Monday To Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Contact Us

export@stylecnc.com

SUPPORT & ORDER86-531-83161518

Laser Cleaning Machine Reviews & Testimonials

Laser Cleaner Reviews

Are you looking to buy the top rated portable & handheld laser cleaning machines & guns for rust removal, paint stripping, coating removal, oxide removal, plating, oil, stains, dirt cleaning within your budget? Find out the best laser cleaner buyer reviews & testimonials updated in 2024 from real & honest users around the world to make a comparison up to you.

R
Ricky Osborne
From United States
4 out of 5

Most of my old motorcycles had rust issues due to improper cleaning and storage and I bought the LC2000 to help the process. I used it to get all the rust off. Easy to get in all crannys and nooks. This handheld laser rust removal gun made the whole thing super easy rather than trying to scrub them with wire brushes or scrubbies. It works as advertised and a great value for anybody who needs this type of laser for rust removal and metal cleaning.

May 22, 2024
M
Martin Kirsch
From Germany
4 out of 5

I bought it to refurbish some scrap metal. It sets up easily and cleans like a dream. I upgraded the laser power to 100 watts for deeper rust removal and oil cleaning jobs. Works great as I expected. Super impressed with the results.

Mar 09, 2023
E
Eugene Phillips
From United States
5 out of 5

Bought this laser rust removal gun to upgrade my boat repair shop in Los Angeles. Arrived in 10 days. Easy to put together. The controller is easy to setup and use with 7 ways to remove rust. It is an awesome tool, working like a magician. Took some seriously thick rust marks and stains off of a fishing boat in seconds, and did not cause any damage to the surface, which made the boat good as new. Did not believe this would work so well. Moreover, it is reusable without additional cost.

Sep 20, 2022
E
Eugene H Ware
From Canada
5 out of 5

I bought this handheld laser cleaning gun to remove rust and old paint on car frames in my auto repair shop, very aggressive. Great job on metals, easily removing corrosion. No damage to the substrate, better than wire wheel brushes and industrial chemical rust removers.

Jul 01, 2022
E
Edward Stratton
From United States
4 out of 5
Fantastic tool to use in stripping paint. This laser paint remover did a great job in removing paint off my old ship. This stripper worked as advertised. Completely took the paint off without damaging the metal parts. Now it looks like new. Recommended maker. In addition, I want to say a little more - Some parts have multiple paint layers and require several removals, so be patient while you get a completely clean finish.
Mar 29, 2022
A
Andrew George
From Australia
5 out of 5
I used it to remove rust from cast iron mold. Took one minute to bring the inside to a shining finish. This was my second order with this seller both times were great experiences. I'm super pleased and would definitely recommend and purchase anything from this vendor.
Jan 13, 2022
M
Max J Gill
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
Opening this kit was enjoyable, it works better than expected. So far seems amazing I have used it twice and it feels and sounds spot on. The laser rust removal tool rescued me from a lot of manual cleaning.
Jan 06, 2022
A
Archie Lynravn
From Australia
5 out of 5
Initially cleaned boat with chemicals, grinder, belt sanders, pressure washer. Now I am using this laser cleaning tool to strip the paint, powder coating, and remove rust off of a boat. It cuts through hardened paint and rust rapidly without damaging the metal. It works as good as expected, and out performed all others. I have resurrected and rescued various types of rusted boats from being junked.
Jan 05, 2022
O
Octavio Evans
From Canada
5 out of 5
This unit is amazing to remove coating, rust, and excellent for stripping paint off metal. I use the fiber laser cleaner for car restoration. It allows you to get into corners of metal parts, and is able to access tight areas in a car.
Jan 02, 2022
E
Eugene Preston
From United States
5 out of 5
This portable laser dust remover is so amazing, it works perfectly for any application, I have removed rust from auto parts with no damage. I literally went crazy with this thing and ran it through several tests because the performance was so shockingly good.
Jan 01, 2022
R
Robert Lyles
From United States
4 out of 5
I bought this unit to take some rust and paint off from the metal parts in my home shop. It worked exactly how I hoped it would. This laser cleaning machine is professional for rust and oxidation removal from metal parts. Unlike wire brushing or sanding, it strips the metal surface clean. For the money it saved me a ton of time and pain in my hands.
Dec 09, 2021
WhatsApp Chat Online Click To Get Free Quotation Today
Click To Take A Message