2022 Best Laser Cutter Reviews (November Update)

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated fiber/CO2 laser cutting machines to meet your business plans within your budget in 2022? Check 2022 best laser cutter buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.
Compact Laser Metal Jewelry Cutter for Silver, Gold, Copper

Eric Pearson

Post a review on Nov 17, 2022 from United States

Compact Laser Metal Jewelry Cutter for Silver, Gold, Copper

Surprised at the quality of this compact laser jewelry cutter when it arrived. Put it together in 30 minutes. Small size and easy to move. I bought this unit to make pendant necklaces of silver and gold. It is easy to use with an automatic cutting software and there are no issues so far. I have tried this cutting tool to cut sterling silver sheet and it resulted in clear and smooth pendants without sanding in seconds. I will try to cut more types of metals in the next week.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Hans Thrun

Post a review on Oct 11, 2022 from Australia

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

I use this metal laser cutter to cut stainless steel sheet of 1/4in x 4ft x 8ft to make signs for my advertising business. So far so good. It is easy enough to work with, and cuts well, like a hot knife through butter. Just hope to continue to use for a long time in future.
The software came with the machine is easy to use for my business. With remote assistance from STYLECNC, the software installation and setup can be completed in 45 minutes. Excellent customer service and technical support.
Also, 1064nm fiber laser beam is dangerous to cause eye injury and hand burns, wear leather gloves and safety glasses when using this machine. Overall, take care.
I try to buy well made laser machines that are worth my money, this unit seems to qualify. No real complaints about this cutting tool. Great value. Would highly recommend it.

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

Derek Christian

Post a review on Oct 02, 2022 from Canada

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

No issues putting it together. Starts easily. Cuts extremely well. My first task with this machine was to cut the 3/8 steel plate, and it cut much better than the industrial units I am used to. I should mention that this fiber laser machine does NOT require you to touch the work to start the cutting with CNC controller which makes it VERY easy to use. A great laser cutter for sheet metal at a great price.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

OctavioYEvans

Post a review on Sep 13, 2022 from Canada

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

STJ1390 is a great piece of laser cutter for beginners. I bought it to start a small advertising shop. Got it in 12 days, and everything was pretty good. Easy to put together in 1 hour. The software was easy to use, but the installation and setting took me some time to learn. Many thanks to the customer service team, which was awesome in troubleshooting and I would give them more credit. I used it to cut signs with plywood and acrylic, and got fine results with clean and smooth edges. I think this laser has a lot of potential to create many things, and I will try it on more materials. Overall, it is worth your money.

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

Clint GROSS

Post a review on Aug 25, 2022 from United States

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

Bought this laser cutter to upgrade my metal crafting in commercial use. It is fast and easy to use with smooth & clean cut, and save you much more cost and time compared to waterjet and plasma cutters. In additional, it is an auomatic power tool with CNC contoller compared to handheld tin snips and shears. This machine has been cutting exactly as I expected. It is great to cut the edge of sheet metals. I have cut over 100 Pcs of 4x8 stainless steel plates 304 so far with no issues. Expect it to perform better in the future.

High Speed 12KW IPG Fiber Laser Cutter for Sheet Metal

Edward Stratton

Post a review on Aug 06, 2022 from United States

High Speed 12KW IPG Fiber Laser Cutter for Sheet Metal

The IPG laser metal cutter is easy to setup and use for a novice user, it cuts great on 1/2 inch stainless steel sheet and 9/16 aluminum sheet at a higher speed up to 160 inches per minute, as well as works on 2 inch mild steel plate at a lower speed of 20 inches per minute. It cuts through with smooth edges, much better than the plasma cuts. In additional, it's an automatic precision metal cutting tool with CNC controller, almost no need of manual intervention.

