Call Free 24/7 Helpline at +86-531-83161518 with STYLECNC for CNC Machines.

2020 Best CNC Router Reviews (September Update)

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best CNC routers to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC router projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best CNC router reviews to make a comparison up to you.
Luca S Shepherd

Luca S Shepherd

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Sep 01, 2020

I got my CNC mill in perfect condition. As soon as I opened the package, I knew to expect quality. Everything was there. You need some imagination to follow the build instructions. Not a big deal to change, but be careful. Overall, it does feel like quality. Two hours, and it was done. Looks good and the control panel does what you'd expect.

Theresa

Theresa

From United States

Post a review on Aug 28, 2020

I had been looking to try a wood CNC machine for sometime but was always hesitant about these cheap machines when other home machines were always around the $3000 mark. Saw lots of good online reviews for this one so decided to give it a try. It came within 21 days thanks to STYLECNC. Unpacking and set up took about 3 hours. All parts are nicely bagged and even comes with all the tools you need. I've done a few tests including the examples and a couple of my own creations. Most worked fine, but a few glitches that were my fault and not that of the machine.

Austin D Felix

Austin D Felix

From United States

Post a review on Aug 20, 2020

This is a useful small CNC MACHINE. I am QUITE happy with it. It was easy to assemble using videos readily available on YouTube and the included instruction "Manual". For my first CNC, it is a lot of fun. There is definitely a learning curve, but after putting in the time, I have made some awesome CNC projects. Everything works well and the customer support was great. I have found several Facebook groups that have been a wonderful resource in learning to use this exciting new CNC tool. I would happily repeat this buying experience.

Mildred Williamson

Mildred Williamson

From United States

Post a review on Jul 12, 2020

My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

Austin D Felix

Austin D Felix

From Canada

Post a review on Jul 06, 2020

I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and it's run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So that's awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Roger M Lambdin

Roger M Lambdin

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Jun 28, 2020

I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

Thomas Lentsoane

Thomas Lentsoane

From South Africa

Post a review on May 26, 2020

I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtsman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

George W. Bush

George W. Bush

From United States

Post a review on May 01, 2020

I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

Christopher

Christopher

From Australia

Post a review on Apr 18, 2020

For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

Селеша

Селеша

From Russia

Post a review on Mar 06, 2020

I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within the hour giving me the help I needed and I was able to get back to cutting. Eventually I’ll probably upgrade but this is a great machine for hobbyists and beginners. You won’t regret your decision.

LISA

LISA

From Canada

Post a review on Feb 25, 2020

I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, I've had no issues at all with the machine. I've cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. It's a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10"x20" signs with it normally.

Hilliard

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Feb 21, 2020

I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

Jacob

Jacob

From United States

Post a review on Feb 17, 2020

It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

John Phillip

John Phillip

From New Zealand

Post a review on Feb 10, 2020

The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know there's great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

Zachary

Zachary

From United States

Post a review on Dec 29, 2019

Long story short, I'm really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the I've found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, it's Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If you're thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Brennan Chartrand

Brennan Chartrand

From United States

Post a review on Dec 23, 2019

The Router itself is of fairly high quality, you can see where they made compromises, and that in of itself is acceptable because a similar machine in North America goes for more than 20,000 USD. There is always a trade off, and knowing upfront that a compromise is made in one place or another upfront is important. The mechanicals, stepper motors, rails and drive systems all look great, I had my friends who are machinists go over the mechanicals of the machine top to bottom and they couldn't find a technical fault so far.

Zechary

Zechary

From Australia

Post a review on Dec 16, 2019

I learned a lot about CNC machining. I used this to do some stone carving, and so far it's gone better than expected. I was able to do a few runs without any major problems. So that's good. And the results were nice.

Ethan

Ethan

From Canada

Post a review on Dec 10, 2019

Excellent CNC machine for cabinet door making. But more importantly is the excellent support from STYLECNC. In my opinion it's not worth the few dollars in savings by choosing one of the knockoff brands. STYLECNC seems to be on top of quality control and as a consumer I appreciate that.

Jabulani

Jabulani

From South Africa

Post a review on Dec 09, 2019

This is an inexpensive yet nice CNC machine. I needed this to cut PCBs, and it is getting the job done. I did not spend much time for alignment. The CNC works great with PCBs, wood, and plastic.

Christopher

Christopher

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Nov 20, 2019

This is so fun to play with. Watching some youtube videos will help with converting your CAD or images to G-code to send to the CNC router. There is plenty of free software out on the internet to do this.

Frederick

Frederick

From United States

Post a review on Nov 15, 2019

I have been using the hobby CNC machine to make aluminum parts for 3d printer and it works good it's made Hot End mounts, timing belt tensioners, X, Y, Z axis caridges, corner brackets, t brackets and all out of 6061 aluminum. Now I think that's a pretty good machine for the price. It's paid for itself for me.

Hilliard

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Nov 12, 2019

The benchtop CNC machine arrived today and was up and accurately routing within 2 hours....So much fun. I did use the included software. Much advised for those like me just getting in to CNC, this machine is easy to use with the help of user manual from STYLECNC, and fun to run.

Alexandria

Alexandria

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Nov 11, 2019

I was impressed with the machine while unpacking it. The build seems pretty sturdy. A great CNC router with ATC for woodworkers. I purchased this in order to make custom modern furniture and also to personalize some popular woodworking projects. The machine has potential with the right bits and software.

Алексей

Алексей

From Russia

Post a review on Oct 27, 2019

Потрясающий фрезерный станок с ЧПУ, все работы выполняются автоматически с высокой скоростью и высоким качеством, я купил станок для изготовления деревянных дверей, и меня сильно удивил.

Marvin

Marvin

From Philippines

Post a review on Oct 26, 2019

I'm very much interested to this machine to start my small business... please help me how to.... need to know more

Reply from STYLECNC: Please contact us via email, skype, whatsapp or online live chat.
You can also leave us your contact information.

Maloney

Maloney

From Australia

Post a review on Oct 25, 2019

I started with a dream, it was to own a CNC router but I needed to learn how to create tool paths for carving, cutting anything 3 axis can do.

I still want a bigger one, but with more power comes more to go wrong with having little skill.

Here is a router that's forgiving, I made a lot of mistakes, but learned from every one of them. The router is very accurate plus super easy to operate.

Now after only a few months, I'm ready for STYLECNC to buy a bigger one. To add, customer service is the best. Never have I had a better experience.

Günter

Günter

From Germany

Post a review on Oct 25, 2019

This is my first overseas buying for a new CNC router machine, it was a great experience, especially the price is much more cheaper than the used CNC router with the same configurations in German, and the 4x8 table size is very suitable for my home door production.

Benjamin

Benjamin

From Canada

Post a review on Oct 23, 2019

I did a research online for 5 axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3d mold making, I have to say, it's a great buy for me.

