Call Free 24/7 Helpline at +86-531-83161518 with STYLECNC for CNC Machines.

2020 Best Laser Cutter Reviews (September Update)

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best laser cutting machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own laser cutting projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best laser cutter reviews to make a comparison up to you.
Anita B Bailey

Anita B Bailey

From United States

Post a review on Aug 19, 2020

I used my birthday money to invest in this as a hobby to earn a little extra money. I'm totally new at this kind of machine and after some trial and error, I figure out how to laser cut wood. After about 20 days worth of use, the laser cutter has been worked quite well and is sufficient for the jobs I am interested in doing, i.e. laser cutting wood craft parts. The operation is very simple and direct, but you must take safety precautions (goggles included) because the laser light is very powerful. All inquiries I subsequently made to the STYLECNC team were answered promptly and very kindly. I recommend this kit for both beginners or for more professional jobs. Overall, I am very pleased with the laser machine, customer service, and of course, the things that I am able to create. I'm definitely looking at a bigger, more powerful laser in the future to increase creative possibilities.

Alfie

Alfie

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Mar 26, 2020

I'm an avid crafter and work with computers, so I didn't have any issues acclimating to the software. You have to get a feel for the configuration settings, but that varies by the media you are cutting upon and takes some minor trial and error. I bought a MDF board and played until I got the settings the way I wanted. I had a few newbie questions of the vendor and I found the email response was FANTASTIC and vendor was definitely committed toward me getting the most of this laser machine and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. If you're looking for a laser cutter to get a feel for this type of craft, I can HIGHLY recommend this cutter. Happy "cutting" :)

Sebastian

Sebastian

From Australia

Post a review on Feb 25, 2020

This is a great machine and worth the money. The software is really user friendly and takes some time to get the hang of. It can be used offline, but I don’t use that feature. I used the laptop with software, plugged everything together and it worked right away. Software does the job very well. I have not had any problems with software. Everything has been working smoothly and I have cut 1.5mm SS and 20mm plywood with it and other various items, so I’ve already made my money back on the machine in less than a month. It's really an amazing laser cutter for metal and wood.

Douglass

Douglass

From Netherlands

Post a review on Feb 24, 2020

The machine arrived in great condition. As soon as I had the software figured out (the only hard part) the machine was up and running great. I have been using the laser cutter to cut and engrave plywood and MDF crafts, and it works very well.

Maximilian

Maximilian

From Australia

Post a review on Dec 25, 2019

I got this for a Xmas gift. I finally got to sit down and mess with it and did practice initials I’m so excited to see what all this can do! I’m going to have to play with it to figure out the power it has but excited to learn. I was working on a test piece in less than a half hour. I added a picture of my first project that I had completed only having the laser cutter for a day. Easy instructions and everything want smooth.

Kamogelo

Kamogelo

From South Africa

Post a review on Dec 17, 2019

We've been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With it's built-in software, safety features, and great support service, it's truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.

Teague

Teague

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Nov 17, 2019

The portable laser cutter works great. I use it to make jewelry and cut sheet metals. Can get very detailed as long as you make sure the laser cut file is right.

Harry

Harry

From Canada

Post a review on Oct 27, 2019

The fiber laser machine has performed better than expected. I have been cutting metal tags and signs, and it has done a very good job. The software is adequate but could be better. Delivery was sooner than expected, and setup was no problem thanks to some help videos from the nice supplier. It's a good business machine.

GEORGE

GEORGE

From Canada

Post a review on Oct 16, 2019

I like the way this laser wood cutter works... powered by my laptop, it cuts patterns for products produced in my woodcrafts shop. It is a bit on the slow side but, for the money, it can't be beat. Because of the speed, it would not be a good mass production machine but, for limited-edition items kin my shop, the price was right and it does the job very well. I have a lot of experience installing and operating peripheral equipment on my system... that experience and my ability to intuit the "how to" from the video provided with the machine got me through.

