2022 Best CNC Router Reviews (November Update)

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated CNC router machines and table kits to meet your business plans within your budget in 2022? Check 2022 best CNC router buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.
4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Johann Polischansky

Post a review on Oct 10, 2022 from Australia

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

I bought this hobby CNC for PCB prototyping. Easy to assemble. Capable for making intricate carvings. I was able to get great results with a little preparedness, and tolerances are within a few thousandths. A great power tool for beginners with patience. Best purchases I have made.

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

Ryan Stein

Post a review on Oct 09, 2022 from Australia

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

I purchased this CNC after researching how an automatic tool changer works in advance. Easy to put together with the instructions that came with it. Contacted STYLECNC and within a few minutes I got response on software installation and setting. Great customer service. I am using the software it came with since it works well for my business. This is a great machine for someone looking to get into automated woodworking and personalized furniture making.

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

Pedro Bitting

Post a review on Sep 12, 2022 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I purchased the STG1212 about 20 days ago and much to my surprise it showed up on my workshop in less than 15 days of placing the order. I tried on the parts assembly and software installation which took about 2 hours start to finish, but I had a great sense of accomplishment once all was done. Thanks for the easy-to-follow instructions from STYLECNC. I have been using this machine on a daily basis with woodworking, and I am very happy with the results I have gotten. Fabulous 4x4 CNC router for the money. I have never used or owned a CNC before, but now it makes my creative juices flowing. I would definitely recommend.

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

Jason Rodriguez

Post a review on Aug 20, 2022 from Canada

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

I have been addicted to the CNC router for woodworking with tool changer for many years, but initially it is expensive for my cabinet shop. I am happy to find the price has come down to an acceptable level in previous months, and after researching different makers and types, I selected STM1530C for its larger 5x10 vacuum working table and automatic tool changer spindle kit. Arrived in 16 days and packed well. Easy to assemble all parts and install the software to program. LNC controller is user-friendly and professional for cabinet making. So far this is the best buy I have made.

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Spencer Kloss

Post a review on Jun 20, 2022 from Canada

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

I'm an artist and looking for a power tool for the fabrication of pieces to use in sculptural installations. I need to be able to cut thicker sheets of plywood at the 4x8 size. Also would be good to be able to cut metals and plastic. STM1325-R3 is the right CNC machine that meets all my needs. In addition, the rotary attachment can also make some 3D artwork sculptures.

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Kent Church

Post a review on May 08, 2022 from United States

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

A great CNC machine for woodworking. I'm extremely pleased with it. Assembly was straight forward. Great instructions and online tech support. All make it easy to get into CNC. STYLECNC's technical staff has been fantastic, great communications and easy to work with. I was able to assemble and setup the machine, install and debug the software, and cut a large wall sign on the 1/4 inch 4x8 full plywood sheet in 45 minutes. Been experimenting with some relief carving on the table leg as well. All functions so far working well.

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Sean Mahmood

Post a review on Apr 10, 2022 from United Kingdom

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

This was my first time to own a CNC within my budget and I have used CNC router service near me before. I'm so happy with it. It was easy assemble and so far it's been really easy to use. It's taken some time getting used to the settings but we are getting the hang of it. This product exceeds our expectations by far. Safe to say this was a good choice.

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Peter Shchepin

Post a review on Mar 22, 2022 from United States

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Very happy customer. The CNC machine works like a fine clock. I've been using it for 6 month and had no issues at all. Customer service is outstanding, whenever I had a question they answered very quickly. I will definitely buy more machines as my business grows.

2022 Best ATC CNC Router with Oscillating Knife Cutter

Harry Burns

Post a review on Jan 26, 2022 from United States

2022 Best ATC CNC Router with Oscillating Knife Cutter

The CNC kit builds OK. I bought this machine a few months ago to make cabinet doors and cut rubber gaskets, and I finally got around getting up and running during the holidays. It is fascinating overall, all-in-one CNC router and knife system combo, so I would recommend it.

Smart Nesting CNC Router Machine for Custom Cabinet Making

Robert M Beasley

Post a review on Jan 11, 2022 from United States

Smart Nesting CNC Router Machine for Custom Cabinet Making

I searched and did further research to find one upgraded CNC router that I thought would do a good job. I have been learning to use this machine for a few weeks now and it is an amazing machine for my woodworking plans. Very accurate works well with the software. I am looking forward to using this machine for many years to come. It was well worth the investment and it is an engineering marvel. I will highly recommend to anybody in the business of cabinet making. Go for it, you won't be sorry.

