Monday To Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Contact Us

export@stylecnc.com

SUPPORT & ORDER86-531-83161518

What Customers Say About CNC Machines & Services

Customer Experiences With CNC Machines & Services

Don't take our words as everything. Find out what customers say about our CNC machines they have owned or experienced. Why is STYLECNC considered a credible brand and manufacturer to buy a new CNC machine? We can talk all day about our quality products, 24/7 excellent customer service and support, as well our 30-day return and refund policy. But wouldn't it be more helpful and relevant for newbies and professionals alike to hear real-life customers experience what it's like to purchase and operate an automatic machine tool from us? We think so too, which is why we've collected tons of genuine feedback to help bring transparency to our unique CNC machine buying process in-depth. STYLECNC guarantees that all customer reviews are real evaluations from those who have purchased and used our products or services.

B
Bernstein
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
I purchased this automatic bridge saw to cut granite countertops and slabs for my kitchen cabinet business. Got it in 45 days, easy to assemble, plug and play. Easy to cut through stone like butter featuring with a fully automated process. Fast, safe, versatile and durable with much less effort. So far I have created about 100 sink cutouts at any angle in granite and all the edges were smooth and clean without chipping. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it performed. No polishing or sanding required. Powerful 5-axis CNC. Somewhat expensive but well worth it.
Jan 10, 2024
A
Ash Stock
From Australia
5 out of 5
A safe and fast CNC stone cutter to cut out granite countertops for undermount sinks. This bridge saw can cut any shape of sinks and faucet holes out of granite countertops, which is faster than any other tool that I have used. Moreover, the CNC controller is easy to use and everything is done automatically. I am not a professional masonry but I own a one-stop shop for kitchen and bathroom cabinets and perform home improvement. This machine has sped up my work so far.
Jan 08, 2024
S
Sean Hemming
From United States
5 out of 5
Plug and play out of the box, no add-ons required. Quality is stable and great for what you paid for. Excellent fit and finish as advertised. So far so good at cabinet making. However, the LNC controller software has a bit of a learning curve since I'm new to CNC. I have been troubled by one problem in about 3 days of operation. The LNC control system alarmed that the servo lag was too large when the Z-axis was stopped. I checked the servo connection cable and parameters and troubleshooted with the assistance of the customer support rep, Mike, kept in touch throughout the process. Impressed with the service and product. If you'd like to get into high performance cutting and routing for modern woodworking, you can't go wrong with the STM1325C. Upgrade your CNC router with an automatic tool changer kit and grow your business.
Dec 21, 2023
L
Lance Hernandez
From United States
5 out of 5
I thought this kit would be a great addition to my wood shop, the 5x10 work table was large enough for my business, and it was more than I wanted to go with. The tool changer was powerful and automatic. I have no complaints about assembly or software installation, just too many things to learn for me. So far this has been an easy to use and solid industrial CNC. I have used it for some indoor signs and ornaments carving, 4x8 plywood sheets cutting and MDF kitchen cabinets making. Would be trying out more woodworking projects in the coming days.
Oct 13, 2023
P
Pieter
From South Africa
4 out of 5
I had a few technical issues with the automatic tool changer kit, some of which I worked out on my own and others I had to contact STYLECNC. Problems were quickly resolved through communication with Mike. Now I'm on my way to creating some really cool things. So far this is a great CNC with a good price.
May 17, 2023
D
David Craft
From United States
5 out of 5

I was always hesitant about those cheap Chinese-made CNCs. Did lots of research for the STM1325-R3 and decided to give it a try. Arrived 38 days after payment, and all in good condition. Little to no assembly is required, it's plug and play, just find a space with a power outlet to place it. I've done a few projects, including the sample files provided and some of my own creations. Here is my personal experience so far with this CNC router.

This STM1325-R3 CNC kit works great for the projects that meet the following conditions:

• Materials - MDF and plywood, as well as solid wood.
• Working Area - Maximum 4' x 8'.
• Controller - Basics of DSP and Mach3/Mach4 software.
• Files - CAD skills required.