MICHAEL

MICHAEL

From Canada

Post a review on Oct 12, 2019

Received the STG6090 with rotary by STYLECNC and it is everything I had expected. Relatively easy to set up, the software works well, and it seems more accurate than expected. I use it to mill PCBs and I use both 0.8 and 0.5 mm end mill router bits, so accuracy is important. The supplier is unbelievable good. If you are interested in a low cost desktop CNC machine, you should definitely consider the STG6090.

Brown

Brown

From United States

Post a review on Oct 06, 2019

The machine was packaged very well, no shipping damage. This does seam to a pretty solid unit, it is very sturdy and well built. All parts work, it is a nice looking CNC router but that is about it.

Jone

Jone

From Canada

Post a review on Mar 14, 2019

I like the full automatic tool changer design, it works great.

Freddie

Freddie

From Canada

Post a review on Mar 13, 2019

I bought this point to point CNC router for my furniture production, it works well with a nesting CNC machine up to now, thanks for all.

Michael

Michael

From United States

Post a review on Mar 11, 2019

I am happy with the CNC drilling machine quality. It works great. Laser recognition makes the work simpler. Very good customer service with this company. Answered my questions quickly.

Scott

Scott

From United States

Post a review on Mar 10, 2019

I have to say this smart glass carving machine is brilliant. It covers big range of my works and the this company have the most helpful service with guiding and introductions. I would like to recommend this machine to my friends.

Marlo

Marlo

From Saudi Arabia

Post a review on Mar 02, 2019

Nice product, quickly delivery, and excellent user support. STYLECNC team is very good.

Phuong

Phuong

From Vietnam

Post a review on Feb 26, 2019

Purchased this machine for cutting and polishing quartz stone table for the Kitchen. Powerful and efficient CNC stone machining center.
The online service is very professional and patiently. Thanks, Mike!

Alexander

Alexander

From Philippines

Post a review on Feb 24, 2019

Small but functional beyond imagination. Undertook all the drilling work. Best CNC drilling machine!

Dave

Dave

From United States

Post a review on Feb 23, 2019

I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

Sergei

Sergei

From Canada

Post a review on Feb 22, 2019

I am Sergei from Canada, our company mainly customizes foam molds for our customers. We have received the CNC foam cutter more than one month, until now this machine is running very well, It is very helpful for our business.

Andreas

Andreas

From Germany

Post a review on Feb 21, 2019

This PTP machine is incredible. It's been half a year, it still works as an awesome monster. I really appreciated the high performance of the CNC machine and the fast response of the service.

Abd

Abd

From Saudi Arabia

Post a review on Feb 20, 2019

The CNC drilling machine works fine, and it handles the details of the furniture very well. Seller is communicative.

Philip

Philip

From Vietnam

Post a review on Feb 20, 2019

I have purchased this CNC wood router to make my art statues and I have to say this is the most suitable machine for art.

Johnny

Johnny

From Indonesia

Post a review on Feb 18, 2019

This is my first auto nesting CNC router so I can't really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The nesting CNC machine seems very nice, improve the work efficiency, I firmly believe that it can expand our business.

David

David

From United States

Post a review on Feb 16, 2019

I REALLY love this CNC foam router. It makes my foam work much easier. Full automatic, high precision.
Highly recommended.

Selye János

Selye János

From Slovakia

Post a review on Feb 14, 2019

Just purchased this 5 axis CNC router a month ago and it is still working well. I am glad that I found this 5 axis machine and it is really convinient for my 3d carving works, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

Joseph

Joseph

From The Republic of Austria

Post a review on Feb 12, 2019

I have received the machine and used it for two weeks, until now the wood sanding machine is running very well, I am worried about the operation before buying, but thank you very much for the service that STYLECNC team gave me.

Daniel

Daniel

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019

We bought the SI-IV for making furniture from willow and oak wood sheet. This CNC router machine works so excellently! Within 8 hours, it can finish 100 slice sheets. Fast speed and high precision, highly recommended!

Mannual

Mannual

From India

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019

I got the 3d stone carving machine for our tombstone business, it's a good machine with high working efficiency, we like it very much, and we plan to buy one more laser machine for engraving stone.

Larry

Larry

From United States

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019

After my 5 axis machine was ready, I went to their factory for training. Their company was really professional, and their engineers taught me a lot. I‘m going to buy some other CNC machines from their company.

Carrol

Carrol

From United States

Post a review on Jan 29, 2019

It is still working well since I purchased it. The PTP working center is really convinient machine for my wood work, I am happy to give the 5 stars to this one!

Saima

Saima

From Pakistan

Post a review on Jan 25, 2019

This CNC nesting machine brings advanced technology to my workshop, and it really saves time. Their engineers also helped me design a lot of things, I love them.

Trevor

Trevor

From Poland

Post a review on Jan 22, 2019

I thought to buy the nesting machine in Poland, but the price is too high. Very happy to find STYLECNC and get this nesting machine, now we can use the machine very well with STYLECNC team help. Very grateful!

Ryan Haueter

Ryan Haueter

From United States

Post a review on Jan 19, 2019

Great, I'm very satisfied with the quality of this 5 axis CNC router machine. My machine has been in production for half a month. My products are also very popular with customers, I really appreciate STYLECNC.

Funk

Funk

From United States

Post a review on Jan 19, 2019

It works efficiently and can work on material really well, and I am really happy that I got this PTP CNC machine with a nice deal price as well.

Kevin

Kevin

From United States

Post a review on Jan 13, 2019

It is my first time to buy goods from abroad, but I have to say I got one good experience for the oversea purchase from STYLECNC. For this 5 axis CNC machine, they offer free training and it is very easy to operate. The 5 axis machine is great!

Allen

Allen

From United States

Post a review on Jan 13, 2019

I was looking for the automatic tool changer machine quite a while and finally I have found this one here!
This is a fantastic machine for mold making and automatic tool changing system really saves my time a lot.

Makhan

Makhan

From United States

Post a review on Jan 12, 2019

I am a furniture manufacturer, I used to make furniture by hand. Under the introduction of my friends, I met STYLECNC. Really, I can’t describe this feeling of beauty. Really really great, we can now produce a lot of furniture every day.

Zac

Zac

From United States

Post a review on Dec 25, 2018

Most efficient 3d CNC machine I have ever puchased. It works for me and I really suggest you guys to have it as well.

David Smith

David Smith

From United States

Post a review on Dec 18, 2018

This is a solid, well-made CNC router machine. It's a whole lot better than the old craftsman CNC router table I had. That was a piece of junk in comparison. I purchased this CNC machine two months ago and I haven't seen anything close to the quality and features of this machine in this price range. It's very good value for the machine price.

Pavel

Pavel

From Czech Republic

Post a review on Dec 12, 2018

Just received this big stone CNC machine. Engineers from STLECNC helped me for training and installation, which is very helpful for the CNC machine.
I am glad to have this CNC machine and meet the lovely people from STYLECNC. Recommended.