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine for Sale

Richard Pritchett

Post a review on Jan 09, 2022 from United States

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine for Sale

If you are work for home furniture making, I recommend this machine 100%. It's easy to assemble. At this price range it's the best bang for your buck. Great machine for the price. There is a learning curve when getting started (mostly software) but once you understand the capabilities of the CNC router you'll be able to create many different kitchen cabinets, as well as home doors.

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

Asa Uribe

Post a review on Jan 07, 2022 from United States

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

An amazing ATC CNC router with tool changer for the cost. It is packaged extremely well, and easy to put together. Works very well. It does exactly what you tell it to do. The customer service for in my opinion is outstanding. I had an issue and got the answer for it with in minutes. Very knowledgeable service team. I have made several cuts and haven’t had any problems.

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Seth Reay

Post a review on Jan 03, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

This was my first CNC router machine and I am hooked. It was shipped quickly and straight forward to put together. The video user manual is very helpful for beginners, and guided me to understand CNC. Since learning how to run it fluently I have worked with the machine everyday and cut everything from wood to aluminum. It can cut full 4x8 sheet for most of my projects. I will be a returning customer, and recommend this kit to anyone.

5 Axis CNC Stone Cutting Bridge Saw for Granite & Marble

Roger Lambdin

Post a review on Oct 08, 2021 from United States

5 Axis CNC Stone Cutting Bridge Saw for Granite & Marble

I was surprised by the quality of the CNC bridge saw for the price paid, and so far this machine has worked very effectively. Having said that, the machine itself has performed very well. The accuracy is good and I like that it is self contained for the countertops I do.

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Robert Salazar

Post a review on Aug 08, 2021 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Product as advertised. For someone with no experience or any idea about CNC, I managed to get carvings on solid wood and MDF. Lots of trial and error with figuring out what settings to use for different woodworking projects. Machine running 12 hours continuously on testing sample materials with no problems. It's an awesome desktop CNC router for woodworking, but with patience on controller and software, it will work beautifully.

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

JimBarr

Post a review on May 29, 2021 from United States

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

I purchased the STM1325-R1 CNC router about a year ago, due to COVID and shipping to US it took until May to receive but I'm not complaining about that. I realized after receiving the machine that I could have gotten the same machine with MACH 3 instead of their standard DSP control system. Because MACH 3 is considered standard in US, I was able to switch the machine over to M3 with the guidance of their engineer. They sent me the parts and guided me through the changeout procedure. The engineer installed MACH 3 software remotely and configured it. This is a great machine and I have made many beautiful things, like relief sculptures. It is obviously also good for parts cutout. I have had some issues with the vacuum system that we are still working out. Being new to using a CNC I was not aware that the vacuum motors were not rated for continuous use, they are primarily to hold down sheets of goods to cut nested parts that will take less than an hour or so. Not to be used for holding down work while relief sculpting, takes much too long and will burn up the motors. Many thanks to Nina, one of their sales representatives and Mike their engineer.

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Muhammad John

Post a review on May 05, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Although not that easy to setup, the instructions were very well made. Took about 2 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the desktop CNC router by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. Their Youtube Channel is a wealth of information, and some experts there are quite unselfish with their time.

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

Beau Genders

Post a review on May 02, 2021 from Australia

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

This is an amazing rotary CNC router machine. I can't say enough good things about it. I think my favorite thing about the router lathe is that you have to assemble from scratch. It will give you a true understanding of all of the components and how the machine functions. Take your time and follow the manual and you will have no troubles. I think the most impressive feature is the instructions. I'm a craftsman for woodworking. I used with the DSP controller and I am extremely happy with that as well.

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Terry B Doyal

Post a review on Mar 31, 2021 from Canada

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

I've helped my brother to assemble a mini CNC router for hobby, and that got me interested in one myself. I went with the prover because I felt the upgrades were worth the extra money and I was correct. I purchased directly from STYLECNC because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings, and they have additional discounts on later purchases. Besides the added limit switches and tools, it was easy to assemble. I'm still a beginner but this machine seems great. I've also ordered the laser engraver for it and I can already see myself buy more accessories to get the most out of my investment. I've had questions and emailed STYLECNC multiple times and they have responded within 24 hours. With that kind of customer service, I feel confident recommending this CNC machine.