Jasper

Jasper

From Australia

Post a review on Aug 18, 2019

Hi guys, i am looking to buy a 300w laser cutter soon,

it needs to be full size to fit 1200x2400mm sheets.

I mainly cut plywood up to 25mm, acrylic up to 20, and want to be able to cut steel up to 2mm.

I am based in Australia, can you get me a door to door cost including freight and import duties.

Please give me a rough cost of how much it will cost to but, and also freight.

Thank you!

Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your inquiry, please contact us via email, whatsapp or live chat from our website. You can also leave your contact information, our sales manager will contact you in 24 hours.

HARLEY

HARLEY

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Jul 24, 2019

First cooperation with STYLECNC, the contract price is over $10,000, I have to go to China to inspect the factory, everything goes as I expect it to. Large-scale factory, professional team for manufacturing, inspect, service and technical support. I tested on a 1000  watts fiber laser cutter for SS cutting, high speed with smooth edge. I have to say, I got the best metal cutting solutions from STYLECNC.

Bakker

Bakker

From Netherlands

Post a review on Jul 08, 2019

A cheap laser cutter for home use, it's easy to operate, I have used it to cut some wood crafts for testing the laser machine, and got the perfect ending.

BERTHOLD

BERTHOLD

From Germany

Post a review on Jun 29, 2019

An affordable wood laser cutter for my woodcraft shop, I installed the software, connected it to the laptop, plugged everything in, and I was ready to go in 25 minutes. It works as advertised - a nice wood laser cutter that every woodworker I show it to wants for themselves. It cut down the labor costs with high speed and high quality.

Hussain Tayyabi

Hussain Tayyabi

From Pakistan

Post a review on Mar 29, 2019

I bought the laser fabric cutter for sportswear pattern cutting, its cutting ability is out of my imagination, I really like it.

Andrew

Andrew

From United States

Post a review on Mar 20, 2019

I bought the 3d laser cutting machine for auto parts cutting, I'm very satisfied with the cutting speed and precision, I will be happy to recommend the laser machine to my partners.

Eric

Eric

From United States

Post a review on Mar 12, 2019

Perfect fiber laser cutter for metal, I have been doing research in this market for a long time, STYLECNC has attracted me, both the machine's quality and the service, are first-class. Now my showroom is filled with metal crafts made by this laser machine. I LOVE THIS MACHINE. I LOVE STYLECNC.

josh woulfe

josh woulfe

From Australia

Post a review on Mar 01, 2019

We bought the machine for wood and MDF cutting, the cutting effect is very good,cutting speed is also very quick. i like STYLECNC  laser cutter. highly recommended!

Carlos

Carlos

From Brazil

Post a review on Feb 26, 2019

STYLECNC is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to make fiber laser cutter for metal pipes. This machine were delivered on schedule,  I got gorgeous support from STYLECNC.

Alessio

Alessio

From United States

Post a review on Feb 25, 2019

I already have a CNC plasma machine, but I was always want to purchase a fiber laser cutter as a update. This machine has not let me down at all. Perfect cutting speed and smooth cutting edge deserve a 5 star.

Tim

Tim

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Feb 24, 2019

I'm a craftsman, with this machine, we made a lot of crafts, and this STJ1325-4 laser cutting machine is very good at the edge of the crafts. Perfect laser cutting machine.

Matt Mahan

Matt Mahan

From United States

Post a review on Feb 23, 2019

A good CNC laser cutter for metal.
Because I want to cut different type of materials and this machine combines two options together which is exactly what I need.

Aaron

Aaron

From Singapore

Post a review on Feb 22, 2019

My work is various metal materials cutting. With the help of STYLECNC, I choose this fiber laser cutter, I asked so many questions(please forgive me, it is my first time to buy goods from abroad), but Nick is so patient, he answered every of my stupid questions. Thanks

Eric

Eric

From United States

Post a review on Feb 22, 2019

BEST metal laser cutter we have ever purchased.
For 10 hours daily working, it still keeps the high precision and the high working speed. I really love it.