If you are new to CNC and want to play with this kit, the DSP controller can help you easily get started. If you are a professional, the Mach3 controller will take you to experience more fun of automation in woodworking. If you want your business to go further, an automatic tool changer kit would be the best option.

Pros

• The full-sized 4' x 8' working table supports most woodworking projects.
• The vacuum table works well for holding workpieces during machining.
• The controller is easy to use for beginners, as well as for machinists.
• Excellent customer service, emails and WhatsApp could be responded quickly within 1hr.

Cons

• The shipping took a bit longer than expected.
• A little larger for home users and small shops.
• Came without an additional dust collector for cleaning up sawdust.

All in all, its features match the price and worth buying for all.

Mar 06, 2023
H
Hugo Gunson
From Australia
5 out of 5

I bought the STM1325 to upgrade the SainSmart's Genmitsu 3018-PRO with larger 4' x 8' table and higher power spindle kits. It's plug and play, but there is a steep learning curve for the new software came with it (Mach3). I have a lot of experience with CAD, so I can easily make designs and cuts starting out. I've made some woodworking projects and they all seem to get better than the last one. I can't wait to make more cuts to experience the capabilities of this excellent CNC.

Feb 27, 2023
J
Joshua Paul
From Canada
5 out of 5

I researched many types/brands of bridge saws for cutting quartz countertops. Finally decided to give the ST3220S-5A from STYLECNC a try. After assembled and adjusted, easily made my first cut with no issues. Worked like a champ. Did everything I needed it to do and more. Good saw for industrial use, precision and stability are the best way to cut stone with this automated machine tool. Great price for this well built item. For first timers, you'll need to follow the instructions came with it and understand how to properly attach the blade. Be careful to install it correctly and use the tool provided to lock the blade on the spindle.

Feb 26, 2023
T
Todd Sumrall
From United States
5 out of 5

I have been in home improvement for almost 10 years and I've used a variety of handheld masonry saws to cut granite for making personalized kitchen countertops and this thing is great for the simple stuff. I needed an automatic bridge saw to grow my business and this didn't let me down. It can easily cut through the natural slab granite, like a hot knife through butter. Great CNC stone cutting machine. Well worth the money saved in time alone.

Feb 22, 2023
K
Kent Church
From United States
5 out of 5

Well packaged with operating & assembly manual. Easy to assemble and start up. The software is easy to use and shows you the cutting bid location in real time. This kit is as good as it gets for woodworkers at a decent price point. It meets the expectations for which I purchased it. In addition, the automatic tool changer spindle kit has greatly increased the efficiency of woodworking with a better quality finish for my carpentry business. Overall, I'm satisfied with this great CNC router machine.

