more.
STYLECNC was especially helpful; answering questions, software issues, user's errors. I would recommend dealing with this company again.

3D Fiber Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment for Sale

Tuấn Anh Lê

Post a review on May 28, 2020 from Vietnam

3D Fiber Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment for Sale

I am very satisfied with the quality of the marking, this laser marking machine produces and the speed/ease of setup. We have a machine shop and we use it to laser mark our parts after we machine them. We typically engrave each part with a number for assembly purposes. The cost savings alone vs machining the numbers will pay for the machine. It pretty much marks everything we machine except white plastics.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Владимир

Post a review on May 26, 2020 from Russia

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

We bought the laser marking machine about 2 months ago and have been quite please. We use it for engraving custom pocket knives. The portable laser marking machine works exceptionally well on hardened stainless and titanium. Seller support has been spectacular! I’d definitely recommend this laser machine.

3D Fiber Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment for Sale

Stan Miklavcic

Post a review on May 25, 2020 from United States

3D Fiber Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment for Sale

Great laser marking machine, very well made, and easy to set up and get up and running. After installing all the updates we engraved some pictures in the supplied card sized aluminum plates and did our company logo on some brass pieces and they really look good.

Laser Marking Machine with CCD Visual Positioning System

Brad Sparks

Post a review on May 21, 2020 from United States

Laser Marking Machine with CCD Visual Positioning System

I must say I really like ordering with STYLECNC, the laser marking machine for metal was great right out of the box, i was up and running in 18 mins, We are constantly finding new projects for it all the time. It gets an A for value. I'd give it an A for simplicity once set up. It could use a larger work space. And a few more features.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Monrad Metzgen

Post a review on May 18, 2020 from Belize

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

I purchased this laser to replace a cheap 40w Chinese laser machine, I had LOTS of problems with my old 40w laser machine and I must say I am impressed. The features on this unit are worth the extra cash. And in reality, this unit is MUCH cheaper than other competitors. I initially had an issue with the unit when it arrived and the STYLECNC team was very quick to respond and help me.

2.5D Fiber Laser Engraver for Relief Engraving with EZCAD3

Roberto

Post a review on May 18, 2020 from United States

2.5D Fiber Laser Engraver for Relief Engraving with EZCAD3

It helps to know a bit about laser machines to begin with. That said, you absolutely MUST have laser safety eyewear before operating this device. STYLECNC team sent to me the eyewear as a gift. Overall, the MOPA fiber laser machine has performed better than I expected. When the alignment is dialed in, it is very precise. I am able to etch on metals. Overall, very pleased.

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

Tyler Miner

Post a review on May 01, 2020 from United States

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

I have received this laser engraving machine for a couple weeks now, and it is a good machine for laser engraving beginners. I started my own business with it in May and it has already payed for itself. Works great on wood and leather, and even cuts thin wood.
Overall quality of machine is good, I haven't had any issues with it. Worked great from the very beginning when I set it up.

Laser Marking Machine with CCD Visual Positioning System

William McGough

Post a review on Apr 28, 2020 from United States

Laser Marking Machine with CCD Visual Positioning System

We ordered this laser metal marking machine to mark parts for our company. STYLECNC provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. Received the laser two days early. Very Impressed with the quality. Very well built. Having not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful marking and easy to use. Can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Coleen

Post a review on Apr 24, 2020 from Philippines

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Great CNC laser machine. I'm a brand new CNC'er and this is a perfect laser machine. When I have problems, STYLECNC answers emails quickly and even offers to get with you on the phone to answer any questions. I marked my first sign tonight and the machine works great.

Affordable Laser Engraver for Leather, Fabric, Paper, Jeans

Jane

Post a review on Apr 21, 2020 from United States

Affordable Laser Engraver for Leather, Fabric, Paper, Jeans

If you are a computer person, or even relatively technologically savvy, this will be easy for you to use. If you are not, it comes with an instruction manual which I highly suggest reading before using. I use the laser engraver primarily for leather engraving. First, I focused the laser beam into a pinpoint. Then I tested with different settings of laser power and engraving depth. Full laser power, full engraving depth, expect a lot of smoke, and burn edges. I am using 60 watts laser power, 30 engraving depth for leather with minimal smoke and nice results.