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

Debra J Strauss

Post a review on Mar 22, 2021 from United States

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

It is a very nice design, easy to put together, all be it in about 2 hours. I am attempting to use the CNC router for stone relief carving. Still learning the best configuration for this, but it looks promising.

My CNC recently developed a fault, which I reported to STYLECNC under its guarantee scheme.

I have been very pleasantly surprised with the speed, courtesy and and friendly customer technical support. Having emailed proof of purchase and pictures/video of the nature of the fault, involving an email dialogue with a STYLECNC support engineer. A replacement part is being sent to me from China at no cost to me. If only other companies provided this level of customer service.

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

HERNAN PEREZ

Post a review on Jan 27, 2021 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I have to say enough good about this CNC machine for wood. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the wood CNC machine, my fears disappeared. I'm not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality, building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of CNC if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC kit again without any hesitation at all.

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Zachary

Post a review on Jan 21, 2021 from United States

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Long story short, I'm really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the I've found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, it's Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If you're thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Gerard Sambets

Post a review on Jan 13, 2021 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 2'x3' CNC router 6090 for wood signs making. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). My first impression is that it is well worth the money, I'm happy so far.

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Jeffrey Kotyk

Post a review on Jan 09, 2021 from United States

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

This kit is a great way to get started in CNC woodworking. I had low expectations but the machine was easy to assemble and has run many hours trouble-free. The spindle is quiet without runout. Software is extremely important to CNC. You'll need a package that gives you good control over cutting strategies and parameters. You'll need to get good at experimenting with them since you'll be cutting at the very edge of the machine's capabilities. I would recommend this kit to anyone looking for entry into CNC. Just be warned that if you have a hobby you think can make use of it, you're probably just acquiring a second one.

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Lawrence Corbin

Post a review on Jan 02, 2021 from United States

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

If you're a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC, I can recommend this unit highly enough. Great desktop CNC router for beginners. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

Owen Poad

Post a review on Dec 26, 2020 from New Zealand

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

I bought this stone cnc router in November and love it very much. It arrived way ahead of schedule. The machine is rock solid and the spindle operates quietly, not like a router in my old unit. I just finished a stone engraved and am happy with the outcome. I had some interaction with the vendor and she has replied to my e-mail promptly and in a professional manner. I would recommend this machine and vendor highly on any purchase.

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Tyson

Post a review on Dec 22, 2020 from United States

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

This is my first desktop CNC for woodworking, it's an affordable hobby wood CNC machine for beginners in my budget. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The unit seems very nice and I'm not having any problem getting 0.01mm or better accuracy when under load. Instructions / software is included on a CD. I am very satisfied with STYLECNC.

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Joe Aul

Post a review on Dec 20, 2020 from United States

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

This rotary CNC machine was everything the vendor promised. All the parts were of good quality, packaged well. I need one different size rotary. I emailed the vendor and in less than the 24 hours, they replied and made arrangements for me to receive a new one. And the price is not high. All of the parts worked well. I really liked the machine and it is performing exactly as I expected.

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

Drew LaMarca

Post a review on Dec 20, 2020 from United States

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

I purchased this cnc jade carving machine mostly for the purpose of cutting pearl inlay for guitars, for which I think it will perform perfectly. It is a solid machine with a good design for many uses. If you need a machine for smaller projects it is an excellent choice. The 40cm x40cm work area is large enough for a lot of things. I see that this machine is becoming very popular, especially in Russia. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, and I was happy to find that the STYLECNC staff were readily willing and available to offer assistance. I'm excited to see what all I can do with this machine.

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

David Smith

Post a review on Dec 18, 2020 from United States

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

This is a solid, well-made CNC machine. It's a whole lot better than the old craftsman CNC router table I had. That was a piece of junk in comparison. I purchased this machine two months ago and I haven't seen anything close to the quality and features of this machine in this price range. It's very good value for the machine price.

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Arturs

Post a review on Dec 10, 2020 from Latvia

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Good 4'x8' CNC machine. We just can’t thank you enough for all of your time and assistance. The DSP controller is exactly the right fit for our needs and the machine is now up & running, and working GREAT. Of course, we still have much to learn. Based on a 1 to 5 rating - we want to give STYLECNC's CNC a 6 . . . Honestly, a 5-star rating is just not enough for this manufacturer, especially when it comes to Outstanding Customer Service.