Ken

Ken

From United States

Post a review on Dec 11, 2018

Today we cut the MDF and plywood with the CNC router machine. Both look to be very well made and are doing what we need so far. STYLECNC has never made us disappointed thus far, when we finish the first cabinets, we will come here to update.
Thanks
Ken

Kevin

Kevin

From Romania

Post a review on Dec 06, 2018

I really love this STM1325-3T CNC router machine, my work is to make all kinds of wood doors and cabinets. as far as I am concerned this CNC machine is suitable for my job. Thanks for the help of STYLECNC.

Wilson

Wilson

From Malaysia

Post a review on Dec 04, 2018

I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7' cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project).
I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

Kalpesh

Kalpesh

From India

Post a review on Nov 26, 2018

I purchased this CNC milling macine from STYLECNC. they gave us good help. good sales person and nice company!

Gary

Gary

From Germany

Post a review on Nov 25, 2018

Made my cabinet doors by this gorgeous CNC router. It works efficiently and the cut edge is really smooth!
BEST machine I have purchased ever!

Anonymous

Anonymous

From United States

Post a review on Nov 22, 2018

I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and it's worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, it's a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, it's my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

Bryan Manubag

Bryan Manubag

From Philippines

Post a review on Nov 19, 2018

5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

Mike

Mike

From United States

Post a review on Nov 14, 2018

I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine.  It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

Lucas

Lucas

From Australia

Post a review on Nov 08, 2018

I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

Cергей

Cергей

From Belarus

Post a review on Nov 06, 2018

So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

Autumn

Autumn

From United States

Post a review on Oct 31, 2018

Very fast delivery from manufacturer. Assembled according to the English instructions. Powerful. I didn't expect that the 5 axis CNC machine would be so good. The engineers answer questions and help online. Recommend.

Franklin Sosa

Franklin Sosa

From United States

Post a review on Oct 30, 2018

This is a very good router.
I've used this router a lot so far and it has held up really well. I want to make a cabinet with this machine when I get a chance.
Overall this is a very good CNC router machine. I have used this machine for a lot of renovation projects, and have gotten high-quality results out of it.

Shawn Cupp

Shawn Cupp

From United States

Post a review on Oct 28, 2018

Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, it's really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

Paul 

Paul 

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Oct 26, 2018

All recieved as described. Safe and reliable transaction. I already introduce STYLECNC to my friend.

William

William

From United States

Post a review on Oct 24, 2018

Not much to say that hasn't already been said. Don't let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

Christian

Christian

From United States

Post a review on Oct 23, 2018

After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together.
I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didn't feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

Makayla

Makayla

From Canada

Post a review on Oct 18, 2018

Very satisfied with the CNC router, the after sales support is excellent, any queries will be answered in minutes.
I highly recommend SYTLECNC team.

Pavlínka

Pavlínka

From Czech Republic

Post a review on Oct 15, 2018

All in all, it is a great CNC router machine. I have used them all. This machine is great with low price. It does not need long on assembly. It just need to link electrical. Next year I will add cabinets to my products, and I will purchase a big CNC machine.

Thomas

Thomas

From United States

Post a review on Oct 08, 2018

I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

Piotr

Piotr

From Poland

Post a review on Sep 26, 2018

One of my friend recommend me STYLECNC , he told me he is using STYLECNC CNC router, and the machine working well for 2 years. So I found STYLECNC. I am very happy to buy the machine from them, Thanks to this team.

Andrew

Andrew

From Canada

Post a review on Sep 26, 2018

STYLECNC team recommend me this machine for my furniture business. This is really an adorable machine. It helps me a lot!

Gregory

Gregory

From United States

Post a review on Sep 20, 2018

This CNC machine seems to be well engineered and is working great for me so far. It takes a little while to familiar with the operation, but fit fine with my STYLECNC router.

Bharat Varsani

Bharat Varsani

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Sep 18, 2018

I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching cnc to people. I'm very pleased I bought this cnc machine.

Brian Childers

Brian Childers

From United States

Post a review on Sep 17, 2018

Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Mathew Zachariah

Mathew Zachariah

From United Arab Emirates

Post a review on Sep 16, 2018

I personally love this CNC router table. Fits my CNC router perfectly. I get amazingly clean and controlled cuts and really love the router's ability. Great buy. I would buy again.

Robert Jaworski

Robert Jaworski

From Poland

Post a review on Sep 15, 2018

Excellent! I couldn't be happier. I am new to CNC. The support at STYLECNC wood machine is excellent. At the beginning I'm confused by software for machine control but the support is excellent. STYLECNC team gave me a lots of help, thanks them.

Steven Baird

Steven Baird

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Sep 14, 2018

Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

Cliff McMullen

Cliff McMullen

From Canada

Post a review on Sep 13, 2018

Great cnc router machine! I have had the machine assembled and operating for close to a month now, and I am very impressed! This is a very well designed cnc machine. Everything even software is included in the kit, I had no missing parts.

Monir Hossain

Monir Hossain

From Malaysia

Post a review on Sep 12, 2018

I can't wait to unopened and use this weekend, this cnc router is very handy and easy to use, and works really well. It's a good starting place for people just getting into woodworking or if you have limited space in your workshop.

Ion Frangopol

Ion Frangopol

From Romania

Post a review on Sep 08, 2018

This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. It's very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I don't think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

Alfredo

Alfredo

From Philippines

Post a review on Sep 07, 2018

An awesome wood router, if you like building some wood projects, have a love of working with computers, and want to make AMAZING things, this is the product for you!

Joao Sousa

Joao Sousa

From Portugal

Post a review on Sep 06, 2018

Great compliment to my router. Purchased to use to make some smaller projects at home. Works well enough for my projects.

Jeffrey Sison

Jeffrey Sison

From Philippines

Post a review on Sep 05, 2018

Very good CNC router supplier. Fast response. The CNC machine has been well packed. Thank you very much. All super.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your trust.

Lawrence Corbin

Lawrence Corbin

From United States

Post a review on Sep 02, 2018

If you're a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC router, I can recommend this highly enough. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

Martin Grace

Martin Grace

From Ireland

Post a review on Aug 27, 2018

Worked great for what I needed it for. Fit my S1-III CNC router perfectly. All parts needed to operate to the router were included in the kit. Has more functionality than what I needed for my project, which is great for future work.

Nathan MAURAN

Nathan MAURAN

From France

Post a review on Aug 15, 2018

The CNC router table is a great machine for the price. It's a real solid piece of equipment. Works wonderfully and is easily tucked away when not in use. If you have a small shop like mine but want a solid CNC router table, then STYLECNC is for you.