The more impressive thing for me was the detail that this thing is capable of. I can literally engrave fonts that are around size 8 and they burn crystal clear with my settings. I suggest doing a lot of experimenting because in the end, once you get the right calibration, this thing is capable of incredible detail and quality engravings. You may also want to mess around with the contrast settings if you are engraving complex images. For tiny details, you may want to try using the lowest possible settings in the laser power and laser engraving depth.

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

Craig McNab

Post a review on Apr 20, 2020 from United Kingdom

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

STYLECNC worked very well with me to insure that I was happy with the transaction. The best color laser engraver supplier to work with Fast, Professional, and Great Communication! I will buy again from STYLECNC in the future!

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Derek

Post a review on Apr 18, 2020 from United States

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

We ordered this laser to mark parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. Received the laser two days early. Very Impressed with the quality. Very well built. Having not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful marking and easy to use. Can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

Zion Jang

Post a review on Mar 22, 2020 from Republic of Korea

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

I admit I did not expect a lot, however this machine turned out a pleasant surprise. It is quite well designed and thought out to the small details. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. Was relatively easy to assemble - requires just basic skills. All needed tools are supplied too. The color laser engraving machine is precise and quiet enough to be used in a living room. The seller is very responsive. Recommended.

Color Laser Marking Machine with MOPA Fiber Laser Source

Yunus Demir

Post a review on Mar 18, 2020 from Turkey

Color Laser Marking Machine with MOPA Fiber Laser Source

I received this color laser marking machine promptly. This is so amazing. Now I am working on learning how to set the power and speed to make the best marking. Enjoy!

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Ivan Rancic

Post a review on Mar 13, 2020 from Croatia

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

We bought the fiber laser marking machine a few months ago and could not be happier with it. They have excellent customer service and the products they sell are very well build. If you have any questions they will get back to you ASAP and are very polite. I use my fiber laser machine almost every day and have not had any problems until now I will buy from them again!

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

Matthew

Post a review on Mar 13, 2020 from Canada

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

I really like this hobby laser engraver, it works perfect for what I need. I followed the English manuals, and did three jobs with my own logos. One was on wood. One was on leather. One was on acrylic. All came out as well as I expected.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Jacob

Post a review on Mar 10, 2020 from United Kingdom

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

I use this fiber laser engraver to customize my aluminum components and it's working absolutely swimmingly. I have had this unit for over a month and tested it on several surfaces, including aluminum, stainless steel, wood, leather, faux leather with fantastic results.

If you don't connect it to your computer ( I did not ) then you use a usb-thumb drive to transfer images from your PC to the thumb drive and then plug the thumb drive directly into the unit.

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Dipen Pattni

Post a review on Mar 04, 2020 from Tanzania

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

I was excited when this item arrived, I didn't even know you could get a laser engraver this cheap. I bought it to personalise some Christmas gifts and my business logo onto items
The laser machine was well packaged and came with all software and extras.

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Eduardo

Post a review on Mar 01, 2020 from Netherlands

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Overall the actual engraving machine is pretty good, easy to use quick setup. Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do prints on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraver on top, works fine.

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

Zabier

Post a review on Feb 25, 2020 from Australia

Affordable Fiber Laser Engraving Machine for Color Marking

Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do color engraving on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraving on top, works fine.

2022 Top Rated UV Laser Marking Machine for Sale

Charles

Post a review on Feb 23, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated UV Laser Marking Machine for Sale

I don't write a lot of reviews but I'm compelled to write this review. The UV laser engraver has worked great for what I use it for. I use it to engrave polyethylene, polyamide, ABS and many other plastics. I love this laser machine.

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

GEORGE

Post a review on Feb 14, 2020 from Canada

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

This is a VERY good starter laser engraver. I just got this last week and loving it. Very easy to put together. Most of all, so far I have got great support by emailing their support team. Very responsive and knowledgeable and truly interested in making you successful with the unit. I'm now testing with different settings. I would like to get a deeper cut with less burn, have not been able to master that yet. But certainly happy with the unit and works great. I'm using it mainly for wood engraving of small projects (pens and crafts and carving I do as a hobby).

