Free Calling 24/7 Helpline at +86-531-83161518 with STYLECNC for CNC Machines.

2022 Best CNC Router Reviews (May Update)

Need to buy 2022 best CNC routers to fit your budget, projects, ideas, or plans? Check 2022 best CNC router reviews to make a comparison up to you.
Spencer Kloss

Spencer Kloss

From Canada

Post a review on Jun 20, 2022

I'm an artist and looking for a power tool for the fabrication of pieces to use in sculptural installations. I need to be able to cut thicker sheets of plywood at the 4x8 size. Also would be good to be able to cut metals and plastic. STM1325-R3 is the right CNC machine that meets all my needs. In addition, the rotary attachment can also make some 3D artwork sculptures.

John Harvey

John Harvey

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Jun 03, 2022

The ST6060F arrived safely packaged 18 days after ordering. Since I was already able to gain experience with the CNC mill, the construction went quite quickly. Unfortunately, I found that the control board was not working properly, but on the same day STYLECNC sent me a new board directly from China with DHL Express. After 5 days, the part also arrived undamaged, spending two days at customs. Installed and everything is as I expected. I am very satisfied with the milling machine, it is now running great with NcStudio software to make aluminum molds and parts.

Kent Church

Kent Church

From United States

Post a review on May 08, 2022

A great CNC machine for woodworking. I'm extremely pleased with it. Assembly was straight forward. Great instructions and online tech support. All make it easy to get into CNC. STYLECNC's technical staff has been fantastic, great communications and easy to work with. I was able to assemble and setup the machine, install and debug the software, and cut a large wall sign on the 1/4 inch 4x8 full plywood sheet in 45 minutes. Been experimenting with some relief carving on the table leg as well. All functions so far working well.

Peter Shchepin

Peter Shchepin

From United States

Post a review on Mar 22, 2022

Very happy customer. The CNC machine works like a fine clock. I've been using it for 6 month and had no issues at all. Customer service is outstanding, whenever I had a question they answered very quickly. I will definitely buy more machines as my business grows.

Terry Dunlap

Terry Dunlap

From United States

Post a review on Mar 02, 2022

I got this mill for close to a month, and have used it numerous time to make custom car part prototypes out of aluminum. I have also made a few milled coinages too. It has worked well for me. Any time I have had a question or concern I received a very prompt response from STYLECNC's support. They are courteous and helpful. Great power tool with superior customer support. I will recommend this CNC mill and company.

Harry Burns

Harry Burns

From United States

Post a review on Jan 26, 2022

The CNC kit builds OK. I bought this machine a few months ago to make cabinet doors and cut rubber gaskets, and I finally got around getting up and running during the holidays. It is fascinating overall, all-in-one CNC router and knife system combo, so I would recommend it.

Robert M Beasley

Robert M Beasley

From United States

Post a review on Jan 11, 2022

I searched and did further research to find one upgraded CNC router that I thought would do a good job. I have been learning to use this machine for a few weeks now and it is an amazing machine for my woodworking plans. Very accurate works well with the software. I am looking forward to using this machine for many years to come. It was well worth the investment and it is an engineering marvel. I will highly recommend to anybody in the business of cabinet making. Go for it, you won't be sorry.

Richard Pritchett

Richard Pritchett

From United States

Post a review on Jan 09, 2022

If you are work for home furniture making, I recommend this machine 100%. It's easy to assemble. At this price range it's the best bang for your buck. Great machine for the price. There is a learning curve when getting started (mostly software) but once you understand the capabilities of the CNC router you'll be able to create many different kitchen cabinets, as well as home doors.

Asa Uribe

Asa Uribe

From United States

Post a review on Jan 07, 2022

An amazing ATC CNC router with tool changer for the cost. It is packaged extremely well, and easy to put together. Works very well. It does exactly what you tell it to do. The customer service for in my opinion is outstanding. I had an issue and got the answer for it with in minutes. Very knowledgeable service team. I have made several cuts and haven’t had any problems.

Seth Reay

Seth Reay

From Australia

Post a review on Jan 03, 2022

This was my first CNC router machine and I am hooked. It was shipped quickly and straight forward to put together. The video user manual is very helpful for beginners, and guided me to understand CNC. Since learning how to run it fluently I have worked with the machine everyday and cut everything from wood to aluminum. It can cut full 4x8 sheet for most of my projects. I will be a returning customer, and recommend this kit to anyone.