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

Wilson

Post a review on Dec 04, 2020 from Malaysia

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7' cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project).
I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

Cheap Hobby CNC Router Machine with 4x6 Table Size

Anonymous

Post a review on Nov 22, 2020 from United States

Cheap Hobby CNC Router Machine with 4x6 Table Size

I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and it's worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, it's a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, it's my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Matthew

Post a review on Nov 19, 2020 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

This is one of the best buying and customer support experiences for me in last couple of years. It took me a little time to assemble and next one hour to do just a little CNC woodworking to test the basic functionality. This is very good CNC for beginners (I am a CNC beginner). If you are thinking of buying desktop size CNC to see if you like this type of "making things", I can't say nothing but amazing things for both STM6090 and especially customer support experience from STYLECNC.

Nesting CNC Router Machine with Drill Block and 2 Spindles

Bryan Manubag

Post a review on Nov 19, 2020 from Philippines

Nesting CNC Router Machine with Drill Block and 2 Spindles

5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

5x10 CNC Wood Machining Center with 4th Rotary Axis on Sale

Mike

Post a review on Nov 14, 2020 from United States

5x10 CNC Wood Machining Center with 4th Rotary Axis on Sale

I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine. It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

Daniel Pagano

Post a review on Nov 10, 2020 from United States

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

I'm so happy, that's what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The CNC router machine will surely meet your expectations.

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Lucas

Post a review on Nov 08, 2020 from Australia

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine for Sale

Cергей

Post a review on Nov 06, 2020 from Belarus

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine for Sale

So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

Trevor Furoy

Post a review on Nov 01, 2020 from Canada

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

Absolutely AMAZING! I am new to the CNC world and this cnc router machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

Franklin Sosa

Post a review on Oct 30, 2020 from United States

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

My father in law bought me STM1325C for my birthday of 2020. I was very great full. Compared to other ordinary CNC router machines, its amazing for cabinet door making. It requires patience, research and careful studying. It takes time to learn this CNC kit. You have to know how to use design software and have a basic understanding of G-Code, GRBL, machine setup, and general knowledge of the working functions of the CNC machine.

2022 Best 4 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Affordable Price

Shawn Cupp

Post a review on Oct 28, 2020 from United States

2022 Best 4 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Affordable Price

Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, it's really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

Evans

Post a review on Oct 27, 2020 from United Kingdom

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I am a beginner at CNC, I’ve never used a CNC machine before and with in a day I was carving. An awesome machine for a beginner to learn as hobbyists. I used the manual and the help video. One hour to assemble and test, very friendly and easy to use. It’s a good buy for the money. I would definitely recommend this machine to someone getting into CNCs.

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

William

Post a review on Oct 24, 2020 from United States

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Not much to say that hasn't already been said. Don't let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

Christian

Post a review on Oct 23, 2020 from United States

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together.
I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didn't feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Benjamin

Post a review on Oct 23, 2020 from Canada

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, it's a great buy for me.

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Stuart Brown

Post a review on Oct 18, 2020 from United Kingdom

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Excellently designed structure. The operating instructions are some of the best I ever have seen, usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. The one thing that really stood out for me was the quick response and help I got when I did run into a few glitches, mostly due to my inexperience but the help was immediate. I would definitely recommend this CNC router not just has good performance and price, but also their customer service is perfect.

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Thomas

Post a review on Oct 08, 2020 from United States

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Canaan Brume

Post a review on Oct 02, 2020 from Nigeria

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

The small CNC machine works excellent. It is a well made unit and I could find no issues with either construction quality or operation. Well worth the money, I'm happy so far.

2022 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Farid Hafez

Post a review on Sep 28, 2020 from South Africa

2022 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Great stone machine for those new to CNC, like myself. I did not expect the machine to be as robust as it is, but it definitely surpassed my expectations.
Top service level from STYLECNC and responded to all my questions within 24 hours.
Highly recommended.

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

Colwin Bailey

Post a review on Sep 21, 2020 from United States

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

The CNC machine was received on time and easy to operate. Works as described. The CNC router is well constructed and runs great.