Affordable Metal Sheet & Pipe Fiber Laser Cutter for Sale

Derek Christian

Post a review on Jul 28, 2022 from Canada

Affordable Metal Sheet & Pipe Fiber Laser Cutter for Sale

I was wary of purchasing a Chinese-made laser cutter off the internet, but the reviews convinced me to give it a try. Got this unit in 28 days. No trouble in assembly and parameter setting. I've tried it to cut 304 and 316 stainless steel plates and pipes for kitchenware and gotten the cleanest cuts. It's a powerful all-in-one machine for both sheet metals and tubes. No regrets with the buying of this great cutter.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

Henry Browne

Post a review on Jul 09, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

STYLECNC is well known for making quality laser cutters. Considering it is a name brand, I bought ST-FC60M for my workshop last month. I have never used an automatic tube cutter like this one. However, it was easy to setup and operate. I used it to cut 5/8 inch OD straight copper and aluminum tubing and 1/4 inch OD D-shaped stainless steel pipe. All the edge cuts flared perfectly without cleanup. Did great jobs with ease. I'm impressed with how well it cuts with higher speed and precision.

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

Cameron Godfrey

Post a review on May 06, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

The sheet metal cutter came in good condition. So far I've only used a handful of times, but not disappointed. It works great. I don't know why I didn't get this laser machine sooner. It cuts through 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch steel sheets like butter. Smooth edges are difficult to achieve with plasma cutters. Love my purchase. Make sure to buy the extra accessories you needed when you make an order.

Dual-Purpose Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet & Tube

Hayden Berry

Post a review on May 05, 2022 from Australia

Dual-Purpose Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet & Tube

I have a lot of experience with fiber laser cutters. I picked this powerful unit from STYLECNC for the weight, price point, performance, and service. In short, for the money, this is a great metal cutting machine with a large format to cut 1/4-in stainless steel plate 4x8 cleanly with high speed. It can also cut 3/4-in x 3-ft plain hot rolled steel round tube smoothly with high precision.

Cheap 4x8 Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting Machine 1000W

Kenneth Hass

Post a review on Mar 20, 2022 from United States

Cheap 4x8 Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting Machine 1000W

It has worked as needed. Powerful cutter for the price. The concentrated power this laser stainless steel cutter machine exhibits is great. It's speed goes right through metal effortlessly without extra cutting blades. The software takes a little getting used to, but once you have mastered, the cutting will become a pure pleasure.

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

Domingo

Post a review on Mar 15, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

I bought this unit to cut 1/8 stainless steel plate and 1/4 SS sheet for kitchenware. The machine was shipped in 15 days and well packaged, it appears to be well made. I really like this laser metal cutter. It works great and fast for 4x8 full sheet metals with smooth cut edge, no binding or slowing down. Lot's of power for cutting. I'm happy with it.

Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutter with 300W CO2 Laser Tube

Sean Mahmood

Post a review on Mar 10, 2022 from United Kingdom

Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutter with 300W CO2 Laser Tube

Good purchase. Very powerful tool. About heavier and bulkier than I expected but that's not really a complaint. I used the machine to cut some store wall panels (10mm 4x8 full sheet plywood and 1mm galvanized steel sheet) into smaller shapes. It did a very good job cutting. This will be a good laser cutter to have around for more uses. Good value for the money.

1000W/2000W/3000W Fiber Laser Cutter for Metal Fabrication

Andrew Doyle

Post a review on Mar 05, 2022 from United States

1000W/2000W/3000W Fiber Laser Cutter for Metal Fabrication

I bought this for my workshop to cut profiles in 1/4 thick steel tube and 12 gauge sheet metal. The fiber laser metal cutting system works great for the money. I would recommend purchasing this to anyone looking for the best budget sheet metal cutter. Be safe in cutting, it is a high power laser machine, follow the safety precautions.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Charles Johnson

Post a review on Jan 23, 2022 from United States

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

I never tried a laser metal cutter before. I was skeptical at first about a cheap foreign made fiber laser cutter. But I thought I'd take a chance as this machine was on sale. I recently bought this unit and as such I soon had a need to cut steel. I have a chop saw but that has its limitations. Also have an angle grinder and I find that to be super slow and even a bit dangerous. So this laser machine seemed like the answer. So far I am happy with it even though I have no other one to compare it to.

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

George Krebs

Post a review on Aug 26, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

I wanted a CO2 laser cutter to cut acrylic sheets for different craft ideas in my home shop, after weeks of researching, I finally made the purchase from STYLECNC. Everything showed up perfectly aligned and ready to engrave and cut right out of the box. That's unheard of from anything coming directly from China. This is the way to go if you live in the U.S. This is a pleasant surprise and a great start. I will update as I go through the startup.