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Wolfgang

Post a review on Jan 31, 2020 from Germany

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

I received this co2 laser engraver for a couple months now, and it is a good machine for laser engraving beginners. I started my own business with it in August and it has already payed for itself. Works great on wood and leather, and even cuts thin wood. After a few weeks, I plan to buy a bigger power machine.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Gerry R Fredericksen

Post a review on Jan 30, 2020 from United States

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

This is my first laser marking machine. I read lots of reviews and decided to try it out. It arrived in 15 days and Was easy to assemble. I am not the fastest, but it took me a little over an hour to put it together. I am using that at the moment, and it seems to work fine.

Affordable CO2 Laser Fruit Marking Machine for Coconut

Matthew Wyatt

Post a review on Jan 15, 2020 from United States

Affordable CO2 Laser Fruit Marking Machine for Coconut

Very fast delivery. I tried to operate according to instructions. Ask in advance the laser machine manufacturer to send the software and instructions. Powerful. I didn't expect that it would be so good. Engineers answer questions and help me. Recommend.

3D Dynamic Focus RF CO2 Laser Engraving & Cutting Machine

Serhat INAN

Post a review on Jan 06, 2020 from United States

3D Dynamic Focus RF CO2 Laser Engraving & Cutting Machine

A very kind seller^^

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

Logan Isabella

Post a review on Dec 29, 2019 from Canada

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

Very happy with the purchase. The engraving quality is very good. Be sure you use a quality image and be prepared to resize it to your needs. Engraving time is fast and it does work well. Good luck.

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

Spotty

Post a review on Dec 23, 2019 from South Africa

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

The co2 laser engraver works well with wood and leather, and so far the service is awesome, do these people not sleep.

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Mustefa

Post a review on Dec 12, 2019 from Saudi Arabia

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

The focusing light beam of the portable fiber laser marking machine is less than 20um, which is especially applied to subtle and precise marking.

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

Zechary

Post a review on Nov 10, 2019 from Australia

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

The value is massive, I'm super happy. We have a photography business and deliver photos on wooden flash drives, this laser wood engraving machine is perfect for it. For those authoring adobe illustrator, I found that art board sizing precision is maximized when I export graphics with 536 PPI. Haven't tried in Mac but the Windows software works like a boss. Strongly recommend.

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

Joshua

Post a review on Oct 28, 2019 from United Kingdom

Hobby Laser Engraver for Plastic, Acrylic, Glass, Polymer

It was very easy to use and worked fantastic for engraving leather knife sheaths. Over the course of a day with plenty of long breaks in between each knife sheath I engraved ten sheathes with a logo which took approx five minutes apiece.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Sophie

Post a review on Oct 22, 2019 from United Kingdom

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

This is a great personal laser marking system. It came with the user manual. It's very easy to use. Both hubby and I used it and we both enjoyed trying it out. I’m the artistic one but even my husband enjoyed using it and was already thinking about his next projects. The laser software lets you adjust the laser easily. It was so amazing to watch while it is working. We first tried using an aluminum coin, the results were amazing. Great for beginners like us. Highly recommended.

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

Thomas

Post a review on Oct 20, 2019 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Laser Wood Engraving Machine for Sale

The laser wood engraver performs as I expected. Normal photos are not going to come out well - haven't for me. For graphics, or things with clearly defined boundary lines, this works well - I've used it on wood, and it does what I hoped it would. I was designing some Harry Potter house graphics for use on a wood project for my 9 year old...worked just fine.

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

Chris Kordas

Post a review on Sep 21, 2019 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

This machine is a fantastic product for such a good price. For us it is the perfect tool to personalize guns we make. The gun laser engraver is awesome for handguns deep engraving, the laser engraved patterns are very beautiful, I like it.

Top Rated 3D Laser Marking Machine for Surface Texturing

Kurt Birdsong

Post a review on May 12, 2019 from United States

Top Rated 3D Laser Marking Machine for Surface Texturing

I engraved a little deeper than I anticipated. The 3d laser marking machine is a good choice for making medals.

