CNC Digital Knife Cutting Machine Reviews & Testimonials

Digital Cutter Reviews

Find & buy top rated CNC digital knife cutting machines to cut flexible materials, including vinyl, fabric, textile, cardboard, paper, leather, stencil, die board, foam, plastic, rubber, gasket, carpet, cork, felt, flexible polymers? Find out the best customer reviews & testimonials of automatic digital cutters updated in 2024 from real & honest users around the world to make a comparison up to you.

F
Feridun ARICI
From Turkey
5 out of 5

I purchased the STO1625A two months ago and to my surprise it showed up at my door less than 30 days after I placed the order. It took me about 2 hours from start to finish, but once it was done, I felt a great sense of accomplishment. I had a few software issues with the first boot, but I called Mike and he was able to help me out quickly. I have been using this oscillating knife to cut fiberglass and fabric and I am very happy with the results I get. I've never used an automatic CNC cutter like this before, but now it keeps my creative juices flowing.

Nov 25, 2022
T
Theresa Chavez
From United States
5 out of 5

I purchased this automatic CNC cutter to make corrugated cardboard boxes for my custom packaging business. This machine is well designed to cut flat materials quickly with little effort. It is easy to setup and use, and cuts through cardboard like butter. In addition, the blade is replaceable to cut different materials. Overall, an excellent digital cutting tool for flexible materials. I recommend it for fine cuts where exact precision is needed.

Oct 08, 2022
L
Lodano
From Australia
5 out of 5

This automatic digital cutter has completely changed my way of thinking in cutting fabric. I have always used different sizes of scissors for this job in the past, However, I used this automated fabric cutting machine on cotton fleece fabric in my clothing customization workshop, and it was like a hot knife through butter. It was precision with the clean edges. In addition, it is stable and easy to use and it has an impressive automatic controller. I think for the price you do get a quality machine which will save you cost and time.

Oct 05, 2022
C
Charles Johnson
From United States
5 out of 5

Great automatic gasket cutter with CNC controller for commercial use. It is easy to cut square, rectangular, circular, and special shape gaskets & seals with outer and inner diameters in one pass. I have made some gaskets with 1/8 inch thick rubber, and got clean accurate cuts with high speed, which can meet the original standards in industrial manufacturing. I will try to make some cork gaskets in the next days.

Sep 01, 2022
P
PAUL LANGLOIS
From Canada
5 out of 5

I received the CNC knife cutting table on time and in good condition. It took me 3 days to get the hang of it and learn how to use this tool properly. So far just doing lots of leather jacket cutting projects. No noise and dust at all. A great automatic leather cutter to work with.

Mar 22, 2022
T
Troy Tipton
From Australia
5 out of 5

I bought this automatic CNC knife cutter to make gasket with rubber and asbestos. Easy to operate, and almost no learning curve needed for assemble, software installation and setting. Have used it for a few months. Everything has been running well with clean accurate cuts. I rate this gasket cutting machine as 5 stars for quality and value.

Sep 19, 2021
R
Randal Savage
From United States
4 out of 5
I really like the value of the vinyl cutter and the quality of the cutting. This company’s service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. As for the unit it is easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do. This cutter always makes my designs exactly how I need to be.
Apr 12, 2021
O
Olivia
From United States
5 out of 5

I use this digital cutting machine to cut fashion and textiles. Cuts perfectly well with smooth edge. I like how easy it is to use this fabric cutter. Great value for the price.

Feb 11, 2021
S
Stevan Manzan
From Germany
5 out of 5

This gasket cutter takes some getting used to, but offers clean cuts. It works better than I was expecting. It is easy to cut through standard flange gaskets of 1/16 and 1/8 inch without issue, and every operation is automatic. In addition, the overall build is very sturdy to ensure precise cuts. Brilliant cutting tool. Recommend it to all.

Dec 20, 2020
J
Jeremy Powell
From United States
5 out of 5
I have been very happy with the quality of the parts that I've made so far with this CNC digital cutting machine. It seems to be as accurate as other CNC cutting systems that I've used.
Jul 26, 2020
T
Techy Ludovic
From Belgium
5 out of 5
Truly amazed at how this CNC tangential cutting machine works. Joy to put together, and works very well. Wish I had more time to cut cardboard and snowboard with it. This is a top notch company. Thank you STYLECNC and your staff for a fantastic product.
May 06, 2020
J
Jayla
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
Very well thought out cardboard cutter for me. Easy to use interface. Set up was a breeze. Used leather to check level and do a test cutting. Worked fine. Overall the CNC knife cutter works and is quiet as can be. Just wish the manufacturer would have some how to videos to help me.
Oct 30, 2019
상훈
From South Korea
5 out of 5

나는 당신에게 말할 수 없습니다. 그러나 내경과 외경이 있는 원형 개스킷을 한 번에 절단해야 하는 경우 이것이 바로 그것입니다. 나는 2-21/32 OD 및 2-5/16 ID인 1/16인치 두께의 고무 개스킷 링을 자릅니다. 깨끗한 컷으로 모든 것이 좋습니다. 훌륭한 자동 개스킷 절단기를 만들어준 STYLECNC에 감사드립니다.

Jun 20, 2019
A
Aaron
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
I bought this gasket cutting machine for making footpad. It really works nicely so far. Moving speed and cutting speed are very fast and the cutting edge is very smooth. Recommend indeed.
Dec 03, 2018
M
MilapoladeT
From Russia
5 out of 5

A great automatic gasket cutting machine with pneumatic oscillating knife, I have made a test for gasket cuts, reasonably solid & accurate, no burnt edge. The CNC controller made everything run smoothly. I would attempt gaskets that requires actual precision in the next week.

Sep 13, 2017