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

Sam Buzacott

Post a review on Aug 15, 2021 from Australia

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

I was on the fence about this purchase for several months. I wanted to be able to cut sheet metals for different jewelry ideas, but this is a hobby for me and 32 thousands of dollars is a big investment despite this model being one of the least expensive options available. I finally came across the STYLECNC's review of the ST-FC6040 and that pushed me to make the purchase.

So far so good. Unbelievable quick shipping. The metal laser cutter arrived well packaged against damage, with all components. Nothing missing. I was able to set it up easily.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

Greg Petrie

Post a review on Jun 19, 2021 from Australia

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

The laser machine is packed well, after the training was completed, I did a few practice cuts on some 1/2in x 18in steel pipes. And the tube cutter worked automatically and easy to make perfect cuts with no OD burrs. Well worth the purchase. Bonus: Made in China.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Randy Devine

Post a review on Apr 08, 2021 from United States

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I got one of these machines for my woodshop. I could have bought a similar wood laser cutter elsewhere for almost $2000 less. So why buy this one? Quality and features. Unlike the cheaper ones, this machine clearly underwent a QC process prior to shipment. It arrived ready to use. The mirrors were adjusted well enough to use the machine right out of the box. The mirror adjustment screws were retained with silicone to prevent movement in shipping. Unlike cheaper versions of these machines, the wiring was solidly connected with wire nuts, crimp terminals, and locking connectors and/or glue. I found no loose wires. Earth grounds were solidly connected and electrically sound, I measured less the 0.1 ohm to earth ground at both the power cord ground pin and the machine ground terminal. All non-crimped electrical connectors including PCB and power supply connectors were sealed with silicone. Cables were well bundled and retained with zip ties. With this machine, I was able to attach a water tank, power it on, and cut. Its amazing for cutting 1/4" and 1/8" wood.

I was happily surprised with the extras that are included. You get the aiming red laser, a strip of LEDs that illuminate the inside of the box, a powerful internal fan motor, temp sensors on the power supply and the tube, and venting of the electrical compartment. I thought I would have to add these myself. The only thing missing is an "open-door" shutoff switch for safety. You can easily add one of these with a microswitch and a two wire cable to the K+ - pins on the power supply.

Finally, a word about safety. CO2 lasers are invisible and thus EXTREMELY dangerous. Since you can't see the beam, it does not trigger a blink reflex. The first you know of a problem is when your retina boils. Really. If you get one of these machines you MUST purchase a set of safety glasses. Wear them whenever the machine is powered on, whether the laser is active or not. Make sure the lenses you buy are marked with the proper wavelength and an "OD" number, representing factor of 10 reduction. For instance, OD2 reduces power by 100, OD3 by 1000, etc. The wavelength of a CO2 laser is about 10600nm. The glasses should have an OD of at least 6 and preferably 7 for that wavelength. The lens will be marked something like "9000-11000 OD7+" directly on it. A decent pair will cost $30-$50. If the lenses are very cheap, avoid them.

Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

Joshua Olivia

Post a review on Apr 01, 2021 from Canada

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

I was excited to use this hobby laser cutter for some school projects. I purchased this product after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Youtube and different forums. For the price, it did not seem to be a bad option at all and easily upgradable.

It is a great starting out laser cutter. It will take some learning but after a few projects and using the software it will all make sense and become easier to use. Like many others here, the cutting job went great, the results were crisp and clean and I thought I'd found an amazing product that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super start up laser. I feel it is money well spent.

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Mohammed Blake

Post a review on Mar 18, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

My husband uses this metal laser cutter with a little Etsy business and loves it. It cuts through 3mm stainless steel, brass, etc. without problem. Got it set up and cutting in one evening, but that was because husband understands machines and son had used one at school. The machine bed can hold bigger things, but the max laser cut lines are 35"x50". Do your research before buying it, because it's not just "this machine" you need, but matching kit. Highly recommend it, especially if you've never laser cut before, you can get a lot of good experience before upgrading to a more expensive one.

First of all things, if you order this machine, fix the wiring so it the chassis is properly grounded. If the high voltage power supply wire got damaged causing a short, the chassis could become hot with high voltages.

Great value for the money, but not for the faint of heart due to lack of safeties, buy some eye protection.