Top Rated 3D Laser Marking Machine for Surface Texturing

Laurence Hamilton

Post a review on Mar 08, 2019 from United Kingdom

Top Rated 3D Laser Marking Machine for Surface Texturing

The 3d laser machine arrived in around 12 days to the UK. The service is perfect, I have no need to ask for more. Very happy. Thank you

Affordable Laser Engraver for Leather, Fabric, Paper, Jeans

Frank Herrmann

Post a review on Mar 05, 2019 from Germany

Affordable Laser Engraver for Leather, Fabric, Paper, Jeans

Everything good. A professional supplier. I will update more reviews for the laser engraver.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Kuba Karwata

Post a review on Mar 02, 2019 from Poland

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

szybko wysane, sprzedawca dobry, dal wszystko co mia da, nawet s czci zapasowe, sprzt sprawny

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

Greg

Post a review on Feb 05, 2019 from United States

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

We bought the STYLECNC 3d crystal laser engraving machine for inner marking crystal and glass, very good effect, highly recommended.

2022 Top Rated UV Laser Marking Machine for Sale

Rolland

Post a review on Jan 29, 2019 from France

2022 Top Rated UV Laser Marking Machine for Sale

Ultraviolet laser engraving machine is exactly what I need. It is a really convenient machine for the wine bottle.

Rotary Fiber Laser Engraver for Cups & Tumblers on Sale

Antonio

Post a review on Jan 26, 2019 from Italy

Rotary Fiber Laser Engraver for Cups & Tumblers on Sale

This is a fantastic machine for engraving notebook keyboards. No additional costs and saves a lot my time.

2022 Best Entry Level Small Laser Engraver for Beginners

Burak

Post a review on Jan 18, 2019 from Turkey

2022 Best Entry Level Small Laser Engraver for Beginners

The laser engraver is good. Packing well and good comunication.

Desktop Fiber Laser Engraver for Metal & Polymer Plastics

Addison Shelton

Post a review on Nov 01, 2018 from United States

Desktop Fiber Laser Engraver for Metal & Polymer Plastics

Great fast shipping. Nice screen protector. We purchased the 30w fiber laser in April of 2018 and started a successful business with the engraver and our goal is to save up and buy another laser machine from STYLECNC.

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Frank Elstner

Post a review on Oct 12, 2018 from Germany

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

We are incredibly pleased with this laser metal engraving machine. The units we already have in use from Germany

100W IPG Fiber Laser Metal Engraver Cutter for Silver, Gold, Copper Jewelry

Felipe

Post a review on Oct 02, 2018 from Spain

100W IPG Fiber Laser Metal Engraver Cutter for Silver, Gold, Copper Jewelry

I just figured out and installed the software everything working fine nice laser metal engraving machine in want to buy another one next year. But now, will contact Therese send the charge by Alibaba to buy a rotary.

2.5D Fiber Laser Engraver for Relief Engraving with EZCAD3

Jean Marc Cordey

Post a review on Sep 03, 2018 from Switzerland

2.5D Fiber Laser Engraver for Relief Engraving with EZCAD3

The second order from this professional manufacturer. This MOPA laser marking machine was more shipping shorter, and general all is well. high-quality functional set self.

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Erin Wood

Post a review on Aug 30, 2018 from United States

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

I bought this after my larger one was broken. To my surprise, it looks better than the previous one I have. I would recommend if you need a laser marker

Low Cost CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Leather & Fabric

Serge Falardeau

Post a review on Aug 25, 2018 from Canada

Low Cost CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Leather & Fabric

Goods as described. Excellent contact with the manufacturer. I would recommend. it's the first time i try cnc machine. but i got nice training for operating it. good!

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Terry Thies

Post a review on Aug 18, 2018 from United States

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

What a great laser marking machine.
Simply put: if you want to mark AMAZING things, this is the product for you! The instructions with full-color large photos are extremely detailed and helped me learn how to use the machine

3D CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Paper Card Making

William H Swiney

Post a review on Aug 14, 2018 from United States

3D CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Paper Card Making

China post air parcel. From receipt of payment before 29 days. Packed well. No damage. Description all-match. Bundle more in line with the order. Gregarious manufacturer.

CO2 RF Laser Marking Machine with 30W Synrad Laser Tube

Mariana

Post a review on Aug 09, 2018 from United States

CO2 RF Laser Marking Machine with 30W Synrad Laser Tube

This is a really great co2 laser marking machine. The documentation and software are really good. Will update after a few weeks of use. Shipment to the US was incredibly fast (DHL).

Chat Online Get Free Quotation
Back to Top