Roger Lambdin

Roger Lambdin

From United States

Post a review on Oct 08, 2021

I was surprised by the quality of the CNC bridge saw for the price paid, and so far this machine has worked very effectively. Having said that, the machine itself has performed very well. The accuracy is good and I like that it is self contained for the countertops I do.

Sean Mahmood

Sean Mahmood

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Aug 10, 2021

This was my first time to own a CNC within my budget and I have used CNC router service near me before. I'm so happy with it. It was easy assemble and so far it's been really easy to use. It's taken some time getting used to the settings but we are getting the hang of it. This product exceeds our expectations by far. Safe to say this was a good choice.

Robert Salazar

Robert Salazar

From Canada

Post a review on Aug 08, 2021

Product as advertised. For someone with no experience or any idea about CNC, I managed to get carvings on solid wood and MDF. Lots of trial and error with figuring out what settings to use for different woodworking projects. Machine running 12 hours continuously on testing sample materials with no problems. It's an awesome desktop CNC router for woodworking, but with patience on controller and software, it will work beautifully.

JimBarr

JimBarr

From United States

Post a review on May 29, 2021

I purchased the STM1325-R1 CNC router about a year ago, due to COVID and shipping to US it took until May to receive but I'm not complaining about that. I realized after receiving the machine that I could have gotten the same machine with MACH 3 instead of their standard DSP control system. Because MACH 3 is considered standard in US, I was able to switch the machine over to M3 with the guidance of their engineer. They sent me the parts and guided me through the changeout procedure. The engineer installed MACH 3 software remotely and configured it. This is a great machine and I have made many beautiful things, like relief sculptures. It is obviously also good for parts cutout. I have had some issues with the vacuum system that we are still working out. Being new to using a CNC I was not aware that the vacuum motors were not rated for continuous use, they are primarily to hold down sheets of goods to cut nested parts that will take less than an hour or so. Not to be used for holding down work while relief sculpting, takes much too long and will burn up the motors. Many thanks to Nina, one of their sales representatives and Mike their engineer.

Muhammad John

Muhammad John

From United Kingdom

Post a review on May 05, 2021

Although not that easy to setup, the instructions were very well made. Took about 2 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the desktop CNC router by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. Their Youtube Channel is a wealth of information, and some experts there are quite unselfish with their time.

Beau Genders

Beau Genders

From Australia

Post a review on May 02, 2021

This is an amazing rotary CNC router machine. I can't say enough good things about it. I think my favorite thing about the router lathe is that you have to assemble from scratch. It  will give you a true understanding of all of the components and how the machine functions. Take your time and follow the manual and you will have no troubles. I think the most impressive feature is the instructions. I'm a craftsman for woodworking. I used with the DSP controller and I am extremely happy with that as well.

Joshua Olivia

Joshua Olivia

From Canada

Post a review on Apr 07, 2021

Decent CNC mill, if you are wanting to get into CNC this is a good starter, this is a great machine to learn CNC. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. Went together rather easily, instructions were fine. Solid machine. I had an issue with the Z axis assembly and received excellent support. The only limiting factors are the size and your ability. It is small but it wasn't smaller than expected. Buy some extra milling bits unless that's all you want.

Terry B Doyal

Terry B Doyal

From Canada

Post a review on Mar 31, 2021

I've helped my brother to assemble a mini CNC router for hobby, and that got me interested in one myself. I went with the prover because I felt the upgrades were worth the extra money and I was correct. I purchased directly from STYLECNC because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings, and they have additional discounts on later purchases. Besides the added limit switches and tools, it was easy to assemble. I'm still a beginner but this machine seems great. I've also ordered the laser engraver for it and I can already see myself buy more accessories to get the most out of my investment. I've had questions and emailed STYLECNC multiple times and they have responded within 24 hours. With that kind of customer service, I feel confident recommending this CNC machine.

Con Maher Mark

Con Maher Mark

From United States

Post a review on Mar 25, 2021

Great small CNC mill for what I bought it for. Basically wanted something with a mill to help boost production on my small items I sell that I have been doing by hand carving. We've been using this little machine almost non stop in the evenings and all day on Sat an sun.