Jenny Yang

Jenny Yang

From Malaysia

Post a review on Feb 21, 2019

This machine is a star.
I am glad that I found this metal cutting machine and it is really convenient for my sheet metal cutting works with the exchange table, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

Grall

Grall

From United States

Post a review on Feb 17, 2019

We bought the STYLECNC fabric laser cutting machine a few months ago. They have excellent customer service and the laser machines they sell are very well build. The machine handles the details of the fabric very well. One day I had an operational problem. It was already very late, but they still taught me patiently.

Bob

Bob

From United States

Post a review on Feb 16, 2019

Excellent laser cutter, I did a lot of research before I bought machine. STYLECNC have been patiently guiding me and helping me to analyze. I have been using this fabric laser cutting machine for three months, and the quality of this machine is really great. I like it.

loris ferro

loris ferro

From Italy

Post a review on Feb 13, 2019

This is the laser cutter I would recommend to everyone I know in this area. Not only for perfectly glass stainless steel, also very good for the plywood. It really saved my business a lot. Thank you all for the fast response and the best service.

Jiří

Jiří

From Czech Republic

Post a review on Feb 12, 2019

The whole production stay in safe with this enclosed cover of the fiber laser metal cutting machine, at least my boss thinks so. And the exchange table helped cutting 20mm MS a lot. An frame crane is all you need.

Manon

Manon

From France

Post a review on Feb 11, 2019

This is the PERFECT laser cutter machine and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the staff who has helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros!

Fred Evans

Fred Evans

From United States

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019

Fast delivery. I received the test video of my laser cutter within 15 days when i sent the payment. STYLECNC told me everything of the importing. Before arriving, they had sent me all the details and the docus, helped me a lot.
When the machine first arrived, i was a little confused about how to install the laser tube, but i found an English manual which is sooo helpful! With videos, detailed training steps.
I really appreciated!

TAYLOR

TAYLOR

From United States

Post a review on Feb 03, 2019

This laser tube cutter is the best CNC machine tool for cutting end profiles and dimensional profiles in the sidewalls of both square and round stainless steel tubing. I worked with this laser for metal tube fabrication from three months ago, everything runs well, one great machine.

Alban

Alban

From France

Post a review on Dec 02, 2018

I just received this machine yesterday, it was awesome. when i got it, my friend and  i did some projects and it's prefect. my friend said that he also wants to buy one. I like STYLECNC team too much, always serve me.

Alessio

Alessio

From Italy

Post a review on Nov 21, 2018

My laser tube cutter has been finished by 45 days total. After receiving it, we test all the function, the cutting effect is really awesome.
The laser tube cutting machine comes with the English manual and some basic para. We operate it as soon as we place the laser machine.
Highly recommended indeed.

Kungawo

Kungawo

From South Africa

Post a review on Nov 07, 2018

The manufacturer is recommended, responding quickly to the point. After assembly and inspection my fiber laser cutting machine there is a problem with the control card and the gas. but in the course of communication, the problem was solved instantly. My laser machine runs well and excellent for money. IN general, 5 stars in all respects.

Jeff

Jeff

From United States

Post a review on Oct 23, 2018

Well packed. Fiber laser cutting with great detail. All works. Great item, value for money. Lovely quality of all details. Recommend.

Samuel

Samuel

From United States

Post a review on Oct 14, 2018

I bought it for cutting silver and stainless steel, very high accuracy. I love it so much!!!! it's great and usefull.I was not sure if I needed the accessories, but Cherry gave me some consumption parts, such as copper nozzles, very helpful for me. thanks so much. Recommended machine!

Donovan

Donovan

From South Africa

Post a review on Oct 11, 2018

The manufacturer always online answers questions, very helpful. THE whole laser machine is very satisfied. Very pleased with the quality of all the laser machine parts. Happy, recommend.