Viorel Stolea

Viorel Stolea

From Canada

Post a review on Aug 12, 2018

Wife got me this cnc wood router for my birthday. I've used it a couple times and works great. I love it. I've wanted a cnc router table for a long time and this one does not disappoint.

Ronnie Semanda

Ronnie Semanda

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Aug 11, 2018

This is my second cnc machine of these. The first one is still working like a champ. Really well designed, sturdy, easy to operate. Saved me time and probably money.

Abdullah

Abdullah

From Saudi Arabia

Post a review on Aug 10, 2018

The small cnc router machine works perfectly. All the parts seem to be well made and high-quality. Overall, I think it's a great machine at a very reasonable price.

ERIK HARTL

ERIK HARTL

From Germany

Post a review on Aug 06, 2018

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools.
Overall, I would recommend this cnc machine to the friend.

Nocke Sumampouw

Nocke Sumampouw

From Indonesia

Post a review on Jul 30, 2018

AMAZING! I am new to the CNC zone and this CNC router machine is incredible for beginners. As a process engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC zone.

Yojiro

Yojiro

From United States

Post a review on Jul 29, 2018

Great wood cnc machine! I highly recommend this kit to anyone wanting to get into the CNC world. I would buy again!

Terseer

Terseer

From Turkey

Post a review on Jul 22, 2018

I don't write reviews often, but I have to say this may be one of the best purchases I have made in a while. It's a real solid piece of equipment. The CNC router works wonderfully, I would definitely recommend.

Sergii Zakhar

Sergii Zakhar

From Ukraine

Post a review on Jul 21, 2018

This is a very well thought out cnc router machine. It will allow you to do just about anything a cnc router can do with complete precision.

Joe Aul

Joe Aul

From United States

Post a review on Jul 20, 2018

This rotary CNC machine was everything the vendor promised. All the parts were of good quality, packaged well. I need one different size rotary. I emailed the vendor and in less than the 24 hours, they replied and made arrangements for me to receive a new one. And the price is not high. All of the parts worked well. I really liked the machine and it is performing exactly as I expected.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise to our 1325 CNC router.

Jagan Mishra

Jagan Mishra

From India

Post a review on Jul 19, 2018

Great STM2040-R1 CNC Router, it is excellent, I bought from STYLECNC a few months ago, I Love it.
Works perfectly. Buy with confidence: reasonable price and high quality from STYLECNC.

	Valentina

Valentina

From Russia

Post a review on Jul 17, 2018

This is a very good cnc wood router. This is probably the 6th or 7th router table that I have bought/made/used. The work surface is quite large. Much larger than another one that I have. The table top is very flat on mine. It is a solid, well-built machine with a lot of adjustabilities.

Jacques Besner

Jacques Besner

From Canada

Post a review on Jul 15, 2018

So far, so good. It is perfect for the scale of work I'm currently doing. One of these days I may upgrade to a bigger size for bigger projects and enjoy more advanced, specialized and costly convenience features. But this rotary cnc router should suit me well for most of the projects I foresee myself doing for a while. I find this a powerful cnc machine, solid, convenient and easy enough to use to produce some superb cabinet doors and myriad other things that go beyond the capabilities. Very pleased. And this cnc router is pretty quiet.

Mark Harris

Mark Harris

From United States

Post a review on Jul 12, 2018

I really have to say, the CNC router with automatic tool changer is a great idea for my works, it worked well for cutting, carving, grooving in the past 3 months, it can complete a full door making process at one time, in addition, the rotary device can help me to do some 3d carving works.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your approval to our ATC CNC router, we'll keep growing.

Alan Heng

Alan Heng

From Singapore

Post a review on Jul 10, 2018

Very nice milling machine for a good price. The seller is cooperative and responsive to my problem. I'm very satisfied.

Braden Todd

Braden Todd

From United States

Post a review on Jul 06, 2018

Good CNC Router Machine. Thank you for your prompt response to the appropriate shipping process and questions.

Richard Stricklen

Richard Stricklen

From United States

Post a review on Jul 03, 2018

The 4x8 CNC router seems to work well, the filings from the machining can be cleaned by the dust collector. Great!

Vineet Singh

Vineet Singh

From India

Post a review on Jun 30, 2018

Very fast delivery. Works great. The stone cnc machine is very strong, and cutters are not expensive. Great machine. Recommend seller and machine. Tried on different materials.

P. Van Ham

P. Van Ham

From Netherlands

Post a review on Jun 29, 2018

Great CNC router, So far I've tested it to be accurate to at least 0.01 millimeter, but it seems even more precise.

Koorosh Monjezi

Koorosh Monjezi

From Canada

Post a review on Jun 25, 2018

Nice rotary cnc machine. Well made like everything from STYLECNC. Very solid for the price. No complaints from me. Very pleased.

Gökhan Bağrıaçık

Gökhan Bağrıaçık

From Turkey

Post a review on Jun 23, 2018

I tried to make a home door with the CNC wood carving machine, worked very well, a wonderful machine.

Sophie Cooper

Sophie Cooper

From Australia

Post a review on Jun 21, 2018

I have been cutting a few small projects. The cnc router is doing great so far! After few months, I will try to do some big projects.

ПАВЕЛ

ПАВЕЛ

From Russia

Post a review on Jun 19, 2018

I love this CNC router machine. STYLECNC is quick to reply to questions and I am very satisfied with their customer service thus far. If you want to get into a CNC router this is the machine for you.

Jan Hlavaty

Jan Hlavaty

From Czechia

Post a review on Jun 17, 2018

Is exactly what I needed, excellent. The cnc milling machine is perfect in size and the milling precision, it is amazing.

Altantsetseg

Altantsetseg

From Mongolia

Post a review on Jun 15, 2018

I received the industrial CNC machine quickly in Mongolia. There was no defect in the machine. I am very satisfied with the machine and delivery. thanks.

Gagandeep Singh

Gagandeep Singh

From India

Post a review on Jun 12, 2018

I have now owned this small cnc router machine for almost 5 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, the machine is still going strong. I am very satisfied.

Ed Coll

Ed Coll

From Ireland

Post a review on Jun 10, 2018

Did some tests under the guide of the seller, who's very professional, and it carved very well on the wood seal. Still need more time to study this machine.

Mitchell Fletcher

Mitchell Fletcher

From United States

Post a review on Jun 08, 2018

I purchased this after looking at various of these machines for some time. In the end they all looked to be much the same so I decided upon this one based on the work area and price. The box arrived extremely quickly.

Protap Kumar Roy

Protap Kumar Roy

From Bangladesh

Post a review on Jun 05, 2018

Good machine and packing! Fast transportation. After several months of usage, I can say this is a really good CNC molding machine for its price.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks!

Kristīne

Kristīne

From Latvia

Post a review on Jun 04, 2018

I am very happy with the purchase of this cnc nesting machine from STYLECNC It was packed neat and arrived safely without any hassle. All the necessary parts are packed by the seller.