Feb 02, 2023
B
Bonn Fletcher
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
The STJ1390-2 is an excellent paper cutting tool kit for anyone in need of precise cuts on most papers as well as wood and acrylic. The high definition CO2 laser ensures that every cut is crisp and clean, even on intricate designs. The machine is plug and play, and easy to use, with a simple interface that allows for customization of cut settings. The included software is easy to learn and setup, user-friendly and seamless for beginners, and versatile for any paper cuts, with options for creating and editing your own designs. Overall, the STJ1390-2 is a reliable and efficient paper cutter for any crafting or business needs, and will be your best partner, saving you time and money.
Feb 05, 2024
L
Lucas Schneider
From Australia
5 out of 5
Hooked it all up did a couple pass welds. Welded exactly as advertised. I purchased it expecting the worst and it turned out to be a great welder. It's smart and automatic, welding cars like a human, creating specific welds that my handheld welder can't achieve. A great welding robot I've been experienced like no other. Easy to use, amazing quality, and outstanding performance. Really can't beat it for the price I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to get into automatic welding.
Jan 26, 2024
a
admin
From Ireland
5 out of 5
Lightweight and easy to operate for a beginner like myself, works better than expected without gas. Definitely cannot beat this handheld laser welder for its price. I haven't welded too much with it yet, but setting it up and running a few welds I could tell it was hands down the best portable welding machine I've seen in quite some time. No issues so far. Recommended for both starters and pros.
Jan 17, 2024
R
Robert Testa
From Canada
5 out of 5
This handheld laser is awesome and exceeded my expectations. I love how small and portable it is. I'm not a laser guy but am learning and Mike helped me out on how to use it. I had always struggled when working with metal cuts and welds and this laser is a game changer. With its infinitely capabilities of cutting, welding and cleaning there is virtually nothing that this laser cannot do. If you looking for a new multipurpose laser machine you cannot go wrong with the LCW1500. It's definitely worth buying for hobbyists and craftsmen.
Jan 03, 2024
E
Ernest Bates
From Canada
5 out of 5
An awesome metal laser cutter. Easy to set up and use. Works great for my garage shop. Cuts through 1/8 inch hot-rolled steel sheet like butter. Did what I needed without fuss or bother. I have a buddy who did a lot of plasma cuts and he was amazed at the quality and how fast this laser cut. So far it's as good as I expected.
Dec 28, 2023
M
Mitchell Ryrie
From Australia
5 out of 5
This is a great addition to my renovation company. The 4x8 engraving table is large enough for my job. Clean and smooth engravings, better than advertised. Great experience with this mirror engraver. Got it for about three months and I'm comfortable enough to take on any engraving now with this laser. Any LED mirror can be etched into a work of art in minutes. Well worth the investment.
Dec 15, 2023
A
Adam Jones
From South Africa
5 out of 5
This fiber laser performs as I hoped it would be. I have used this cutter mostly for smaller sheet metal cuts but it is capable to perform larger operations. Excellent piece of cutting tool for the price. Well worth the money. I am most pleased with this purchase. The only regret was that the shipping time took a toll on my patience - 45 days.
Dec 02, 2023
K
KevinWilson
From United States
5 out of 5
I purchased this laser around the beginning of last month and shortly after, ordered a rotary roller kit for cylindrical, conical or irregularly shaped objects. Not hard to assemble and setup with the manual came with it. Actually works just fine once you figure out the software and drivers. Although adjusting the parameters to cut plywood at different depths went through a learning curve, as did getting the rotary attachment to work properly, but that's not the fault of the laser cutter itself. If you're willing to take more time to learn how to use the software, it's easy to get various successful projects completed.
Sep 25, 2023
R
Randal Savage
From United States
4 out of 5

In the past years, I have only used plasma cutters. I wanted something fast with high precision. This fiber laser cutting machine fit the bill. I wired it up for 220v use. It performed as described and cut through 1/8 steel plate with no trouble. Super handy metal cutting tool for beginners, but the only regret is that the initial investment cost is higher for business starters.

Jul 01, 2023
M
Martin Kirsch
From Germany
4 out of 5

I bought it to refurbish some scrap metal. It sets up easily and cleans like a dream. I upgraded the laser power to 100 watts for deeper rust removal and oil cleaning jobs. Works great as I expected. Super impressed with the results.

Mar 09, 2023
H
Harry Burns
From United States
5 out of 5

This is my first attempt at CNC mill with a learning curve. It appears to be more rigid than the average CNC router. I love the sturdiness of this unit. I got excellent support from STYLECNC in solving some mechanotechnical faults and particular issues. This unit is the best bang for beginners in metal fabrication with heavy construction and clear assembly instructions. I have a lot to learn but had my first aluminum milling project up and running in no time, and the result is as expected. I will try cutting aluminum sheets in the next days, and I think it will work great as long as I use the right end mills and set the right cutting speed and other parameters in the software.

Jan 07, 2023
D
Derek Christian
From Canada
4 out of 5

So far this automatic milling machine is as good as I expected and serves its purpose in my gunsmith shop to repair, design, modify, or build guns. Sturdy enough with its structure for metal fabrication. If you take the time to learn the CNC controller software, the mill table will be easy to use and provide excellent quality works. In addition, there are some upgrade kits to bring it to the next level. I recommend ST7090-2F for the price and quality.