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

Kamogelo

Post a review on Mar 17, 2021 from South Africa

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

We've been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With it's built-in software, safety features, and great support service, it's truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Martindale

Post a review on Feb 28, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

As the saying goes: "You get what you paid for". The small metal laser cutter packed well without shipping damages.
The laser machine was "functional" after the first start to use it for different metals and thickness you need to be willing to invest quite a bit time and mechanical changes to get this unit as you want it.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Prince Chadha

Post a review on Feb 10, 2021 from New Zealand

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

We have one 1000w fiber laser cutter purchased from STYLECNC. Until now, it is working very well.
Before purchasing, I asked some quotations from Chinese suppliers, after research and comparison, finally I keep 3 companies in my mind, after visiting China, finally I choose STYLECNC as the supplier. Their factory is very professional.
After about 2 months, we get our laser cutter installed in workshop, with the detail user manual and videos, I operate it very well now.

CNC Metal Pipe Laser Cutter with Automatic Feeding System

TAYLOR

Post a review on Feb 03, 2021 from United States

CNC Metal Pipe Laser Cutter with Automatic Feeding System

This laser tube cutter is the best CNC machine tool for cutting end profiles and dimensional profiles in the sidewalls of both square and round stainless steel tubing. I worked with this laser for metal tube fabrication from three months ago, everything runs well, one great machine.

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

Steve Guenzel

Post a review on Jan 29, 2021 from United States

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

I have been operating this laser cutting machine for a little over a month and it has held up great. I thought that my tube was starting to wear out but I contacted the seller and got some great troubleshooting advise that helped me get back up and running. Their service was very good. These types of laser machine all need regular service and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome laser machine for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

Christian Sjavik

Post a review on Jan 23, 2021 from United States

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

I must say, this turned out to be an awesome laser cutter.
The laser-cut parts are of exceptional quality, and practically everything one needs to this CNC is included in the toolbox. It took me about 2 evenings (total about 4+4 = 8 hours) to familiar with operation method.
STYLECNC support has been amazing, to say the least.
Even late at night, they patiently answered my questions.
In summary, I'd recommend it to anyone who needs a co2 laser cutter. You will not be disappointed.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Eddie

Post a review on Jan 11, 2021 from Palestine

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I was curious about CNC laser machines and bought one of these a couple of months ago after the instructions from Stylecnc are easy to follow. This brings me to an important point. I think it's important to understand how a machine works before using it.
The software necessary to run the machine is free, it's great.
I was able to make some elementary engravings in a short time. More complex structures came in a few weeks. I made a lot of mistakes including cutting too deep, cutting too shallow, cutting too fast, and several others. Mistakes diminished with time. I had to email Therese a couple of times and she got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for your help, Therese.

Dual Head Entry Level CO2 Laser Cutter for Paper & Cardboard

Jonathon Aguirre

Post a review on Dec 08, 2020 from United States

Dual Head Entry Level CO2 Laser Cutter for Paper & Cardboard

I received my laser machine packaged well in a wood case. Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase! Thanks for STYLECNC's sales staff contacted me to confirm if I need help, but this laser cutter is very easy to operate, I can do it myself.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

Alessio

Post a review on Nov 21, 2020 from Italy

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

My laser tube cutter has been finished by 45 days total. After receiving it, we test all the function, the cutting effect is really awesome.
The laser tube cutting machine comes with the English manual and some basic para. We operate it as soon as we place the laser machine.
Highly recommended indeed.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Kungawo

Post a review on Nov 07, 2020 from South Africa

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

The manufacturer is recommended, responding quickly to the point. After assembly and inspection my fiber laser cutting machine there is a problem with the control card and the gas. but in the course of communication, the problem was solved instantly. My laser machine runs well and excellent for money. IN general, 5 stars in all respects.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Harry

Post a review on Oct 27, 2020 from Canada

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

The fiber laser machine has performed better than expected. I have been cutting metal tags and signs, and it has done a very good job. The software is adequate but could be better. Delivery was sooner than expected, and setup was no problem thanks to some help videos from the nice supplier. It's a good business machine.

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

Samuel

Post a review on Oct 14, 2020 from United States

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

I bought it for cutting silver and stainless steel, very high accuracy. I love it so much!!!! it's great and usefull.I was not sure if I needed the accessories, but Cherry gave me some consumption parts, such as copper nozzles, very helpful for me. thanks so much. Recommended machine!

