2022 Best CNC Mill Reviews (November Update)

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated CNC milling machines to meet your business plans within your budget in 2022? Check 2022 best CNC mill buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.
Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

Derek Christian

Post a review on Nov 15, 2022 from Canada

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

So far this automatic milling machine is as good as I expected and serves its purpose in my gunsmith shop to repair, design, modify, or build guns. Sturdy enough with its structure for metal fabrication. If you take the time to learn the CNC controller software, the mill table will be easy to use and provide excellent quality works. In addition, there are some upgrade kits to bring it to the next level. I recommend ST7090-2F for the price and quality.

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

Raymond Beers

Post a review on Aug 18, 2022 from United States

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

I purchased this CNC mill for mold making with aluminum and copper. Easy to assemble and performed better than promised. Easy to use and worked well after setup. You should not beat the price for what this machine is capable of doing for hobbyists. The software is available for beginners, as well as for professionals. I will recommend this machine to anyone looking to get started in milling jobs at a reasonable price.

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

John Harvey

Post a review on Jun 03, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

The ST6060F arrived safely packaged 18 days after ordering. Since I was already able to gain experience with the CNC mill, the construction went quite quickly. Unfortunately, I found that the control board was not working properly, but on the same day STYLECNC sent me a new board directly from China with DHL Express. After 5 days, the part also arrived undamaged, spending two days at customs. Installed and everything is as I expected. I am very satisfied with the milling machine, it is now running great with NcStudio software to make aluminum molds and parts.

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

Terry Dunlap

Post a review on Mar 02, 2022 from United States

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

I got this mill for close to a month, and have used it numerous time to make custom car part prototypes out of aluminum. I have also made a few milled coinages too. It has worked well for me. Any time I have had a question or concern I received a very prompt response from STYLECNC's support. They are courteous and helpful. Great power tool with superior customer support. I will recommend this CNC mill and company.

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Joshua Olivia

Post a review on Apr 07, 2021 from Canada

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Decent CNC mill, if you are wanting to get into CNC this is a good starter, this is a great machine to learn CNC. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. Went together rather easily, instructions were fine. Solid machine. I had an issue with the Z axis assembly and received excellent support. The only limiting factors are the size and your ability. It is small but it wasn't smaller than expected. Buy some extra milling bits unless that's all you want.

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Con Maher Mark

Post a review on Mar 25, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Great small CNC mill for what I bought it for. Basically wanted something with a mill to help boost production on my small items I sell that I have been doing by hand carving. We've been using this little machine almost non stop in the evenings and all day on Sat an sun.

It was fairly easy to assemble, had to see a video for only one area. Hasn't given me any issues really minus the drive screws getting junked up which is normal super simple to clean and put a light oil on and they quiet down an work like a charm.

In conclusion as a first machine to learn on and familiarize yourself with CNC milling, this machine is great. I would recommend it for anyone starting out before wasting a lot of money on something that they may not enjoy doing.

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Zachary

Post a review on Jan 21, 2021 from United States

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Long story short, I'm really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the I've found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, it's Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If you're thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Benjamin

Post a review on Oct 23, 2020 from Canada

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, it's a great buy for me.

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Clive Govender

Post a review on Sep 03, 2020 from South Africa

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Overall, the quality of the CNC milling machine is good, I haven't met any issues with it. It worked great from the beginning when I set it up. You just need a little time, you can operate it skilled.

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

Luca S Shepherd

Post a review on Sep 01, 2020 from United Kingdom

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

I got my CNC mill in perfect condition. As soon as I opened the package, I knew to expect quality. Everything was there. You need some imagination to follow the build instructions. Not a big deal to change, but be careful. Overall, it does feel like quality. Two hours, and it was done. Looks good and the control panel does what you'd expect.

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

Casper Ghost

Post a review on May 23, 2020 from Puerto Rico

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

STYLECNC and his staff make a nice cnc milling machine at a good price. What makes this product special is the customer service. I was new to CNC, I bought this machine. and contacted STYLECNC for some use problems. And she has a lot of patience for beginners. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a CNC milling machine or any product he sells.