It was fairly easy to assemble, had to see a video for only one area. Hasn't given me any issues really minus the drive screws getting junked up which is normal super simple to clean and put a light oil on and they quiet down an work like a charm.

In conclusion as a first machine to learn on and familiarize yourself with CNC milling, this machine is great. I would recommend it for anyone starting out before wasting a lot of money on something that they may not enjoy doing.

Debra J Strauss

Debra J Strauss

From United States

Post a review on Mar 22, 2021

It is a very nice design, easy to put together, all be it in about 2 hours. I am attempting to use the CNC router for stone relief carving. Still learning the best configuration for this, but it looks promising.

My CNC recently developed a fault, which I reported to STYLECNC under its guarantee scheme.

I have been very pleasantly surprised with the speed, courtesy and and friendly customer technical support. Having emailed proof of purchase and pictures/video of the nature of the fault, involving an email dialogue with a STYLECNC support engineer. A replacement part is being sent to me from China at no cost to me. If only other companies provided this level of customer service.

HERNAN PEREZ

HERNAN PEREZ

From United States

Post a review on Jan 27, 2021

I have to say enough good about this CNC machine for wood. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the wood CNC machine, my fears disappeared. I'm not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality, building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of CNC if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC kit again without any hesitation at all.

Zachary

Zachary

From United States

Post a review on Jan 21, 2021

Long story short, I'm really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the I've found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, it's Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If you're thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Gerard Sambets

Gerard Sambets

From United States

Post a review on Jan 13, 2021

I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 2'x3' CNC router 6090 for wood signs making. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). My first impression is that it is well worth the money, I'm happy so far.

Jeffrey Kotyk

Jeffrey Kotyk

From United States

Post a review on Jan 09, 2021

This kit is a great way to get started in CNC woodworking. I had low expectations but the machine was easy to assemble and has run many hours trouble-free. The spindle is quiet without runout. Software is extremely important to CNC. You'll need a package that gives you good control over cutting strategies and parameters. You'll need to get good at experimenting with them since you'll be cutting at the very edge of the machine's capabilities. I would recommend this kit to anyone looking for entry into CNC. Just be warned that if you have a hobby you think can make use of it, you're probably just acquiring a second one.

Lawrence Corbin

Lawrence Corbin

From United States

Post a review on Jan 02, 2021

If you're a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC, I can recommend this unit highly enough. Great desktop CNC router for beginners. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

Owen Poad

Owen Poad

From New Zealand

Post a review on Dec 26, 2020

I bought this stone cnc router in November and love it very much. It arrived way ahead of schedule. The machine is rock solid and the spindle operates quietly, not like a router in my old unit. I just finished a stone engraved and am happy with the outcome. I had some interaction with the vendor and she has replied to my e-mail promptly and in a professional manner. I would recommend this machine and vendor highly on any purchase.

Tyson

Tyson

From United States

Post a review on Dec 22, 2020

This is my first desktop CNC for woodworking, it's an affordable hobby wood CNC machine for beginners in my budget. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The unit seems very nice and I'm not having any problem getting 0.01mm or better accuracy when under load. Instructions / software is included on a CD. I am very satisfied with STYLECNC.

Joe Aul

Joe Aul

From United States

Post a review on Dec 20, 2020

This rotary CNC machine was everything the vendor promised. All the parts were of good quality, packaged well. I need one different size rotary. I emailed the vendor and in less than the 24 hours, they replied and made arrangements for me to receive a new one. And the price is not high. All of the parts worked well. I really liked the machine and it is performing exactly as I expected.

Drew LaMarca

Drew LaMarca

From United States

Post a review on Dec 20, 2020

I purchased this cnc jade carving machine mostly for the purpose of cutting pearl inlay for guitars, for which I think it will perform perfectly. It is a solid machine with a good design for many uses. If you need a machine for smaller projects it is an excellent choice. The 40cm x40cm work area is large enough for a lot of things. I see that this machine is becoming very popular, especially in Russia. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, and I was happy to find that the STYLECNC staff were readily willing and available to offer assistance. I'm excited to see what all I can do with this machine.