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Bharat Varsani

Post a review on Sep 18, 2020 from United Kingdom

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching CNC to people. I'm very pleased I bought this CNC machine.

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Brian Childers

Post a review on Sep 17, 2020 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Steven Baird

Post a review on Sep 14, 2020 from United Kingdom

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

David Annis

Post a review on Sep 13, 2020 from Canada

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

I've been woodworking for a little under two years, and I operate a small commissions operation out of my garage (mostly jewelry boxes, frames, and other smaller items). I recently decided to make a full bedroom suite for my little girl who is leaving her crib. I have always struggled with my CNC router. I know what a versatile CNC tool they can be. The CNC machine is rigid and very intuitive to use. Overall, I strongly recommend picking this up. It has helped me out big time.

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

Ion Frangopol

Post a review on Sep 08, 2020 from Romania

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. It's very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I don't think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Jude E Kelly

Post a review on Aug 28, 2020 from United Kingdom

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

I had been looking to try a wood CNC machine for sometime but was always hesitant about these cheap machines when other home machines were always around the $3000 mark. Saw lots of good online reviews for this one so decided to give it a try. It came within 15 days thanks to STYLECNC. Unpacking and set up took about 3 hours. All machine parts are packed well. I've done a few tests including the examples and a couple of my own creations. Most worked fine, but a few glitches that were my fault and not that of the machine.

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

Austin D Felix

Post a review on Aug 20, 2020 from United States

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

This is a useful small CNC MACHINE. I am QUITE happy with it. It was easy to assemble using videos readily available on YouTube and the included instruction "Manual". For my first CNC, it is a lot of fun. There is definitely a learning curve, but after putting in the time, I have made some awesome CNC projects. Everything works well and the customer support was great. I have found several Facebook groups that have been a wonderful resource in learning to use this exciting new CNC tool. I would happily repeat this buying experience.

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Nathan MAURAN

Post a review on Aug 15, 2020 from France

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

This mini CNC router is a great machine for the price. It's a real solid piece of equipment. Works wonderfully and is easily tucked away when not in use. If you have a small shop like mine but want a solid CNC router table, then STYLECNC is for you.

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

ERIK HARTL

Post a review on Aug 06, 2020 from Germany

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools.
Overall, I would recommend this cnc machine to the friend.

Automatic 4x8 Stone CNC Machine for Headstone & Tombstone

Joseph Joyce

Post a review on Aug 01, 2020 from United States

Automatic 4x8 Stone CNC Machine for Headstone & Tombstone

A perfect CNC machine for stone. I searched for years for CNC like this. The stone engraving machine is strong and stable. It's a really great CNC machine.

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

Nocke Sumampouw

Post a review on Jul 30, 2020 from Indonesia

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

AMAZING! I am new to the CNC zone and this CNC router machine is incredible for beginners. As a process engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC zone.

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

Valentina

Post a review on Jul 17, 2020 from Russia

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

This is a very good cnc wood router. This is probably the 6th or 7th router table that I have bought/made/used. The work surface is quite large. Much larger than another one that I have. The table top is very flat on mine. It is a solid, well-built machine with a lot of adjustabilities.

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Jacques Besner

Post a review on Jul 15, 2020 from Canada

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

So far, so good. It is perfect for the scale of work I'm currently doing. One of these days I may upgrade to a bigger size for bigger projects and enjoy more advanced, specialized and costly convenience features. But this rotary cnc router should suit me well for most of the projects I foresee myself doing for a while. I find this a powerful cnc machine, solid, convenient and easy enough to use to produce some superb cabinet doors and myriad other things that go beyond the capabilities. Very pleased. And this cnc router is pretty quiet.

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Mildred Williamson

Post a review on Jul 12, 2020 from United States

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

Austin D Felix

Post a review on Jul 06, 2020 from Canada

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and it's run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So that's awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Roger M Lambdin

Post a review on Jun 28, 2020 from United Kingdom

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Douglas C Rasia

Post a review on May 31, 2020 from Cameroon

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Best option out there for a CNC router machine. The service is nearly perfect. The support from STYLECNC is second to none. I emailed him that I was having trouble with a switch and after they confirmed the problem. They asked for my address so he could send me a replacement!