Nov 15, 2022
R
Raymond Beers
From United States
4 out of 5

I purchased this CNC mill for mold making with aluminum and copper. Easy to assemble and performed better than promised. Easy to use and worked well after setup. You should not beat the price for what this machine is capable of doing for hobbyists. The software is available for beginners, as well as for professionals. I will recommend this machine to anyone looking to get started in milling jobs at a reasonable price.

Aug 18, 2022
J
John Harvey
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5

The ST6060F arrived safely packaged 18 days after ordering. Since I was already able to gain experience with the CNC mill, the construction went quite quickly. Unfortunately, I found that the control board was not working properly, but on the same day STYLECNC sent me a new board directly from China with DHL Express. After 5 days, the part also arrived undamaged, spending two days at customs. Installed and everything is as I expected. I am very satisfied with the milling machine, it is now running great with NcStudio software to make aluminum molds and parts.

Jun 03, 2022
T
Terry Dunlap
From United States
5 out of 5
I got this mill for close to a month, and have used it numerous time to make custom car part prototypes out of aluminum. I have also made a few milled coinages too. It has worked well for me. Any time I have had a question or concern I received a very prompt response from STYLECNC's support. They are courteous and helpful. Great power tool with superior customer support. I will recommend this CNC mill and company.
Mar 02, 2022
J
Joshua Olivia
From Canada
5 out of 5
Decent CNC mill, if you are wanting to get into CNC this is a good starter, this is a great machine to learn CNC. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. Went together rather easily, instructions were fine. Solid machine. I had an issue with the Z axis assembly and received excellent support. The only limiting factors are the size and your ability. It is small but it wasn't smaller than expected. Buy some extra milling bits unless that's all you want.
Apr 07, 2021
C
Con Maher Mark
From United States
5 out of 5
Great small CNC mill for what I bought it for. Basically wanted something with a mill to help boost production on my small items I sell that I have been doing by hand carving. We've been using this little machine almost non stop in the evenings and all day on Sat an sun.

It was fairly easy to assemble, had to see a video for only one area. Hasn't given me any issues really minus the drive screws getting junked up which is normal super simple to clean and put a light oil on and they quiet down an work like a charm.

In conclusion as a first machine to learn on and familiarize yourself with CNC milling, this machine is great. I would recommend it for anyone starting out before wasting a lot of money on something that they may not enjoy doing.
Mar 25, 2021
Z
Zachary
From United States
4 out of 5
Long story short, I'm really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the I've found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, it's Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If you're thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.
Jan 21, 2021
B
Benjamin
From Canada
5 out of 5
I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, it's a great buy for me.
Oct 23, 2020
C
Clive Govender
From South Africa
5 out of 5
Overall, the quality of the CNC milling machine is good, I haven't met any issues with it. It worked great from the beginning when I set it up. You just need a little time, you can operate it skilled.
Sep 03, 2020
J
José María
From Spain
5 out of 5
Mi primer torno para madera, muy contento con él. Realmente no necesita una cama larga si es nuevo en el torneado de madera y, si la necesita, este modelo ofrece una opción de extensión. Todo salió según lo previsto por los creadores. STYLECNC hizo un gran trabajo de entrega y un gran trabajo de fabricación y embalaje. Instrucciones sencillas listas para usar. En general, vale la pena el dinero.
Dec 13, 2023
O
Oscar Taylor
From United States
4 out of 5

I wanted to get into turning posts and stiles. I have never used a wood lathe at all. This unit is just perfect. All the parts are tight and balanced. It performs well and produces smooth work. It has been great for the price and my needs. With the CNC controller and the instructions came with the machine, I am able to use it with no any experience. I love it and am having so much fun. Overall, I would recommend this product to all.