Abdulrahman

Abdulrahman

From South Africa

Post a review on Sep 11, 2018

Very honest and good manufacturer. buy in 2016 the first CNC laser cutter. it was high-quality fast delivered and without damage. this year 2018 ordered another 2 sets such CNC CO2 laser cutter and it works god forbid without problems. Order 4 CNC 1610 for store. Very good honest manufacturer. Very fast shipping, best quality and good manufacturer of CNC sell

Dustin

Dustin

From United States

Post a review on Sep 10, 2018

Wow! What a great laser cutter! I searched for years for something like this. The machine is laser cut for accuracy and it is strong and stable. It's a really great machine. I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this unit.

Steve Chambers

Steve Chambers

From South Africa

Post a review on Aug 23, 2018

Before purchasing this co2 laser cutting machine, I have done a lot of research. I investigated specs and reviews that I could find. finally i chose this machine, because it has high quality, when I received the machine, it was great.

Matt Thomason

Matt Thomason

From United States

Post a review on Aug 20, 2018

The laser engraver works excellently better than expected, I really recommend.

Ness Tillson

Ness Tillson

From France

Post a review on Aug 13, 2018

I like this laser cutter. It works the way I expected it to. I am currently cutting and engraving acrylic and paper. Looking forward to etching glass and the wood.

Neil Shupe

Neil Shupe

From United States

Post a review on Jul 16, 2018

The laser tube cutter money worth it, high speed and quality in metal tube cutting, I really recommend. A good buy from STYLECNC.

Dean Benoy

Dean Benoy

From United States

Post a review on Jul 08, 2018

This is the best laser cutter I've ever received anything ordered on the web. I'm about to operate but so far all looks good. Thank you, STYLECNC. Excellent work. I would buy again.

Farhang Hasan

Farhang Hasan

From Turkey

Post a review on Jul 07, 2018

Excellent, I am very happy. I test the fiber laser head - it's work perfectly. I will try the co2 laser later. Recommend!

Frazis George

Frazis George

From Greece

Post a review on Jun 27, 2018

This acrylic laser cutting machine works great on a lot of stuff like acrylic and wood. I made some awesome nametags using blank nametags with magnet backings.

Cindy De Leon

Cindy De Leon

From Canada

Post a review on Jun 26, 2018

The great laser wood cutter, I choose to adopt up-down table on the machine. highly customizable. It is suitable for cutting my wood arts.

Denisko Pipko

Denisko Pipko

From Slovenia

Post a review on Jun 24, 2018

For this laser wood cutting machine, I am very happy with it. I have made enough money by selling items I made by this machine already. Just in less than a month just playing around in my spare time!

Oscar J Talamas

Oscar J Talamas

From United States

Post a review on Jun 14, 2018

We started with a $1200 laser cutter and outgrew it fast. We moved up to this one and have found it to have more capability. Now I believe STYLECNC's seller told me "you get what you pay". LOL

Eddie

Eddie

From Palestine

Post a review on May 11, 2018

I was curious about CNC laser machines and bought one of these a couple of months ago after the instructions from Stylecnc are easy to follow. This brings me to an important point. I think it's important to understand how a machine works before using it.
The software necessary to run the machine is free, it's great.
I was able to make some elementary engravings in a short time. More complex structures came in a few weeks. I made a lot of mistakes including cutting too deep, cutting too shallow, cutting too fast, and several others. Mistakes diminished with time. I had to email Therese a couple of times and she got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for your help, Therese.

Prince Chadha

Prince Chadha

From New Zealand

Post a review on May 10, 2018

We have one 500w fiber laser cutter purchased from STYLECNC. Until now, it is working very well.
Before purchasing, I asked some quotations from Chinese suppliers, after research and comparison, finally I keep 3 companies in my mind, after visiting China, finally I choose STYLECNC as the supplier. Their factory is very professional.
After about 2.5 months, we get our laser cutter installed in workshop, with the detail user manual and videos, I operate it very well now.