David Smith

David Smith

From United States

Post a review on Dec 18, 2020

This is a solid, well-made CNC machine. It's a whole lot better than the old craftsman CNC router table I had. That was a piece of junk in comparison. I purchased this machine two months ago and I haven't seen anything close to the quality and features of this machine in this price range. It's very good value for the machine price.

Arturs

Arturs

From Latvia

Post a review on Dec 10, 2020

Good 4'x8' CNC machine. We just can’t thank you enough for all of your time and assistance. The DSP controller is exactly the right fit for our needs and the machine is now up & running, and working GREAT. Of course, we still have much to learn. Based on a 1 to 5 rating - we want to give STYLECNC's CNC a 6 . . . Honestly, a 5-star rating is just not enough for this manufacturer, especially when it comes to Outstanding Customer Service.

Wilson

Wilson

From Malaysia

Post a review on Dec 04, 2020

I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7' cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project).
I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

From United States

Post a review on Nov 22, 2020

I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and it's worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, it's a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, it's my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

Matthew

Matthew

From Canada

Post a review on Nov 19, 2020

This is one of the best buying and customer support experiences for me in last couple of years. It took me a little time to assemble and next one hour to do just a little CNC woodworking to test the basic functionality. This is very good CNC for beginners (I am a CNC beginner). If you are thinking of buying desktop size CNC to see if you like this type of "making things", I can't say nothing but amazing things for both STM6090 and especially customer support experience from STYLECNC.

Bryan Manubag

Bryan Manubag

From Philippines

Post a review on Nov 19, 2020

5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

Mike

Mike

From United States

Post a review on Nov 14, 2020

I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine.  It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

Daniel Pagano

Daniel Pagano

From United States

Post a review on Nov 10, 2020

I'm so happy, that's what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The CNC router machine will surely meet your expectations.

Lucas

Lucas

From Australia

Post a review on Nov 08, 2020

I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

Cергей

Cергей

From Belarus

Post a review on Nov 06, 2020

So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

Trevor Furoy

Trevor Furoy

From Canada

Post a review on Nov 01, 2020

Absolutely AMAZING! I am new to the CNC world and this cnc router machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Franklin Sosa

Franklin Sosa

From United States

Post a review on Oct 30, 2020

My father in law bought me STM1325C for my birthday of 2020. I was very great full. Compared to other ordinary CNC router machines, its amazing for cabinet door making. It requires patience, research and careful studying. It takes time to learn this CNC kit. You have to know how to use design software and have a basic understanding of G-Code, GRBL, machine setup, and general knowledge of the working functions of the CNC machine.

Shawn Cupp

Shawn Cupp

From United States

Post a review on Oct 28, 2020

Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, it's really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

Evans

Evans

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Oct 27, 2020

I am a beginner at CNC, I’ve never used a CNC machine before and with in a day I was carving. An awesome machine for a beginner to learn as hobbyists. I used the manual and the help video. One hour to assemble and test, very friendly and easy to use. It’s a good buy for the money. I would definitely recommend this machine to someone getting into CNCs.

William

William

From United States

Post a review on Oct 24, 2020

Not much to say that hasn't already been said. Don't let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

Christian

Christian

From United States

Post a review on Oct 23, 2020

After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together.
I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didn't feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

Benjamin

Benjamin

From Canada

Post a review on Oct 23, 2020

I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, it's a great buy for me.

Stuart Brown

Stuart Brown

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Oct 18, 2020

Excellently designed structure. The operating instructions are some of the best I ever have seen, usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. The one thing that really stood out for me was the quick response and help I got when I did run into a few glitches, mostly due to my inexperience but the help was immediate. I would definitely recommend this CNC router not just has good performance and price, but also their customer service is perfect.

Thomas

Thomas

From United States

Post a review on Oct 08, 2020

I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

Canaan Brume

Canaan Brume

From Nigeria

Post a review on Oct 02, 2020

The small CNC machine works excellent. It is a well made unit and I could find no issues with either construction quality or operation. Well worth the money, I'm happy so far.

Farid Hafez

Farid Hafez

From South Africa

Post a review on Sep 28, 2020

Great stone machine for those new to CNC, like myself. I did not expect the machine to be as robust as it is, but it definitely surpassed my expectations.
Top service level from STYLECNC and responded to all my questions within 24 hours.
Highly recommended.