Jan 30, 2023
F
Friedrich
From South Africa
5 out of 5

I bought this lathe for my son as a Christmas gift with a great price. It performs good quality and easy to use. All the parts are tight and balanced. He is a beginner at this automatic lathe with CNC controller. With the instruction manual and YouTube video tutorials from STYLECNC, he is able to use it with no experience at all. It produces good smooth work in almost all types of woodturning cuts. He loves it and is having so much fun.

Jan 02, 2023
D
Dylan Wyatt
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5

I am a beginning turner and have to purchase a mini lathe to start with. This one is quite easy for me to learn. It is automatic and requires no human intervention. It is very solid and runs smooth and quiet. I have been using this lathe almost exclusively for hardwood turning since I got it, which is fantastic as advertised. It works great so far for turning pens and some small beads, vases and bowls in my woodworking shop.

Nov 10, 2022
D
Davrenski
From Australia
4 out of 5

This CNC lathe arrived in perfect condition. A well made machine with great quality control. All the parts are well built, tight and balanced. The bed frame is heavy duty with cast iron structure, which make it more stable to work. I have made some wood balusters and stair spindles. The variable speed works very well, and the automatic speed control system is easy to use, and no human intervention required. The results are fine and clean. Worth every penny. Great lathe machine for woodworking.

Oct 07, 2022
B
Ben Green
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5

This is my first experience with a lathe like this, it is easy to use for me, the Automotion with CNC is the best feature, and the power is good for woodworking. I have made hundreds of stairs spindles and wood balusters with carbide turning tools, and everything runs well. Great value for the money, I hope it continues to work optimally.

Aug 16, 2022
J
Juan Allman
From Canada
5 out of 5

I have owned this lathe machine for a few months, and it works really well. I upgraded from a smaller one. Turned some small woodworking projects of bowls and vases, and now working on table legs that will take advantage of the larger swing. This is a great automated lathe for woodworking and worth the money. It has a CNC controller for automatically turning without a manual. All in all an excellent CNC lathe for beginners.

Jun 07, 2022
A
Alexander Vorobyev
From Russia
5 out of 5

Got it, delivered pretty fast. Everything seems fine. I have finally been able to try out the machine and it is working quite well. I am excited to get this CNC lathe, and pleased with its performance. I will recommend the product and technical support from STYLECNC.

Mar 11, 2022
A
Amanda Cotzer
From South Africa
5 out of 5
The lathe performs as advertised. Everything arrived very well packed. Very easy to set up. This is a very nice automatic lathe to use for making wood balusters and spindles. The variable speed control is so smooth and provides instant speed control without any manipulations. I have been with it for almost 6 months and not a single failure. It is a very good quality-price ratio.
Mar 03, 2022
S
Sam Douglas
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
Shipped quickly and well packaged, worked correctly out of the box, setup was simple. I love everything about this small wood lathe, especially the CNC controller, all projects are finished automatically. I've used this unit several times making from bowls to table legs. All the pieces are high quality. There is no wobble or shake. I've continued using the CNC lathe without issue in the last few months.
Jan 24, 2022
C
Collin Cheah
From Brunei
4 out of 5

The 5x10 plasma table with Hypertherm Powermax 125 arrived on site in good condition. We were able to set up the machine with minimum experience. Just ensuring the flatness and square the machine. It arrived with in-house software installed and fortunately no startup bug. A good value machine.

Feb 21, 2023
M
Mondriaan
From Spain
5 out of 5

Purchased on January 5th. Received yesterday. Packaged well without any damage. Hooked it up with a 220v adapter. Today was the first time I actually used this kit for cutting 1/8 steel diamond plate, and it cut out as well as I expected but way faster. I'll try this CNC plasma table with thicker and thinner metals soon and see how it goes. Overall, it's a quality metal cutter.

Feb 02, 2023
D
Darcy McEvilly
From Australia
5 out of 5

I purchased this plasma cutter after watching a YouTube video review. Packaged very neatly and everything arrived intact. I have used it to cut 1/4 flat bar with it, worked well and performed as advertised. Everything is automatic with CNC controller, which cut right through like butter with high speed. This unit would be a great machine for a professional or a good cutting tool for the occasional user or home hobbyist.