Naoufel Mlayah

Naoufel Mlayah

From Tunisia

Post a review on Jun 03, 2018

Good quality of the cnc wood machine. Great manufacturer. Excellent Support. On all questions received an exhaustive answer. Thank you.

Douglas C Rasia

Douglas C Rasia

From Cameroon

Post a review on May 31, 2018

Best option out there for a CNC router machine. The service is nearly perfect. The support from STYLECNC is second to none. I emailed him that I was having trouble with a switch and after they confirmed the problem. They asked for my address so he could send me a replacement!

Martin McElroy

Martin McElroy

From Canada

Post a review on May 30, 2018

This is a very compact package. I really wanted to like this cnc wood carving machine. I was able to get it working but not for long and not for lack of trying  I am also working on a software manual that tells about the G code functions of the software. Also looking forward to trying the design software included

Chris Kyslowsky

Chris Kyslowsky

From United States

Post a review on May 29, 2018

I have owned this for 8 months now - still love it, still learning. You could spend 4 times the money and still not get the quality or support you get from STYLECNC. Very easy to operate and continues to work strong. Thanks, STYLECNC!

Valeriy M.Lipatov

Valeriy M.Lipatov

From Russia

Post a review on May 27, 2018

Машина STYLECNC имеет высокое качество, у меня есть импорт многих машин. я куплю больше.

Joseph

Joseph

From United Arab Emirates

Post a review on May 26, 2018

Very satisfied with my big guy. Three months have passed. Stone carving machine is still working well!

Casper Ghost

Casper Ghost

From Puerto Rico

Post a review on May 23, 2018

STYLECNC and his staff make a nice cnc milling machine at a good price. What makes this product special is the customer service. I was new to CNC, I bought this machine. and contacted STYLECNC for some use problems. And she has a lot of patience for beginners. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a CNC milling machine or any product he sells.

Tyson

Tyson

From United States

Post a review on May 22, 2018

This is my first CNC router machine so I can't really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. Machine seems very nice and I'm not having any problem getting 0.01mm or better accuracy when under load. Instructions / software is included on a CD. I am very satisfied with STYLECNC.

Eddie Barlow

Eddie Barlow

From United States

Post a review on May 16, 2018

I received my CNC mini router in a timely matter. The machine was well packaged. Installed the software from the CD included and the machine worked as advertised.  I’m brand new to cnc and this was a good choice for me

Buzz Killingsworth

Buzz Killingsworth

From United States

Post a review on May 15, 2018

The CNC router for aluminum has come and been well received with nice package. A Recommended seller. Good job. Thanks.

James Cobb

James Cobb

From United States

Post a review on May 14, 2018

Nice cnc wood machine, goes together easily, but plan on taking your time to get everything square, and there are a lot of parts for daily using(mostly screws/washers).
Don't have to assemble, everything works well, and seems nice and tight. The included windows program works fine on Windows 7, I may switch to some other Mac or Raspberry Pi based program but this was an easy way to get started.

Carlos Alberto

Carlos Alberto

From Brazil

Post a review on May 09, 2018

This has been a fun CNC molding machine supplier has the best helpline I have ever seen and can answer literally any question. I searched for years for something like this. The kit can carver with accuracy and is strong and stable. Its a really great CNC and it's very easy to operate.
I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this machine!

Chris

Chris

From United Kingdom

Post a review on May 03, 2018

I was looking for a cnc machine that was big enough for the projects I am working on without costing a fortune. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. Assembly was easy enough with the video provided. It does require however that one is mechanically inclined. Whether you want to work with wood or make printed circuit boards the programs included provide a good starting point. So far I have been working with wood to get acquainted with this machine. I am certain it will work fine with printed circuit boards. Note: This CNC machine was packaged well with all pieces intact.

Ridley Rupert Jones

Ridley Rupert Jones

From Brazil

Post a review on Apr 26, 2018

Overall the construction seems solid, using quality components.
I bought this cnc router machine for cutting PVC boards, I haven't used it, but to my eye, the accuracy and repeatability look good.

Ahmad

Ahmad

From Kuwait

Post a review on Apr 21, 2018

STYLECNC adopts the high-quality accessories to make sure everything was up to par and that I was happy with everything that arrived. I will post more once I get it up and running, high hopes and I'm super excited!

Pieter

Pieter

From South Africa

Post a review on Apr 17, 2018

I had a few technical issues some of which I worked out on my own and others I had to contact the company. Through communication problems were quickly resolved.
Now I'm on my way to creating some really cool stuff this is a great product with a good price.

Daiichi

Daiichi

From Japan

Post a review on Apr 15, 2018

Its a great product... Strong, Sturdy, Very little noise. Accurate, and took less than 2 hours to learn to operate.

Alan Geldart

Alan Geldart

From Canada

Post a review on Apr 14, 2018

I write for support, Fortunately, got the response in time. The product work so far fine. After few months, I will purchase a big one.

Belo

Belo

From Republic of Korea

Post a review on Apr 11, 2018

Great, this cnc router machine with excellent condition, thanks to STYLECNC, always, meet all the questions!Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your trust!

Tomasz

Tomasz

From Poland

Post a review on Apr 10, 2018

Arrvied 3/18/2018. Excellent vendor. The 4x8 CNC router is as described, low price. THANKS.

Jon Liverance

Jon Liverance

From Canada

Post a review on Apr 03, 2018

I am very satisfied with STM1212-4 CNC woodworking machine. The packaging was pretty good, there was styrofoam in the wood box, then it was surrounded by a larger box with some padding. The packaging of the components was good each part was surrounded just enough for the part.

Joe Colosimo

Joe Colosimo

From United States

Post a review on Mar 29, 2018

Thanks for STYLECNC team. Absolutely no complaints. If you are interested in a beginner's CNC router machine and "technically knowledgeable" I highly recommend it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

From Russia

Post a review on Mar 27, 2018

From a pro woodworker of over 30 years here: This is designed for smaller jobs or a hobbyist, and it works just FINE. Overall, I'm happy with this cnc router machine so far. If anything changes, I will share here.

K. Algra

K. Algra

From Netherlands

Post a review on Mar 21, 2018

I have no CNC experience what so ever. After buying this machine, and a few weeks of self-training I am making projects that I can't believe that I did it. I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted STYLECNC tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.

Brad Borkowski

Brad Borkowski

From United States

Post a review on Mar 18, 2018

I was looking for a CNC stone machine that was big enough for the projects I am working. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. I had it operate the same day I received it. The machine was more than I had expected. Note: This CNC was packaged well with all pieces intact.

Antony LEGA

Antony LEGA

From France

Post a review on Mar 15, 2018

Nice to deal with you. Thanks Very fast shipment. Only 3 weeks To France From China. Buy To make circuit board PCB. Very good product.