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

Martin McElroy

Post a review on May 30, 2020 from Canada

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

This is a very compact package. I really wanted to like this cnc wood carving machine. I was able to get it working but not for long and not for lack of trying I am also working on a software manual that tells about the G code functions of the software. Also looking forward to trying the design software included

Full Automatic Flatbed CNC Router for Furniture Making

Thomas Lentsoane

Post a review on May 26, 2020 from South Africa

Full Automatic Flatbed CNC Router for Furniture Making

I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtsman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

James Cobb

Post a review on May 14, 2020 from United States

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

Nice cnc wood machine, goes together easily, but plan on taking your time to get everything square, and there are a lot of parts for daily using(mostly screws/washers).
Don't have to assemble, everything works well, and seems nice and tight. The included windows program works fine on Windows 7, I may switch to some other Mac or Raspberry Pi based program but this was an easy way to get started.

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

James Paul

Post a review on May 08, 2020 from Canada

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Great to deal with. The CNC router turned up as promised. In this age of "just get the sale attitude", that the vast majority of businesses hold, we often find ourselves disappointed and frustrated with the lack of support and "true" customer service we receive - once they've gotten our money. This was NOT how we were treated with STYLECNC's CNC – in fact, they went above and beyond and impressed us with each and every step.

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Chris

Post a review on May 03, 2020 from United Kingdom

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I was looking for a cnc machine that was big enough for the projects I am working on without costing a fortune. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. Assembly was easy enough with the video provided. It does require however that one is mechanically inclined. Whether you want to work with wood or make printed circuit boards the programs included provide a good starting point. So far I have been working with wood to get acquainted with this machine. I am certain it will work fine with printed circuit boards. Note: This CNC machine was packaged well with all pieces intact.

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

George W. Bush

Post a review on May 01, 2020 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Christopher

Post a review on Apr 18, 2020 from Australia

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

Pieter

Post a review on Apr 17, 2020 from South Africa

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

I had a few technical issues some of which I worked out on my own and others I had to contact the company. Through communication problems were quickly resolved.
Now I'm on my way to creating some really cool stuff this is a great product with a good price.

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

Israel Benitez

Post a review on Apr 15, 2020 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

This is a great addition to a workshop. The 4 x 8 foot CNC router is too big. Floor space does not exist.
4 x 4 foot is the maximum envelope that can fit in the intended space. So I chose this one. Very satisfied.

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

Blake

Post a review on Apr 09, 2020 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

This is a good buy, I received today and I love the 3 axis CNC router. It takes about an hour to the mature operation. Looks very durable. Look forward to all the jobs that I can compete with this.

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Joe Colosimo

Post a review on Mar 29, 2020 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Thanks for STYLECNC team. Absolutely no complaints. If you are interested in a beginner's CNC router machine and "technically knowledgeable" I highly recommend it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Elizabeth

Post a review on Mar 27, 2020 from Russia

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

From a pro woodworker of over 30 years here: This is designed for smaller jobs or a hobbyist, and it works just FINE. Overall, I'm happy with this cnc router machine so far. If anything changes, I will share here.

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

K. Algra

Post a review on Mar 21, 2020 from Netherlands

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

I have no CNC experience what so ever. After buying this machine, and a few weeks of self-training I am making projects that I can't believe that I did it. I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted STYLECNC tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.

CNC Stone Cutting & Polishing Machine for Granite & Marble

Brad Borkowski

Post a review on Mar 18, 2020 from United States

CNC Stone Cutting & Polishing Machine for Granite & Marble

I was looking for a CNC stone machine that was big enough for the projects I am working. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. I had it operate the same day I received it. The machine was more than I had expected. Note: This CNC was packaged well with all pieces intact.

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Vendas

Post a review on Mar 15, 2020 from Brazil

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

It's such a pleasure to use. It drastically reduces work time and makes fine adjustments much less of a chore. After using the hobby CNC router for just a few days, I'm finding I reach for the CNC router more often. I'd recommend this to anyone.

2022 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Georges Fares

Post a review on Mar 07, 2020 from Lebanon

2022 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Good product and GREAT support, STYLECNC took the time to call me during the Thanksgiving holiday to help troubleshoot a problem. It seems solid and very well built. It takes several hours for me to familiar with the operation.
If I can give you any advice it would be to read ALL of the instructions IN ORDER and completely. I would do business with this company again. You won't be disappointed.