Colwin Bailey

Colwin Bailey

From United States

Post a review on Sep 21, 2020

The CNC machine was received on time and easy to operate. Works as described. The CNC router is well constructed and runs great.

Bharat Varsani

Bharat Varsani

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Sep 18, 2020

I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching CNC to people. I'm very pleased I bought this CNC machine.

Brian Childers

Brian Childers

From United States

Post a review on Sep 17, 2020

Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Steven Baird

Steven Baird

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Sep 14, 2020

Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

David Annis

David Annis

From Canada

Post a review on Sep 13, 2020

I've been woodworking for a little under two years, and I operate a small commissions operation out of my garage (mostly jewelry boxes, frames, and other smaller items). I recently decided to make a full bedroom suite for my little girl who is leaving her crib. I have always struggled with my CNC router. I know what a versatile CNC tool they can be. The CNC machine is rigid and very intuitive to use. Overall, I strongly recommend picking this up. It has helped me out big time.

Ion Frangopol

Ion Frangopol

From Romania

Post a review on Sep 08, 2020

This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. It's very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I don't think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

Clive Govender

Clive Govender

From South Africa

Post a review on Sep 03, 2020

Overall, the quality of the CNC milling machine is good, I haven't met any issues with it. It worked great from the beginning when I set it up. You just need a little time, you can operate it skilled.

Luca S Shepherd

Luca S Shepherd

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Sep 01, 2020

I got my CNC mill in perfect condition. As soon as I opened the package, I knew to expect quality. Everything was there. You need some imagination to follow the build instructions. Not a big deal to change, but be careful. Overall, it does feel like quality. Two hours, and it was done. Looks good and the control panel does what you'd expect.

Jude E Kelly

Jude E Kelly

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Aug 28, 2020

I had been looking to try a wood CNC machine for sometime but was always hesitant about these cheap machines when other home machines were always around the $3000 mark. Saw lots of good online reviews for this one so decided to give it a try. It came within 15 days thanks to STYLECNC. Unpacking and set up took about 3 hours. All machine parts are packed well. I've done a few tests including the examples and a couple of my own creations. Most worked fine, but a few glitches that were my fault and not that of the machine.

Austin D Felix

Austin D Felix

From United States

Post a review on Aug 20, 2020

This is a useful small CNC MACHINE. I am QUITE happy with it. It was easy to assemble using videos readily available on YouTube and the included instruction "Manual". For my first CNC, it is a lot of fun. There is definitely a learning curve, but after putting in the time, I have made some awesome CNC projects. Everything works well and the customer support was great. I have found several Facebook groups that have been a wonderful resource in learning to use this exciting new CNC tool. I would happily repeat this buying experience.

Nathan MAURAN

Nathan MAURAN

From France

Post a review on Aug 15, 2020

This mini CNC router is a great machine for the price. It's a real solid piece of equipment. Works wonderfully and is easily tucked away when not in use. If you have a small shop like mine but want a solid CNC router table, then STYLECNC is for you.

ERIK HARTL

ERIK HARTL

From Germany

Post a review on Aug 06, 2020

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools.
Overall, I would recommend this cnc machine to the friend.

Joseph Joyce

Joseph Joyce

From United States

Post a review on Aug 01, 2020

A perfect CNC machine for stone. I searched for years for CNC like this. The stone engraving machine is strong and stable. It's a really great CNC machine.

Nocke Sumampouw

Nocke Sumampouw

From Indonesia

Post a review on Jul 30, 2020

AMAZING! I am new to the CNC zone and this CNC router machine is incredible for beginners. As a process engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC zone.

Valentina

Valentina

From Russia

Post a review on Jul 17, 2020

This is a very good cnc wood router. This is probably the 6th or 7th router table that I have bought/made/used. The work surface is quite large. Much larger than another one that I have. The table top is very flat on mine. It is a solid, well-built machine with a lot of adjustabilities.