Georges Fares

Georges Fares

From Lebanon

Post a review on Mar 07, 2018

Good product and GREAT support, STYLECNC took the time to call me during the Thanksgiving holiday to help troubleshoot a problem. It seems solid and very well built. It takes several hours for me to familiar with the operation.
If I can give you any advice it would be to read ALL of the instructions IN ORDER and completely. I would do business with this company again. You won't be disappointed.

Tyler Davenport

Tyler Davenport

From United States

Post a review on Feb 27, 2018

Glad now, I bought this mini cnc router, It takes a good amount of skill and patience.

Bryant

Bryant

From United States

Post a review on Feb 24, 2018

I have to say, this is a amazing cnc router machine.  I got the extra power supply and tools for free , The frame feels nice and rigid for what this machine does, the bearings are smooth and not sloppy after a bit of wear in. The linear motion rails are hardened, well ground carbon steel, so they should last a long time.

Carlos Pereira

Carlos Pereira

From Portugal

Post a review on Feb 23, 2018

I do lots of CNC work, so I'm pretty used to setting up machines like this. This CNC router machine went together without a hitch using the drawings in the instructions. It took maybe three hours to have it up and running, and then a few more to really dial in the setup. A satisfying machine.

Stuart Brown

Stuart Brown

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Feb 18, 2018

Excellently designed structure. The operating instructions are some of the best I ever have seen, usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. The one thing that really stood out for me was the quick response and help I got when I did run into a few glitches, mostly due to my inexperience but the help was immediate. I would definitely recommend this CNC router not just has good performance and price, but also their customer service is perfect.

Karl

Karl

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Feb 13, 2018

Very fast delivery in 14 days. The whole cnc router machine is very satisfied. It's all very quickly, fully loaded. recommend!

Mahmoud Haffar

Mahmoud Haffar

From Turkey

Post a review on Feb 11, 2018

This is very good CNC router machine for my work, it has run well for over 90 days without any problem, I wil try more works with it. 

David Rusnac

David Rusnac

From United States

Post a review on Feb 08, 2018

Very good wood carving machine, I can also use it for drilling side hole. Multi-function machine!

Ahsan Habib

Ahsan Habib

From Bangladesh

Post a review on Feb 06, 2018

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools.
Overall, I would recommend this machine to the friend.

George

George

From United States

Post a review on Feb 01, 2018

I am very happy with the purchase of this stone cnc machine from STYLECNC. It was packed neatly and arrived safely without any hassle. All the parts are present and carefully packed by the manufacturer.

Cabero

Cabero

From Germany

Post a review on Jan 12, 2018

Machine after assembly and very light usage seems to have a very good quality. If you have a small budget and need a small, cheap, and easy to build CNC router machine, this is definitely the one to buy

James Paul

James Paul

From Canada

Post a review on Jan 08, 2018

Great to deal with. The CNC router turned up as promised. I would deal with again.

Mahdi Maleki

Mahdi Maleki

From Iran

Post a review on Dec 28, 2017

Every bit is as good as a CNC router we paid thousands for a few years ago.

Owen Poad

Owen Poad

From New Zealand

Post a review on Dec 26, 2017

I bought this stone cnc router in November and love it very much. It arrived way ahead of schedule. The machine is rock solid and the spindle operates quietly, not like a router in my old unit. I just finished a stone engraved and am happy with the outcome. I had some interaction with the vendor and she has replied to my e-mail promptly and in a professional manner. I would recommend this machine and vendor highly on any purchase.

Vahid Fakharian

Vahid Fakharian

From Iran

Post a review on Dec 23, 2017

Good communication with the seller. Very assured transaction. STYLECNC is highly recommended and appreciated.

Drew LaMarca

Drew LaMarca

From United States

Post a review on Dec 20, 2017

I purchased this cnc jade carving machine mostly for the purpose of cutting pearl inlay for guitars, for which I think it will perform perfectly. It is a solid machine with a good design for many uses. If you need a machine for smaller projects it is an excellent choice. The 40cm x40cm work area is large enough for a lot of things. I see that this machine is becoming very popular, especially in Russia. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, and I was happy to find that the STYLECNC staff were readily willing and available to offer assistance. I'm excited to see what all I can do with this machine.

Tarvo Iskül

Tarvo Iskül

From Estonia

Post a review on Dec 14, 2017

Excellent cnc router, it works as expected, STYLECNC is very responsive and helpful, I would deal with again anytime!

Keith Knowles

Keith Knowles

From United States

Post a review on Dec 05, 2017

Just what we were looking for. Very good experience, fast delivery, item exactly as described.Thumbs up! Have been using them for a while now, keep on buying your machine!

Ryan Gopi

Ryan Gopi

From South Africa

Post a review on Dec 01, 2017

Everything as expected. The CNC router machine arrived from China in very quick time.

Vincent

Vincent

From United States

Post a review on Nov 20, 2017

Works effect is amazing. Carving within hours of receiving, with no prior experience. Great quality product!

Ramil Abdullayev

Ramil Abdullayev

From Georgia

Post a review on Nov 17, 2017

The machine is excellent, easy to operate. And STYLECNC will answer any and all questions with great response time, even on weekends. This company genuinely cares about his product and his customers. Great product, great service, buy this machine!

Tomas Berzaninas

Tomas Berzaninas

From Republic of Lithuania

Post a review on Nov 07, 2017

Great machine to add to my workshop, the price was good, delivery was quick. Now that I have begun using the cnc router, I can see the possibilities are going to be endless.

Robert Frei

Robert Frei

From Germany

Post a review on Nov 04, 2017

This is my first CNC stone machine so I can't really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The machine seems very strong.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks!

Trevor Furoy

Trevor Furoy

From Canada

Post a review on Nov 01, 2017

Absolutely AMAZING! I am new to the CNC world and this cnc router machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Ian Bridger

Ian Bridger

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Nov 01, 2017

This is my second order from STYLECNC, the manufacturer's after-sale service and cnc machine quality is good.

Leo Curin

Leo Curin

From Croatia

Post a review on Oct 29, 2017

Short delivery, but the 3d cnc router machine comes in good condition, good package. Everything is perfect!

Costel Vodarici

Costel Vodarici

From Romania

Post a review on Oct 19, 2017

I love my STYLECNC routers (have 3 spindles) Fast, Accurate, Easy to operate. Very well made. If you want to do great work with your CNC router, go to STYLECNC.

Chris Haley

Chris Haley

From United States

Post a review on Oct 17, 2017

I made a cabinet door within 48 hours of receiving this cnc router.  I highly recommend. Great woodworking machine.

Vanessa Lujan

Vanessa Lujan

From Paraguay

Post a review on Oct 02, 2017

High quality, fast and all. one more received gift together with the order received ER32. Recommend this cnc router manufacturer to all.