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Corey N Murphy

Post a review on Mar 06, 2020 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within 15 minutes, assitanting me what I needed, and I can continue my project. This is a great machine for beginners and hobbyists. You won’t regret your decision.

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

LISA

Post a review on Feb 25, 2020 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, I've had no issues at all with the machine. I've cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. It's a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10"x20" signs with it normally.

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Bryant

Post a review on Feb 24, 2020 from United States

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I have to say, this is a amazing cnc router machine. I got the extra power supply and tools for free, The frame feels nice and rigid for what this machine does, the bearings are smooth and not sloppy after a bit of wear in. The linear motion rails are hardened, well ground carbon steel, so they should last a long time.

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Carlos Pereira

Post a review on Feb 23, 2020 from Portugal

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I do lots of CNC work, so I'm pretty used to setting up machines like this. This CNC router machine went together without a hitch using the drawings in the instructions. It took maybe three hours to have it up and running, and then a few more to really dial in the setup. A satisfying machine.

Automatic 3 Axis CNC Machine with Dual ATC Kits for Wood

Dave

Post a review on Feb 23, 2020 from United States

Automatic 3 Axis CNC Machine with Dual ATC Kits for Wood

I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

Hilliard

Post a review on Feb 21, 2020 from United Kingdom

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

Jacob

Post a review on Feb 17, 2020 from United States

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Selye János

Post a review on Feb 14, 2020 from Slovakia

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Just purchased this 5-axis CNC machine 2 months ago, Well packaged. All parts received. Directions worked with a small learning curve. Assembly was straight forward and modular. Sturdy construction. I figured out some techniques to make them behave. Plenty of expansion capability. It works fine. I am glad that I found this unit and it is really convinient for my 3D woodworking projects, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

Dual Spindles Wood CNC Machine with 4x8 Table Size for Sale

John Phillip

Post a review on Feb 10, 2020 from New Zealand

Dual Spindles Wood CNC Machine with 4x8 Table Size for Sale

The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know there's great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

Disc Automated Tool Changer CNC Router with Drum ATC Kit

Ahsan Habib

Post a review on Feb 06, 2020 from Bangladesh

Disc Automated Tool Changer CNC Router with Drum ATC Kit

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools.
Overall, I would recommend this machine to the friend.

Heavy Duty 4x8 CNC Router for Aluminum with Tool Changer

Brian

Post a review on Feb 01, 2020 from United States

Heavy Duty 4x8 CNC Router for Aluminum with Tool Changer

This machine really works soooo awesome. We purchased the machine for ACP cutting. We knew a little bit about the CNC operation. So the operation is not a problem for us. The important thing was the bits for ACP cutting. We have bought some from STYLECNC team. They also sent us some. The bits and the machine are really good. This machine saved a lot of manual working time. Thank you.

Stone CNC Machining Center for Cutting and Polishing

George

Post a review on Feb 01, 2020 from United States

Stone CNC Machining Center for Cutting and Polishing

I am very happy with the purchase of this stone cnc machine from STYLECNC. It was packed neatly and arrived safely without any hassle. All the parts are present and carefully packed by the manufacturer.

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

Steven Start

Post a review on Jan 13, 2020 from United States

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

Surprising, good quality and easy operation. It is suitable for a small business. Some learning required with software side but to be expected.

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

Yacob Mezil

Post a review on Dec 28, 2019 from Kuwait

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

Very fast delivery. The small CNC machine works well and carves very good. Awesome machine. Exactly what I asked for. I intend to use it for PCB works.

Multipurpose CNC Wood Cutting Machine for Woodworking Plans

Brennan Chartrand

Post a review on Dec 23, 2019 from United States

Multipurpose CNC Wood Cutting Machine for Woodworking Plans

The router itself is of fairly high quality, you can see where they made compromises, and that in of itself is acceptable because a similar machine in North America goes for more than 20,000 USD. There is always a trade off, and knowing upfront that a compromise is made in one place or another upfront is important. The mechanicals, stepper motors, rails and drive systems all look great, I had my friends who are machinists go over the mechanicals of the machine top to bottom and they couldn't find a technical fault so far.

2022 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Aafreen

Post a review on Dec 19, 2019 from Maldives

2022 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

It took me 7 hours to familiar with the operation, and I'm a pretty competent engineer.

Chat Online Get Free Quotation
Back to Top