Nov 05, 2022
R
Randall Cunningham
From United States
5 out of 5

Quality parts and easy to assemble & use. Works well with 220 volts, have used this sheet metal & tube plasma cutter a handful of times, cuts sheet metal from ⅛-½ smooth as butter. I'll try tube cutting in the next days. So far I am ecstatic about my purchase.

Sep 05, 2022
F
Frederick
From Australia
5 out of 5
Honestly, I can't believe it works well for the money. I bought the STP1530R with 105A Hypertherm in Jan. Worked good right out of the box. I've only used it with 220v. I am not a pro fabricator, or welder. More like an advanced homeowner. I bought this because I own some heavier equipment and have needed better metal cutting capability for too long. So I ordered it. Several hours in use and no issues. I cut 8 inch carbon steel sheet and 3/4 inch pipe, with this cuts it like hot butter. don't normally do reviews but this thing is worthy. You're gonna freak out how easy and awesome it is. You wont know how you lived without a plasma cutter. As far as longevity we'll see how it does.
Mar 01, 2022
T
Todd Palmertree
From United States
5 out of 5

This CNC was purchased for my business expansion. Quality parts and easy to put together. I was curious how well it could cut. The torch automatically moved along the tool path to cut through sheet metal, resulted smooth contour cuts with a guide of CNC controller. Great cutting tool for commercial use.

Feb 03, 2022
C
Cary Shelby
From Canada
4 out of 5
I'm surprised how well this CNC plasma cutter table works perfect for my needs. Great price for what it can do. Through 10 gauge steel all day no issues. I've cut 1/2" steel with it too. 1/4" steel all day long too not issues there. This has been a very reliable machine for what I spent on it.
Jan 20, 2022
A
Austin Felix
From United States
5 out of 5
This item was packaged well, and upon inspection, there was no external visible damage from shipping or otherwise rough handling. Quality Control does need to be seriously looked at by the manufacturer. I have not used this extensively. But I was able to set it up quickly. Everything worked as expected. Great value for the money. I cut 3/16 steel for about 5 to 6 hours a day. Does everything I need in a CNC plasma cutter.
Aug 10, 2021
M
Mohammed
From Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
4 out of 5

This CNC plasma cuts very easy on 220v, like cutting butter with a hot knife. Very good machine, but I also recommend purchasing the nozzles and the tips of the torch (consumables) they wear out quickly and for a good operation they must be in good condition.

May 12, 2021
S
Stevens
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
This cutter is just amazing, full disclosure, this is the first Hypertherm plasma table I've ever bought, but I have used an acetylene and oxygen torch plenty of times. There is simply no comparison between the technologies. Gas is better for certain things, and plasma for others. In my little home shop most of what I cut is mild steel between 1/2" and 1/8" thick, this unit make short work of the task. Just run it at the recommended power supply all the time and it will go through whatever you ask it very neatly and precisely.
Apr 01, 2021
F
Feridun ARICI
From Turkey
5 out of 5

I purchased the STO1625A two months ago and to my surprise it showed up at my door less than 30 days after I placed the order. It took me about 2 hours from start to finish, but once it was done, I felt a great sense of accomplishment. I had a few software issues with the first boot, but I called Mike and he was able to help me out quickly. I have been using this oscillating knife to cut fiberglass and fabric and I am very happy with the results I get. I've never used an automatic CNC cutter like this before, but now it keeps my creative juices flowing.

Nov 25, 2022
T
Theresa Chavez
From United States
5 out of 5

I purchased this automatic CNC cutter to make corrugated cardboard boxes for my custom packaging business. This machine is well designed to cut flat materials quickly with little effort. It is easy to setup and use, and cuts through cardboard like butter. In addition, the blade is replaceable to cut different materials. Overall, an excellent digital cutting tool for flexible materials. I recommend it for fine cuts where exact precision is needed.