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Carlos Alberto

Post a review on May 09, 2020 from Brazil

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

This has been a fun CNC molding machine supplier has the best helpline I have ever seen and can answer literally any question. I searched for years for something like this. The kit can carver with accuracy and is strong and stable. Its a really great CNC and it's very easy to operate.
I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this machine!

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Richard Long

Post a review on Mar 23, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

This is a very well thought out table. It will allow you to do just about anything a CNC milling machine can do with complete precision. Just be prepared to be patient and have lots of time to use it.

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Selye János

Post a review on Feb 14, 2020 from Slovakia

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Just purchased this 5-axis CNC machine 2 months ago, Well packaged. All parts received. Directions worked with a small learning curve. Assembly was straight forward and modular. Sturdy construction. I figured out some techniques to make them behave. Plenty of expansion capability. It works fine. I am glad that I found this unit and it is really convinient for my 3D woodworking projects, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

James Marino

Post a review on Dec 21, 2019 from United States

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

For the money, this is not bad at all. Decent parts and goes together solidly. It's a good introduction to CNC milling.

Industrial 5 Axis CNC Router Machine for 3D Milling

Ryan Haueter

Post a review on Nov 19, 2019 from United Kingdom

Industrial 5 Axis CNC Router Machine for 3D Milling

Great, I'm very satisfied with the quality of this 5 axis CNC router kit. My machine has been in production for half a month. I can inspect the progress of machine production in real time through video and live broadcast, I really appreciate STYLECNC. I look forward to the delivery of my machine.

Mini 5 Axis CNC Milling Machine for 3D Modeling & Cutting

Larry

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019 from United States

Mini 5 Axis CNC Milling Machine for 3D Modeling & Cutting

After my machine was ready, I went to their factory for training. This company was really professional, and their engineers taught me a lot. I'm going to buy some other CNC machines from this company.

Large Gantry 5 Axis CNC Machine for 3D Machining

Kevin

Post a review on Jan 13, 2019 from United States

Large Gantry 5 Axis CNC Machine for 3D Machining

It is my first time to buy goods from abroad, but I have to say I got one good experience for the oversea purchase from STYLECNC. For this 5 axis CNC machine, they offer free training and it is very easy to operate. The 5 axis machine is great!

Small 5 Axis CNC Machining Center for 3D Woodworking

Autumn

Post a review on Oct 31, 2018 from United States

Small 5 Axis CNC Machining Center for 3D Woodworking

Very fast delivery from manufacturer. Assembled according to the English instructions. Powerful. I didn't expect that the 5 axis CNC machine would be so good. The engineers answer questions and help online. Recommend.

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Alan Heng

Post a review on Jul 10, 2018 from Singapore

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Very nice milling machine for a good price. The seller is cooperative and responsive to my problem. I'm very satisfied.

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Jan Hlavaty

Post a review on Jun 17, 2018 from Czechia

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Is exactly what I needed, excellent. The cnc milling machine is perfect in size and the milling precision, it is amazing.

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

Protap Kumar Roy

Post a review on Jun 05, 2018 from Bangladesh

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

Good machine and packing! Fast transportation. After several months of usage, I can say this is a really good CNC molding machine for its price.

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Daiichi

Post a review on Apr 15, 2018 from Japan

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Its a great product... Strong, Sturdy, Very little noise. Accurate, and took less than 2 hours to learn to operate.

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Richard Goodearl

Post a review on Mar 20, 2018 from Australia

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Overall, this CNC milling machine is better built with higher quality than what its priced for. STYLECNC is definitely well-represented with CNC machine.

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

Tracy Quasebarth

Post a review on May 13, 2017 from United States

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

Very durable milling machine. My work requires high precision, and this milling machine can finish well.

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

Sanique Prospere

Post a review on May 04, 2017 from Republic of Lithuania

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

I love precise work, and this thing holds on to my CNC milling machine perfect. It's a good machine.

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Dario

Post a review on Apr 22, 2017 from Croatia

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

This was a great deal! So far, it's been perfect! High precision! Just what we need.

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

Fabio Hoyos

Post a review on Apr 05, 2017 from United States

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

The product agrees with the specified. I use this machine processing shoe mold. Processing speed is satisfactory. I recommend this seller.

Chat Online Get Free Quotation
Back to Top