Hitesh Patni

Hitesh Patni

From India

Post a review on Sep 15, 2017

Very nice CNC router machine, fast delivery shipping to india

Ayman AL Hamad

Ayman AL Hamad

From Bahrain

Post a review on Sep 10, 2017

It’s fantastic, we did so much works with the 4x8ft CNC router.

Franz Maritzen

Franz Maritzen

From Germany

Post a review on Sep 06, 2017

I'm very satisfied, the manufacturer is cooperative and responsive to the CNC router problems very fast

Johann Wolfgang

Johann Wolfgang

From United States

Post a review on Sep 01, 2017

High quality ATC CNC router machine! Good seller! Thank you!

Денис Сафонов

Денис Сафонов

From Russia

Post a review on Aug 30, 2017

Excellent product, good price and very good support.

Ketchie Molina

Ketchie Molina

From United Arab Emirates

Post a review on Aug 29, 2017

I have recommend the CNC router to my friend in Oman, he will buy one soon.

Jan Łukowicz

Jan Łukowicz

From Poland

Post a review on Aug 28, 2017

The small CNC router works excellently. It's better than I expected.

Artem Andreevich

Artem Andreevich

From Russia

Post a review on Aug 25, 2017

Великолепно справляться с проблемой. Продукт появился, как и было обещано. Сработал бы снова.

Patrick Dachtler

Patrick Dachtler

From United States

Post a review on Aug 23, 2017

A good desktop CNC machine, everything went well, fast delivery, no complaints at all. Thank you very much, Bonnie.

Martin Högberg

Martin Högberg

From Sweden

Post a review on Aug 17, 2017

The CNC machine is perfect. Highly recommend the seller - STYLECNC.

Ashraf Salah

Ashraf Salah

From Saudi Arabia

Post a review on Aug 12, 2017

Very good CNC router machine with automatic tool changer. Thanks.

Arturs

Arturs

From Latvia

Post a review on Aug 10, 2017

Good 4'x8' CNC machine! Fast delivery, highly recommended.

Adam Wisnia

Adam Wisnia

From United States

Post a review on Aug 08, 2017

Perfectly wrapped, the wood carving machine works very well. recommended selling.

Joe Menafra

Joe Menafra

From United States

Post a review on Aug 02, 2017

Very good service from Bonnie. Recommended!

John Merrick

John Merrick

From United States

Post a review on Jul 15, 2017

ok! shipping fast. all items in place. The machine can use directly when i got it.

Patrick Coady

Patrick Coady

From United States

Post a review on Jul 13, 2017

Excellent woodworking machine, now it works days whole.

Mark Moore

Mark Moore

From United States

Post a review on Jul 11, 2017

Working well and fast delivery. Great manufacturer.

Hmaied Tarek

Hmaied Tarek

From France

Post a review on Jul 09, 2017

Le produit est conforme à la description. La machine correspond à mes attentes.

Hatem Mahmoud

Hatem Mahmoud

From Egypt

Post a review on Jul 08, 2017

6일후 제품도착 / 좋은 제품

Mircea Rusu

Mircea Rusu

From Republic of Moldova

Post a review on Jun 30, 2017

Very fast shipping, well packed, the seller is very helpful. I recommend STYLECNC and this product.

Ayhan

Ayhan

From Germany

Post a review on Jun 28, 2017

I'm very glad and happy because is coming without any problem. :) Thank's, Regard's Ayhan

Ammar S Salem

Ammar S Salem

From Yemen

Post a review on Jun 13, 2017

Very good manufacturer, arrive before the expected and satisfied. Performance well in detailed work.

Michael

Michael

From Germany

Post a review on Jun 03, 2017

sehr schöne Maschine!!!

Saša Biršić

Saša Biršić

From Croatia

Post a review on May 28, 2017

Very good product and very good manufacturer. 100% confidence

Hudson Bottechia

Hudson Bottechia

From United States

Post a review on May 27, 2017

It's STYLECNC-it fits perfectly, it works precisely. My third machine. NEVER had a problem with their equipment.

Brent Lasley

Brent Lasley

From United States

Post a review on May 18, 2017

Shipping fast, all well packed without damage, no need assembly, work perfectly. recommend.

Tracy Quasebarth

Tracy Quasebarth

From United States

Post a review on May 13, 2017

Very durable milling machine. My work requires high precision, and this milling machine can finish well.

Robin Sauer

Robin Sauer

From United States

Post a review on May 09, 2017

I am very pleased with my purchase, the CNC router works perfectly. It's also a reasonable price. I would recommend it to the friends.

Sanique Prospere

Sanique Prospere

From Republic of Lithuania

Post a review on May 04, 2017

I love precise work, and this thing holds on to my CNC milling machine perfect. It's a good machine.

David Doherty

David Doherty

From United Kingdom

Post a review on May 02, 2017

The packaging is intact, the equipment, CD in place, all have not been damaged, especially happy attitude to the details.

Keith Knowles

Keith Knowles

From Canada

Post a review on Apr 25, 2017

Delivery very fast, working perfectly. Machine and Manufacturer recommend.

Dario

Dario

From Croatia

Post a review on Apr 22, 2017

This was a great deal! So far, it's been perfect! High precision! Just what we need.

Brandon Eaton

Brandon Eaton

From United States

Post a review on Apr 21, 2017

The CNC stone caving machine worked great in my factory. I am ready to pay out for one more set yet.

Israel Benitez

Israel Benitez

From United States

Post a review on Apr 15, 2017

This is a great addition to a workshop. The 4 x 8 foot CNC router is too big. Floor space does not exist.
4 x 4 foot is the maximum envelope that can fit in the intended space. So I chose this one. Very satisfied.

Jeff Sprecehr

Jeff Sprecehr

From Guatemala

Post a review on Apr 11, 2017

Went through tons of reviews for all CNC router tables on the market, and choose ultimately this one, great choice! Very serious and solid CNC router table. Perfectly and very easy to use.

Blake

Blake

From United States

Post a review on Apr 09, 2017

This is a good buy, I received today and I love the 3 axis CNC router. It takes about an hour to the mature operation. Looks very durable. Look forward to all the jobs that I can compete with this.

Fabio Hoyos

Fabio Hoyos

From United States

Post a review on Apr 05, 2017

The product agrees with the specified. I use this machine processing shoe mold. Processing speed is satisfactory. I recommend this seller.

Alexandre Bretas

Alexandre Bretas

From United States

Post a review on Apr 04, 2017

Delivery very fast with completely working videos, which is very helpful. 3D CNC Machine and Seller recommend.

Jeremy Evers

Jeremy Evers

From United States

Post a review on Apr 03, 2017

Nicely packed CNC router machine arrived, recommend, all 5 STARS

Farhan

Farhan

From Saudi Arabia

Post a review on Mar 30, 2017

Great wood router. Simply, it’s the Best. I have been dealing with them for a while now, keep on buying their wood machine. The seller was honest about pricing, and product, quick ship.