Cheap 4x8 Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting Machine 1000W

Aaron

Post a review on Sep 22, 2020 from Singapore

Cheap 4x8 Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting Machine 1000W

My work is various metal materials cutting. With the help of STYLECNC, I choose this fiber laser cutter, I asked so many questions(please forgive me, it is my first time to buy goods from abroad), but Nick is so patient, he answered every of my stupid questions. Thanks

CNC Laser Fabric Cutter for Home Use with Automatic Feeder

Abdulrahman

Post a review on Sep 11, 2020 from South Africa

CNC Laser Fabric Cutter for Home Use with Automatic Feeder

Very honest and good manufacturer. buy in 2016 the first CNC laser cutter. it was high-quality fast delivered and without damage. this year 2018 ordered another 2 sets such CNC CO2 laser cutter and it works god forbid without problems. Order 4 CNC 1610 for store. Very good honest manufacturer. Very fast shipping, best quality and good manufacturer of CNC sell

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Dustin

Post a review on Sep 10, 2020 from United States

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Wow! What a great laser cutter! I searched for years for something like this. The machine is laser cut for accuracy and it is strong and stable. It's a really great machine. I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this unit.

CNC Laser Cutter for Rubber Gaskets & Seals with CCD Camera

Fred Evans

Post a review on Sep 03, 2020 from United States

CNC Laser Cutter for Rubber Gaskets & Seals with CCD Camera

Fast delivery. I received the test video of my laser cutter within 15 days when i sent the payment. STYLECNC told me everything of the importing. Before arriving, they had sent me all the details and the docus, helped me a lot.
When the machine first arrived, i was a little confused about how to install the laser tube, but i found an English manual which is sooo helpful! With videos, detailed training steps.
I really appreciated!

5x10 Industrial Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine for Sale

Carlos

Post a review on Aug 26, 2020 from Brazil

5x10 Industrial Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine for Sale

STYLECNC is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to make fiber laser cutter for metal pipes. This machine were delivered on schedule, I got gorgeous support from STYLECNC.

Affordable Metal Sheet & Pipe Fiber Laser Cutter for Sale

Alessio

Post a review on Aug 25, 2020 from United States

Affordable Metal Sheet & Pipe Fiber Laser Cutter for Sale

I already have a CNC plasma machine, but I was always want to purchase a fiber laser cutter as a update. This machine has not let me down at all. Perfect cutting speed and smooth cutting edge deserve a 5 star.

Low Cost 4x8 CO2 Laser Cutting Machine 300W for Sale

Steve Chambers

Post a review on Aug 23, 2020 from South Africa

Low Cost 4x8 CO2 Laser Cutting Machine 300W for Sale

Before purchasing this co2 laser cutting machine, I have done a lot of research. I investigated specs and reviews that I could find. finally i chose this machine, because it has high quality, when I received the machine, it was great.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

HARLEY

Post a review on Aug 21, 2020 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

First cooperation with STYLECNC, the contract price is over $10,000, I have to go to China to inspect the factory, everything goes as I expect it to. Large-scale factory, professional team for manufacturing, inspect, service and technical support. I tested on one 1000 watts fiber laser cutter for SS cutting, high speed with smooth edge. I have to say, I got the best metal cutting solutions from STYLECNC.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Anita B Bailey

Post a review on Aug 19, 2020 from United States

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I used my birthday money to invest in this as a hobby to earn a little extra money. I'm totally new at this kind of machine and after some trial and error, I figure out how to laser cut wood. After about 20 days worth of use, the laser cutter has been worked quite well and is sufficient for the jobs I am interested in doing, i.e. laser cutting wood craft parts. The operation is very simple and direct, but you must take safety precautions (goggles included) because the laser light is very powerful. All inquiries I subsequently made to the STYLECNC team were answered promptly and very kindly. I recommend this kit for both beginners or for more professional jobs. Overall, I am very pleased with the laser machine, customer service, and of course, the things that I am able to create. I'm definitely looking at a bigger, more powerful laser in the future to increase creative possibilities.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

Neil Shupe

Post a review on Jul 16, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

This is a fantastic pipe cutter and cuts very smoothly. It has proven much better than my previous cheaper plasma tube cutter. It is very easy to use and resulting in a accurate and clean cut. Glad to have this added to my business.