Bruno Teixeira

Bruno Teixeira

From Portugal

Post a review on Apr 07, 2018

I have received and checked, all is excellent. I have cut 1mm stainless steel for testing, the quality and speed make me happy, certainly happy with the unit.Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks dear.

Christian Sjavik

Christian Sjavik

From United States

Post a review on Mar 23, 2018

I must say, this turned out to be an awesome laser cutter!
The laser-cut parts are of exceptional quality, and practically everything one needs to this CNC is included in the toolbox. It took me about 2 evenings (total about 4+4 = 8 hours) to familiar with operation method.
STYLECNC support has been amazing, to say the least.
Even late at night, they patiently answered my questions.
In summary, I'd recommend it to anyone who needs a co2 laser cutter. You will not be disappointed.

Scott Parsell

Scott Parsell

From United States

Post a review on Mar 16, 2018

I am rather pleased with this purchase. Great laser wood cutting machine for wood crafts, which is why I purchased it. I have made a wood craft that took 30 minutes to cut with no overheating or any issues. god, nothing was even warm. Impressive machine!

Abdelhalim Kadri

Abdelhalim Kadri

From Algeria

Post a review on Mar 10, 2018

Received my laser packaged well in a woodcrate. All accessories were secured inside and accounted for. Construction is solid everything was already lined up for us (mirrors, laser, dot, belts). Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase!

Monika Otth

Monika Otth

From Malaysia

Post a review on Feb 15, 2018

Description matches than expected and the received laser cutter. The packing is pretty, EVERYTHING work well.

Subandry Churaimi

Subandry Churaimi

From Malaysia

Post a review on Jan 26, 2018

Excellent service, shipped very fast, the fiber laser cutting achine was well packaged and arrived with zero damage. All working great, I will Recommend the seller highly. Thank You Bonnie For Excellent Customer Service.

Tendy

Tendy

From South Africa

Post a review on Jan 23, 2018

Got the laser wood cutter early this week. All going well so far. I'll come back to update my review after cutting more.

Honson Luma

Honson Luma

From United States

Post a review on Jan 21, 2018

Very good choice. The metal laser cutter is not expensive, but working effect is very nice. highly recommended.

Joss Nankoo

Joss Nankoo

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Dec 19, 2017

This laser acrylic cutting machine is amazing! The depth adjustment is simple. The rotary attachment works well to control horizontal distance. Great for my 80w co2 laser machine.

DANIEL MIKEL

DANIEL MIKEL

From United States

Post a review on Dec 12, 2017

High quality laser leather cutting machine as describing, all are good, perfect packing, thanks my dear.

Hazem Taha

Hazem Taha

From Kuwait

Post a review on Nov 15, 2017

I have done a ton of research, prior to buying and while setting up the laser (I have a background using lasers).
Works as expected. Works very well on wood so far. I would recommend this product if you need a CO2 laser. Great price.

Nick Amizich

Nick Amizich

From United States

Post a review on Nov 12, 2017

Very good fabric laser cutting machine, it works perfectly, easy to operate.

Brandon Boren

Brandon Boren

From United States

Post a review on Oct 13, 2017

The laser cutting machine came to me very quickly, one month machine finished. all working perfectly. manufacturer recommend.

Camille Pissarro

Camille Pissarro

From U.S. Virgin Islands

Post a review on Sep 29, 2017

Good quality of the metal laser cutter. Great manufacturer. Excellent Support. On all questions received an exhaustive answer. Thank you.

Sri Yuli

Sri Yuli

From Indonesia

Post a review on Jul 21, 2017

Many thanks! the laser cutter works perfectly! all will be recommended to you familiar. I am very satisfied!

Greg Petrie

Greg Petrie

From Australia

Post a review on Jun 19, 2017

The machine is packed well, after the training was completed, I finished a test of 3mm metal pipe cutting, the cutting effect is very good.