Alessandro Moimas

Alessandro Moimas

From Italy

Post a review on Mar 29, 2017

It’s awesome. Exactly what I asked for and extremely customizable. A must-have for those just getting into PCBs.

Richard Long

Richard Long

From United States

Post a review on Mar 23, 2017

This is a very well thought out table. It will allow you to do just about anything a CNC milling machine can do with complete precision. Just be prepared to be patient and have lots of time to use it.

Richard Goodearl

Richard Goodearl

From Australia

Post a review on Mar 20, 2017

Overall, this CNC milling machine is better built with higher quality than what its priced for. STYLECNC is definitely well-represented with CNC machine.

Vendas

Vendas

From Brazil

Post a review on Mar 15, 2017

It's such a pleasure to use. It drastically reduces work time and makes fine adjustments much less of a chore. After using the hobby CNC router for just a few days, I'm finding I reach for the CNC router more often. I'd recommend this to anyone.

David Annis

David Annis

From Canada

Post a review on Mar 13, 2017

I've been woodworking for a little under two years, and I operate a small commissions operation out of my garage (mostly jewelry boxes, frames, and other smaller items). I recently decided to make a full bedroom suite for my little girl who is leaving her crib. I have always struggled with my CNC router. I know what a versatile CNC tool they can be. The CNC machine is rigid and very intuitive to use. Overall, I strongly recommend picking this up. It has helped me out big time.

HERNAN PEREZ

HERNAN PEREZ

From United States

Post a review on Feb 27, 2017

I have to say enough good about this CNC router machine. I was a bit apprehensive at first, But when I got the CNC machine, my fears disappeared. I'm not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality,  Building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of a CNC router if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC router kit again without any hesitation at all.

Debasish Biswas

Debasish Biswas

From India

Post a review on Feb 15, 2017

All is good, excellent quality! Recommend!

Daniel Pagano

Daniel Pagano

From United States

Post a review on Feb 10, 2017

I'm so happy, that's what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The CNC router machine will surely meet your expectations.

Farid Hafez

Farid Hafez

From South Africa

Post a review on Jan 28, 2017

Great stone machine for those new to CNC, like myself. I did not expect the machine to be as robust as it is, but it definitely surpassed my expectations.
Top service level from STYLECNC and responded to all my questions within 24 hours.
Highly recommended.

Steven Start

Steven Start

From United States

Post a review on Jan 13, 2017

Surprising, good quality and easy operation. It is suitable for a small business. Some learning required with software side but to be expected.

Jeffrey Kotyk

Jeffrey Kotyk

From United States

Post a review on Jan 09, 2017

Good deal, highly recommended!Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise to our Wood CNC Router;)

Joseph Joyce

Joseph Joyce

From United States

Post a review on Jan 01, 2017

A perfect CNC machine for stone. I searched for years for CNC like this. The stone engraving machine is strong and stable. It's a really great CNC machine.

Yacob Mezil

Yacob Mezil

From Kuwait

Post a review on Dec 28, 2016

Very fast delivery. The small CNC machine works well and carves very good. Awesome machine. Exactly what I asked for. I intend to use it for PCB works.

James Marino

James Marino

From United States

Post a review on Dec 21, 2016

For the money, this is not bad at all. Decent parts and goes together solidly. It's a good introduction to CNC milling.

Aafreen

Aafreen

From Maldives

Post a review on Dec 19, 2016

It took me 7 hours to familiar with the operation, and I'm a pretty competent engineer.

Hyunseok Shin

Hyunseok Shin

From Republic of Korea

Post a review on Dec 09, 2016

The packing is good, the logistics is very fast, I am very satisfied with the ATC CNC router.

Terry

Terry

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Nov 26, 2016

Delivery was OK and the package was well organised and assembly was straightforward. The CNC router machine is very good and substantial.

Mariamme

Mariamme

From Maldives

Post a review on Sep 27, 2016

I have found this stone CNC machine to be of high-quality construction. I have also found STYLECNC to give excellent service. For those looking to buy a CNC stone machine, I think this is your best option.

Colwin Bailey

Colwin Bailey

From United States

Post a review on Sep 21, 2016

The CNC machine was received on time and easy to operate. Works as described. The CNC router is well constructed and runs great.

Clive Govender

Clive Govender

From South Africa

Post a review on Sep 03, 2016

Overall, the quality of the CNC milling machine is good, I haven't met any issues with it. It worked great from the beginning when I set it up. You just need a little time, you can operate it skilled.

Canaan Brume

Canaan Brume

From Nigeria

Post a review on Jul 02, 2016

The CNC machine works excellent.
The 6090 CNC Router is a well made unit and I could find no issues with either construction quality or operation.Many of the items I'd researched on the web made me think that this would be a huge generator of sawdust and extremely loud - like every other machine of it's ilk. However, this machine really isn't that loud, I set it to running in a closed garage and could barely hear it inside the house at all.
Well worth the money, I'm happy so far.

Gerard Sambets

Gerard Sambets

From United States

Post a review on Jun 13, 2016

I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 6090 CNC router. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). Many of the items I'd researched on the web made me think that this would be a huge generator of sawdust and extremely loud - like every other machine of it's ilk. However, this machine really isn't that loud, I set it to running in a closed garage and could barely hear it inside the house at all. In normal mode, it took an hour and six minutes to carve this little sign, so it's not a quick thing for those of you without patience. But my first impression is that it is well worth the money, I'm happy so far.Reply from STYLECNC: Many thanks for your feedback.

Steve

Steve

From United States

Post a review on Nov 06, 2015

Panel furniture production line type is varied, manufacturers of furniture production line is also different in quality. STYLECNC is the best one I have ever met.

Bosch

Bosch

From France

Post a review on Oct 22, 2015

The stone CNC machine bed is welded by the thick wall steel seamless tube, high temperature tempering treatment, high rigidity, bearing strength better.

Stan Popov

Stan Popov

From France

Post a review on Oct 20, 2015

Many thanks for your furniture production line, it save both time and labour for complicated workpiece processing.

Fabio Gutierrez

Fabio Gutierrez

From Peru

Post a review on Sep 08, 2015

This CNC machine is a masterpiece of engineering :-)Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your affirmation of our ATC CNC router.

Phil Matthies

Phil Matthies

From United States

Post a review on Jul 21, 2015

The desktop CNC router machine's speed and carving quality is perfect, I like it.

Brian

Brian

From United States

Post a review on Jan 01, 1970

this machine really works soooo awesome. We purchased the machine for ACP cutting. We knew a little bit about the CNC operation. So the operation is not a problem for us. The important thing was the bits for ACP cutting. We have bought some from STYLECNC team. They also sent us some. The bits and the machine are reallllly gooood!
This machine saved a lot of manual working time. Thank you!

Click to Get Free Quotation Click to Chat Online or Leave a Message
Back to Top