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Frazis George

Post a review on Jun 27, 2020 from Greece

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

This is a perfect laser cutter for the beginner. I love it's ease of use. This acrylic cutter works great on a lot of stuff like acrylic and wood. I made some awesome nametags using blank nametags with magnet backings. And so far it is worth every penny.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

García

Post a review on May 16, 2020 from Spain

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I received my laser yesterday, good machine right out of the package, and I assembled it immediately. I finished installation and setting up today, and had a test for wood cutting. Awesome. My neighbor was looking for a CO2 laser cutter to try too, and she came over to test it. Everything is as she wanted. I am looking forward to getting into the laser cutting and engraving in the next week.

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

Hazem Taha

Post a review on May 15, 2020 from Kuwait

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

I have done a ton of research, prior to buying and while setting up the laser (I have a background using lasers).
Works as expected. Works very well on wood so far. I would recommend this product if you need a CO2 laser. Great price.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Jon

Post a review on Apr 25, 2020 from United Kingdom

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Great laser wood cutter. Delivery took about a week, and it worked straight out of the box. All the mirrors came aligned. It cuts great into acrylic and plywood. It's recommended to get an air assist when cutting plywood to keep flaring to a minimum so you'll get nicer and cleaner cuts.

Fiber & CO2 Combo Laser Cutting System for Metal & Nonmetal

Danny

Post a review on Apr 20, 2020 from South Africa

Fiber & CO2 Combo Laser Cutting System for Metal & Nonmetal

Best machine i have ever bought. Good quality cuts and Cost effective. Will Highly recommend again.

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Wesam Zahran

Post a review on Mar 27, 2020 from Palestine

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Everything just super. I received the small metal laser cutter in a transportation company in time. All complete without damage and working well. The seller is very responsive and considerate.

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

Alfie

Post a review on Mar 26, 2020 from United Kingdom

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

I'm an avid crafter and work with computers, so I didn't have any issues acclimating to the software. You have to get a feel for the configuration settings, but that varies by the media you are cutting upon and takes some minor trial and error. I bought a MDF board and played until I got the settings the way I wanted. I had a few newbie questions of the vendor and I found the email response was FANTASTIC and vendor was definitely committed toward me getting the most of this laser machine and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. If you're looking for a laser cutter to get a feel for this type of craft, I can HIGHLY recommend this cutter. Happy "cutting" :)

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Haithem Ennaas

Post a review on Mar 25, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Highly recommend. Professional fiber laser cutting machine manufacturer. STYLECNC could offer a solution immediately when I had problems. A buy without regretted.

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

Scott Parsell

Post a review on Mar 16, 2020 from United States

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

I am rather pleased with this purchase. Great hobby laser machine for wood crafts, which is why I purchased it. I have made a wood craft that took 30 minutes to cut with no overheating or any issues. God, nothing was even warm. Impressive machine.

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

Abdelhalim Kadri

Post a review on Mar 10, 2020 from Algeria

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

Received my laser packaged well in a woodcrate. All accessories were secured inside and accounted for. Construction is solid everything was already lined up for us (mirrors, laser, dot, belts). Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase!

Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutter with 300W CO2 Laser Tube

Sebastian

Post a review on Feb 25, 2020 from Australia

Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutter with 300W CO2 Laser Tube

This is a great machine and worth the money. The software is really user friendly and takes some time to get the hang of. It can be used offline, but I don’t use that feature. I used the laptop with software, plugged everything together and it worked right away. Software does the job very well. I have not had any problems with software. Everything has been working smoothly and I have cut 1.5mm SS and 20mm plywood with it and other various items, so I’ve already made my money back on the machine in less than a month. It's really an amazing laser cutter for metal and wood.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Douglass

Post a review on Feb 24, 2020 from Netherlands

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

The machine arrived in great condition. As soon as I had the software figured out (the only hard part) the machine was up and running great. I have been using the laser cutter to cut and engrave plywood and MDF crafts, and it works very well.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Olson

Post a review on Feb 17, 2020 from United States

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

The laser machine manufacturer is great, it was well packaged and easy to set up. I prepare to have patience in learning how to use this wood laser cutter.