Oct 08, 2022
L
Lodano
From Australia
5 out of 5

This automatic digital cutter has completely changed my way of thinking in cutting fabric. I have always used different sizes of scissors for this job in the past, However, I used this automated fabric cutting machine on cotton fleece fabric in my clothing customization workshop, and it was like a hot knife through butter. It was precision with the clean edges. In addition, it is stable and easy to use and it has an impressive automatic controller. I think for the price you do get a quality machine which will save you cost and time.

Oct 05, 2022
C
Charles Johnson
From United States
5 out of 5

Great automatic gasket cutter with CNC controller for commercial use. It is easy to cut square, rectangular, circular, and special shape gaskets & seals with outer and inner diameters in one pass. I have made some gaskets with 1/8 inch thick rubber, and got clean accurate cuts with high speed, which can meet the original standards in industrial manufacturing. I will try to make some cork gaskets in the next days.

Sep 01, 2022
P
PAUL LANGLOIS
From Canada
5 out of 5

I received the CNC knife cutting table on time and in good condition. It took me 3 days to get the hang of it and learn how to use this tool properly. So far just doing lots of leather jacket cutting projects. No noise and dust at all. A great automatic leather cutter to work with.

Mar 22, 2022
T
Troy Tipton
From Australia
5 out of 5

I bought this automatic CNC knife cutter to make gasket with rubber and asbestos. Easy to operate, and almost no learning curve needed for assemble, software installation and setting. Have used it for a few months. Everything has been running well with clean accurate cuts. I rate this gasket cutting machine as 5 stars for quality and value.

Sep 19, 2021
R
Randal Savage
From United States
4 out of 5
I really like the value of the vinyl cutter and the quality of the cutting. This company’s service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. As for the unit it is easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do. This cutter always makes my designs exactly how I need to be.
Apr 12, 2021
O
Olivia
From United States
5 out of 5

I use this digital cutting machine to cut fashion and textiles. Cuts perfectly well with smooth edge. I like how easy it is to use this fabric cutter. Great value for the price.

Feb 11, 2021
S
Stevan Manzan
From Germany
5 out of 5

This gasket cutter takes some getting used to, but offers clean cuts. It works better than I was expecting. It is easy to cut through standard flange gaskets of 1/16 and 1/8 inch without issue, and every operation is automatic. In addition, the overall build is very sturdy to ensure precise cuts. Brilliant cutting tool. Recommend it to all.

Dec 20, 2020
J
Jeremy Powell
From United States
5 out of 5
I have been very happy with the quality of the parts that I've made so far with this CNC digital cutting machine. It seems to be as accurate as other CNC cutting systems that I've used.
Jul 26, 2020
E
Ethan Pearson
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5

I've never used an automatic machine like this before only handheld edge bander. The edge banding machine went together with software installation and debugging in about 2 hours. I was happy with how easy it was to assemble the kit and get started. It took about 5 minutes to make one board. Take a look at it under magnification, the banding matches the reveal side the plywood perfectly and does not show seams.

Jun 12, 2022
J
Jeffery Taylor
From Canada
5 out of 5

The automated edge bander machine is great and works as expected. As long as you stick to the recommended settings you will make some cool pieces. The ends are flush with the top and side pieces, and the trimmer will cut away any excess fringe strips.

Jun 10, 2022
J
John Parker
From United States
4 out of 5

I got the ST-280 before the scheduled date. It is an awesome edgebander for cabinet making. I have edgebanded the kitchen cabinet doors with 500 lineal feet of 1mm PVC so far and it really worked and looked great for all my plans. The whole process is done automatically without manual intervention. I will try the thinner edgebanding in the next week.

Jun 09, 2022
F
Fox Croft
From Australia
4 out of 5

Let me say that I stopped working just to leave this review. I've done a lot of research on this automated edgebander for 3 months and I'm hesitant to buy it. But I'm glad I did it, and it worked fine. I have edgebanded over 200 feet of 3/4 birch plywood with melamine edgebanding so far and am very happy with the results.

Jun 07, 2022