Juraj Kamensky

Juraj Kamensky

From Slovakia

Post a review on Jun 10, 2017

Thank you. Great manufacturer. I used the co2 laser cutter to cut stainless steel, very good quality.

John Peters

John Peters

From Canada

Post a review on May 25, 2017

Perfect laser machine. I can use it to cut ss, cs, and many nonmetals. One really nice metal cutting system, highly recommended.

Mario Giron

Mario Giron

From United States

Post a review on Apr 26, 2017

All is excellent, this laser cutter is as easy to use as it says. I am very pleased with the unit, it has a great range of sizes, and it's working well. Recommend.

Recevez

Recevez

From Tunisia

Post a review on Apr 23, 2017

Good laser cutter. I will buy more machines like this.

Wesam Zahran

Wesam Zahran

From Palestine

Post a review on Mar 27, 2017

Everything just super. I received the small metal laser cutter in a transportation company in time. All complete without damage and working well. The seller is very responsive and considerate.

Haithem Ennaas

Haithem Ennaas

From United States

Post a review on Mar 25, 2017

Highly recommend. Professional fiber laser cutting machine manufacturer. STYLECNC could offer a solution immediately when I had problems. A buy without regretted.

Bennett Dobni

Bennett Dobni

From Canada

Post a review on Mar 19, 2017

I am very satisfied with the small metal laser cutter. I tried to cut ss. Well done!

Mathew Stanley

Mathew Stanley

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Mar 10, 2017

Nice packaging and fast delivery. Includes everything you need to operate it. A manual is nice.

Olson

Olson

From United States

Post a review on Feb 17, 2017

The laser machine manufacturer is great, the laser wood cutter was well packaged and did not need installation at all.

Jonathon Aguirre

Jonathon Aguirre

From United States

Post a review on Feb 08, 2017

I received my laser machine packaged well in a wood case. Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase! Thanks for STYLECNC's sales staff contacted me to confirm if I need help, but this laser cutter is very easy to operate, I can do it myself.

Steve Guenzel

Steve Guenzel

From United States

Post a review on Jan 29, 2017

I have been operating this laser cutting machine for a little over a month and it has held up great. I thought that my tube was starting to wear out but I contacted the seller and got some great troubleshooting advise that helped me get back up and running. Their service was very good. These types of laser machine all need regular service and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome laser machine for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

Calvin

Calvin

From United States

Post a review on Aug 28, 2016

I'm Calvin from USA, I think it is a good fiber laser cutting system after three months of use, it is easy to run, I am very satisfied with the cutting quality and internet service.

Christophe

Christophe

From France

Post a review on Aug 03, 2016

WOW, grand coupeur laser pour le bois et expédition super rapide, excellent vendeur.

Jon

Jon

From United Kingdom

Post a review on Apr 25, 2016

Great laser wood cutter. Delivery took about a week, and it worked straight out of the box. All the mirrors came aligned. It cuts great into acrylic and plywood. It's recommended to get an air assist when cutting plywood to keep flaring to a minimum so you'll get nicer and cleaner cuts.

Ivonne Olguin

Ivonne Olguin

From United States

Post a review on Dec 20, 2015

The laser metal cutting machine can cut carbon steel with fast speed and high precision, it adopts high quality fiber laser tube, which can work more than 100,000 hours.

Jean Lafortune

Jean Lafortune

From Canada

Post a review on Nov 28, 2015

The sensor and precise autofocus laser cutting head from United States, which can improve the precision and cutting effect for metal sheets, all based on perfect optical path.

Maxim Braghis

Maxim Braghis

From Czechia

Post a review on Nov 20, 2015

High performance and low operating cost, the best IPG fiber laser source with up to more than 100,000 hours life-cycle.

Click to Get Free Quotation Click to Chat Online or Leave a Message
Back to Top