Mixed CNC Laser Cutter Engraving Machine for Wood & Metal

loris ferro

Post a review on Feb 13, 2020 from Italy

Mixed CNC Laser Cutter Engraving Machine for Wood & Metal

This is the laser cutter I would recommend to everyone I know in this area. Not only for perfectly glass stainless steel, also very good for the plywood. It really saved my business a lot. Thank you all for the fast response and the best service.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Subandry Churaimi

Post a review on Jan 26, 2020 from Malaysia

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Excellent service, shipped very fast, the fiber laser cutting achine was well packaged and arrived with zero damage. All working great, I will Recommend the seller highly. Thank You Bonnie For Excellent Customer Service.

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

Honson Luma

Post a review on Jan 21, 2020 from United States

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

I have used it for cutting carbon steel sheets 1/4 and 3/8 inch. It has made super clean cuts for edges. The sheet metal laser cutter is well worth the price. Highly recommended.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Christophe

Post a review on Jan 03, 2020 from France

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

WOW, grand coupeur laser pour le bois et expédition super rapide, excellent vendeur.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Maximilian

Post a review on Dec 25, 2019 from Australia

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I got this for a Xmas gift. I finally got to sit down and mess with it and did practice initials I’m so excited to see what all this can do! I’m going to have to play with it to figure out the power it has but excited to learn. I was working on a test piece in less than a half hour. I added a picture of my first project that I had completed only having the laser cutter for a day. Easy instructions and everything want smooth.

6x12 High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine for Sale

Ivonne Olguin

Post a review on Dec 20, 2019 from United States

6x12 High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine for Sale

The laser metal cutting machine can cut carbon steel with fast speed and high precision, it adopts high quality fiber laser tube, which can work more than 100,000 hours.

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Joss Nankoo

Post a review on Dec 19, 2019 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Came with everything needed to use out of the box for basic things. This laser acrylic cutting machine is amazing. The depth adjustment is simple. The rotary attachment works well to control horizontal distance. Great for my 80W CO2 laser machine.

2022 Best Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Jean Lafortune

Post a review on Nov 28, 2019 from Canada

2022 Best Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

The sensor and precise autofocus laser cutting head from United States, which can improve the precision and cutting effect for metal sheets, all based on perfect optical path.

6x12 High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine for Sale

Maxim Braghis

Post a review on Nov 20, 2019 from Czechia

6x12 High Power Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine for Sale

High performance and low operating cost, the best IPG fiber laser source with up to more than 100,000 hours life-cycle.

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

Teague

Post a review on Nov 17, 2019 from United Kingdom

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

The portable laser cutter works great. I use it to make jewelry and cut sheet metals. Can get very detailed as long as you make sure the laser cut file is right.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

GEORGE

Post a review on Oct 16, 2019 from Canada

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I like the way this laser wood cutter works... powered by my laptop, it cuts patterns for products produced in my woodcrafts shop. It is a bit on the slow side but, for the money, it can't be beat. Because of the speed, it would not be a good mass production machine but, for limited-edition items kin my shop, the price was right and it does the job very well. I have a lot of experience installing and operating peripheral equipment on my system... that experience and my ability to intuit the "how to" from the video provided with the machine got me through.

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Calvin

Post a review on Aug 28, 2019 from United States

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

I'm Calvin from USA, I think it is a good fiber laser cutting system after three months of use, it is easy to run, I am very satisfied with the cutting quality and internet service.

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

Bakker

Post a review on Jul 08, 2019 from Netherlands

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

A cheap laser cutter for home use, it's easy to operate, I have used it to cut some wood crafts for testing the laser machine, and got the perfect ending.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

BERTHOLD

Post a review on Jun 29, 2019 from Germany

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

An affordable wood laser cutter for my woodcraft shop, I installed the software, connected it to the laptop, plugged everything in, and I was ready to go in 25 minutes. It works as advertised - a nice wood laser cutter that every woodworker I show it to wants for themselves. It cut down the labor costs with high speed and high quality.

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

Denisko Pipko

Post a review on Jun 25, 2019 from Slovenia

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

For this hobby laser cutting machine, I am very happy with it. I have made enough money by selling items I made by this machine already. Just in less than a month just playing around in my spare time.