Jacques Besner

Jacques Besner

From Canada

Post a review on Jul 15, 2020

So far, so good. It is perfect for the scale of work I'm currently doing. One of these days I may upgrade to a bigger size for bigger projects and enjoy more advanced, specialized and costly convenience features. But this rotary cnc router should suit me well for most of the projects I foresee myself doing for a while. I find this a powerful cnc machine, solid, convenient and easy enough to use to produce some superb cabinet doors and myriad other things that go beyond the capabilities. Very pleased. And this cnc router is pretty quiet.

Mildred Williamson

Mildred Williamson

From United States

Post a review on Jul 12, 2020

My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

Austin D Felix

Austin D Felix

From Canada

Post a review on Jul 06, 2020

I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and it's run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So that's awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Roger M Lambdin

Roger M Lambdin

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Jun 28, 2020

I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

Douglas C Rasia

Douglas C Rasia

From Cameroon

Post a review on May 31, 2020

Best option out there for a CNC router machine. The service is nearly perfect. The support from STYLECNC is second to none. I emailed him that I was having trouble with a switch and after they confirmed the problem. They asked for my address so he could send me a replacement!

Martin McElroy

Martin McElroy

From Canada

Post a review on May 30, 2020

This is a very compact package. I really wanted to like this cnc wood carving machine. I was able to get it working but not for long and not for lack of trying  I am also working on a software manual that tells about the G code functions of the software. Also looking forward to trying the design software included

Thomas Lentsoane

Thomas Lentsoane

From South Africa

Post a review on May 26, 2020

I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtsman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

Casper Ghost

Casper Ghost

From Puerto Rico

Post a review on May 23, 2020

STYLECNC and his staff make a nice cnc milling machine at a good price. What makes this product special is the customer service. I was new to CNC, I bought this machine. and contacted STYLECNC for some use problems. And she has a lot of patience for beginners. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a CNC milling machine or any product he sells.

James Cobb

James Cobb

From United States

Post a review on May 14, 2020

Nice cnc wood machine, goes together easily, but plan on taking your time to get everything square, and there are a lot of parts for daily using(mostly screws/washers).
Don't have to assemble, everything works well, and seems nice and tight. The included windows program works fine on Windows 7, I may switch to some other Mac or Raspberry Pi based program but this was an easy way to get started.

Carlos Alberto

Carlos Alberto

From Brazil

Post a review on May 09, 2020

This has been a fun CNC molding machine supplier has the best helpline I have ever seen and can answer literally any question. I searched for years for something like this. The kit can carver with accuracy and is strong and stable. Its a really great CNC and it's very easy to operate.
I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this machine!

James Paul

James Paul

From Canada

Post a review on May 08, 2020

Great to deal with. The CNC router turned up as promised. In this age of "just get the sale attitude", that the vast majority of businesses hold, we often find ourselves disappointed and frustrated with the lack of support and "true" customer service we receive - once they've gotten our money. This was NOT how we were treated with STYLECNC's CNC – in fact, they went above and beyond and impressed us with each and every step.

Chris

Chris

From United Kingdom

Post a review on May 03, 2020

I was looking for a cnc machine that was big enough for the projects I am working on without costing a fortune. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. Assembly was easy enough with the video provided. It does require however that one is mechanically inclined. Whether you want to work with wood or make printed circuit boards the programs included provide a good starting point. So far I have been working with wood to get acquainted with this machine. I am certain it will work fine with printed circuit boards. Note: This CNC machine was packaged well with all pieces intact.

George W. Bush

George W. Bush

From United States

Post a review on May 01, 2020

I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

Christopher

Christopher

From Australia

Post a review on Apr 18, 2020

For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

Pieter

Pieter

From South Africa

Post a review on Apr 17, 2020

I had a few technical issues some of which I worked out on my own and others I had to contact the company. Through communication problems were quickly resolved.
Now I'm on my way to creating some really cool stuff this is a great product with a good price.

Israel Benitez

Israel Benitez

From United States

Post a review on Apr 15, 2020

This is a great addition to a workshop. The 4 x 8 foot CNC router is too big. Floor space does not exist.
4 x 4 foot is the maximum envelope that can fit in the intended space. So I chose this one. Very satisfied.

Blake

Blake

From United States

Post a review on Apr 09, 2020

This is a good buy, I received today and I love the 3 axis CNC router. It takes about an hour to the mature operation. Looks very durable. Look forward to all the jobs that I can compete with this.

