Monday To Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Contact Us

export@stylecnc.com

SUPPORT & ORDER86-531-83161518

Laser Welding Machine Reviews & Testimonials

Laser Welder Reviews

Are you looking for the top rated laser welding machines & systems capable of spot welding, butt welding, stitch welding, seal welding for metal joints instead of MIG & TIG welder? Find out the best customer reviews & testimonials of laser welders updated in 2024 from real & honest welders around the world to make a comparison up to you.

L
Lucas Schneider
From Australia
5 out of 5
Hooked it all up did a couple pass welds. Welded exactly as advertised. I purchased it expecting the worst and it turned out to be a great welder. It's smart and automatic, welding cars like a human, creating specific welds that my handheld welder can't achieve. A great welding robot I've been experienced like no other. Easy to use, amazing quality, and outstanding performance. Really can't beat it for the price I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to get into automatic welding.
Jan 26, 2024
a
admin
From Ireland
5 out of 5
Lightweight and easy to operate for a beginner like myself, works better than expected without gas. Definitely cannot beat this handheld laser welder for its price. I haven't welded too much with it yet, but setting it up and running a few welds I could tell it was hands down the best portable welding machine I've seen in quite some time. No issues so far. Recommended for both starters and pros.
Jan 17, 2024
R
Robert Testa
From Canada
5 out of 5
This handheld laser is awesome and exceeded my expectations. I love how small and portable it is. I'm not a laser guy but am learning and Mike helped me out on how to use it. I had always struggled when working with metal cuts and welds and this laser is a game changer. With its infinitely capabilities of cutting, welding and cleaning there is virtually nothing that this laser cannot do. If you looking for a new multipurpose laser machine you cannot go wrong with the LCW1500. It's definitely worth buying for hobbyists and craftsmen.
Jan 03, 2024
E
Eric Schwarz
From Germany
5 out of 5

I was pretty great at MIG and stick welding years ago in high school. But I'm just way out of practice. I'm not sure I'll be able to handle this new laser welder. It is portable as it looks. Working with a hand-held welding gun and a wire feeder. Tested it with the instructions yesterday. Easy to use. Worked well. I could actually weld with this kit blew my freaking mind. Overall, it's a practical welding tool with a small footprint that will work great for auto body, exhaust, and light structural welding. I give this kit top marks given its performance and price tag.

Feb 01, 2023
A
Aidan Rice
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5

Great laser machine that did not let me down, I fell in love with all its abilities. I am an amateur welder in an educator team. I purchased this unit for welding 1/4 mild steel and 3/16 aluminum as well as some metal cutting and rust removal jobs in training. Got it in 12 days. Easy to handle and use. All works have been finished in one machine. It is well worth it for the value. Best investments for my team.

Dec 16, 2022
E
Eugene Preston
From United States
5 out of 5

This handheld laser welding gun works just fine. It is well made, and easy to take with you somewhere. it is simple and effective for the car repair jobs. I have given it plenty of use, and it has been stood up to the challenge every time. Great for beginners and experts alike.

Jun 26, 2022
K
Kyle Reyes
From United States
5 out of 5

Very impressed with this all-in-one laser machine. Quality is as expected. Price is affordable. Surprised about how easy it is. Works pretty good with a cutting gun for sheet metal and tube, a welding gun to join metals, a cleaning gun to remove rust.

May 19, 2022
K
Kenneth Hass
From United States
4 out of 5
I've only done gas and TIG before so this was a new experience. Best laser welders with automatic CNC controller I have ever had. It's been about 5 years since I have picked up a welder, and I was welding some of the best welds I have done in my life.
Nov 17, 2021
D
De Glenmont
From United States
5 out of 5
I run an auto repair shop in US, I bought this laser welding robot to weld auto parts & accessories. Although a bit expensive, but this unit is awesome. Works very well. I’m a pro welder and this was easy to learn and set up. I welded the chassis on my trailer. Easy to use and powerful. Does everything it’s supposed to and performs great so far.
Jun 29, 2021
K
Kungawo
From South Africa
5 out of 5
When the package was delivered, I couldn't imagine the welding machine is inside. It is really portable, so it is easy to carry around the house between backyard and garage. I have used it for several small welding jobs, it was easy to use, worked effectively. I tried the point welds and line welds with good success. I was actually a new user, but reviewed several operating videos from STYLECNC, then I can easily handle the jobs. I am happy with this handheld fiber laser welding machine, it can further provide many solid welding jobs for me in the coming days.
May 21, 2021
D
Darcy M McEvilly
From Australia
5 out of 5
I bought this laser welder to replace my TIG welding machine. So far it has looked like a solid unit with some good features and a quality build. So good only have ran it about a half hour of weld time but everything is going smooth.
Mar 23, 2021
K
Kevin Ensign
From Canada
5 out of 5
I replaced an older plasma welder with this unit. I decided to gamble on this laser welding machine and so far i am extremely happy with it. The start is extremely smooth and its very stable and consistent. It welds way better and smoother than my old TIG welder did. Setup is easy, after opening the package I was welding within 30 minutes. Ran about 3-4 hours last night after unboxing and didn't have a single hiccup. Looking forward to more time with this machine and learning all of the features and parameters.
Feb 21, 2021
C
Corey Murphy
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
Great fiber laser welder and the price can’t be beat. It was easy to set up and get started. If you have used electric welding or arc welding before, this will take a little getting used to, it surprised me how clean the welds came out. I do like the welder, my son-in-law is a pro welder and says be sure to practice before welding that important object. Only had a few weeks so long term life is unknown.
Nov 23, 2020
J
James
From United States
5 out of 5
A highly efficient welding machine for stainless steel, the laser welding machine can replace traditional welding techniques such as ultrasonic beam, high frequency resistance, RF induction and submerged arc.
Jul 12, 2020