Joe Colosimo

Joe Colosimo

From United States

Post a review on Mar 29, 2020

Thanks for STYLECNC team. Absolutely no complaints. If you are interested in a beginner's CNC router machine and "technically knowledgeable" I highly recommend it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

From Russia

Post a review on Mar 27, 2020

From a pro woodworker of over 30 years here: This is designed for smaller jobs or a hobbyist, and it works just FINE. Overall, I'm happy with this cnc router machine so far. If anything changes, I will share here.

Richard Long

Richard Long

From United States

Post a review on Mar 23, 2020

This is a very well thought out table. It will allow you to do just about anything a CNC milling machine can do with complete precision. Just be prepared to be patient and have lots of time to use it.

K. Algra

K. Algra

From Netherlands

Post a review on Mar 21, 2020

I have no CNC experience what so ever. After buying this machine, and a few weeks of self-training I am making projects that I can't believe that I did it. I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted STYLECNC tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.

Brad Borkowski

Brad Borkowski

From United States

Post a review on Mar 18, 2020

I was looking for a CNC stone machine that was big enough for the projects I am working. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. I had it operate the same day I received it. The machine was more than I had expected. Note: This CNC was packaged well with all pieces intact.

Vendas

Vendas

From Brazil

Post a review on Mar 15, 2020

It's such a pleasure to use. It drastically reduces work time and makes fine adjustments much less of a chore. After using the hobby CNC router for just a few days, I'm finding I reach for the CNC router more often. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Georges Fares

Georges Fares

From Lebanon

Post a review on Mar 07, 2020

Good product and GREAT support, STYLECNC took the time to call me during the Thanksgiving holiday to help troubleshoot a problem. It seems solid and very well built. It takes several hours for me to familiar with the operation.
If I can give you any advice it would be to read ALL of the instructions IN ORDER and completely. I would do business with this company again. You won't be disappointed.

Corey N Murphy

Corey N Murphy

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Mar 06, 2020

I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within 15 minutes, assitanting me what I needed, and I can continue my project. This is a great machine for beginners and hobbyists. You won’t regret your decision.

LISA

LISA

From Canada

Post a review on Feb 25, 2020

I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, I've had no issues at all with the machine. I've cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. It's a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10"x20" signs with it normally.

Bryant

Bryant

From United States

Post a review on Feb 24, 2020

I have to say, this is a amazing cnc router machine. I got the extra power supply and tools for free, The frame feels nice and rigid for what this machine does, the bearings are smooth and not sloppy after a bit of wear in. The linear motion rails are hardened, well ground carbon steel, so they should last a long time.

Carlos Pereira

Carlos Pereira

From Portugal

Post a review on Feb 23, 2020

I do lots of CNC work, so I'm pretty used to setting up machines like this. This CNC router machine went together without a hitch using the drawings in the instructions. It took maybe three hours to have it up and running, and then a few more to really dial in the setup. A satisfying machine.

Dave

Dave

From United States

Post a review on Feb 23, 2020

I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

Hilliard

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Feb 21, 2020

I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

Jacob

Jacob

From United States

Post a review on Feb 17, 2020

It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

Selye János

Selye János

From Slovakia

Post a review on Feb 14, 2020

Just purchased this 5-axis CNC machine 2 months ago, Well packaged. All parts received. Directions worked with a small learning curve. Assembly was straight forward and modular. Sturdy construction. I figured out some techniques to make them behave. Plenty of expansion capability. It works fine. I am glad that I found this unit and it is really convinient for my 3D woodworking projects, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

John Phillip

John Phillip

From New Zealand

Post a review on Feb 10, 2020

The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know there's great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

Ahsan Habib

Ahsan Habib

From Bangladesh

Post a review on Feb 06, 2020

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools.
Overall, I would recommend this machine to the friend.

Brian

Brian

From United States

Post a review on Feb 01, 2020

This machine really works soooo awesome. We purchased the machine for ACP cutting. We knew a little bit about the CNC operation. So the operation is not a problem for us. The important thing was the bits for ACP cutting. We have bought some from STYLECNC team. They also sent us some. The bits and the machine are really good. This machine saved a lot of manual working time. Thank you.

Click to Get Free Quotation Click to Chat Online or Leave a Message
Back to Top