Contour Laser Cutter for Printed Fabrics with CCD Camera

Hussain Tayyabi

Post a review on Mar 29, 2019 from Pakistan

Contour Laser Cutter for Printed Fabrics with CCD Camera

I bought the laser fabric cutter for sportswear pattern cutting, its cutting ability is out of my imagination, I really like it.

Industrial 3D Robotic Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal

Andrew

Post a review on Mar 20, 2019 from United States

Industrial 3D Robotic Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal

I bought the 3d laser cutting machine for auto parts cutting, I'm very satisfied with the cutting speed and precision, I will be happy to recommend the laser machine to my partners.

Dual-Purpose Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet & Tube

Eric

Post a review on Mar 12, 2019 from United States

Dual-Purpose Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet & Tube

Perfect fiber laser cutter for metal, I have been doing research in this market for a long time, STYLECNC has attracted me, both the machine's quality and the service, are first-class. Now my showroom is filled with metal crafts made by this laser machine. I LOVE THIS MACHINE. I LOVE STYLECNC.

2022 Best Industrial Laser Foam Cutting Machine for Sale

josh woulfe

Post a review on Mar 01, 2019 from Australia

2022 Best Industrial Laser Foam Cutting Machine for Sale

We bought the machine for wood and MDF cutting, the cutting effect is very good,cutting speed is also very quick. i like STYLECNC laser cutter. highly recommended!

2022 Best Selling Affordable Laser Cutter for Plywood & MDF

Tim

Post a review on Feb 24, 2019 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Selling Affordable Laser Cutter for Plywood & MDF

I'm a craftsman, with this machine, we made a lot of crafts, and this STJ1325-4 laser cutting machine is very good at the edge of the crafts. Perfect laser cutting machine.

Profitable Mixed CNC Laser Cutter Hybrid Cutting Machine

Matt Mahan

Post a review on Feb 23, 2019 from United States

Profitable Mixed CNC Laser Cutter Hybrid Cutting Machine

A good CNC laser cutter for metal.
Because I want to cut different type of materials and this machine combines two options together which is exactly what I need.

High Speed 12KW IPG Fiber Laser Cutter for Sheet Metal

Eric

Post a review on Feb 22, 2019 from United States

High Speed 12KW IPG Fiber Laser Cutter for Sheet Metal

BEST metal laser cutter we have ever purchased.
For 10 hours daily working, it still keeps the high precision and the high working speed. I really love it.

Profitable CNC Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Table for Sale

Jenny Yang

Post a review on Feb 21, 2019 from Malaysia

Profitable CNC Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Table for Sale

This machine is a star.
I am glad that I found this metal cutting machine and it is really convenient for my sheet metal cutting works with the exchange table, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

2022 Best Industrial Fabric Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Grall

Post a review on Feb 17, 2019 from United States

2022 Best Industrial Fabric Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

We bought the STYLECNC fabric laser cutting machine a few months ago. They have excellent customer service and the laser machines they sell are very well build. The machine handles the details of the fabric very well. One day I had an operational problem. It was already very late, but they still taught me patiently.

2022 Best Industrial Fabric Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Bob

Post a review on Feb 16, 2019 from United States

2022 Best Industrial Fabric Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

Excellent laser cutter, I did a lot of research before I bought machine. STYLECNC have been patiently guiding me and helping me to analyze. I have been using this fabric laser cutting machine for three months, and the quality of this machine is really great. I like it.

1000W/2000W/3000W Fiber Laser Cutter for Metal Fabrication

Jiří

Post a review on Feb 12, 2019 from Czech Republic

1000W/2000W/3000W Fiber Laser Cutter for Metal Fabrication

The whole production stay in safe with this enclosed cover of the fiber laser metal cutting machine, at least my boss thinks so. And the exchange table helped cutting 20mm MS a lot. An frame crane is all you need.

Profitable Mixed CNC Laser Cutter Hybrid Cutting Machine

Manon

Post a review on Feb 11, 2019 from France

Profitable Mixed CNC Laser Cutter Hybrid Cutting Machine

This is the PERFECT laser cutter machine and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the staff who has helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros!

4x8 Flatbed Laser CNC Engraving Cutting Machine for Sale

Mathew Stanley

Post a review on Jan 10, 2019 from United Kingdom

4x8 Flatbed Laser CNC Engraving Cutting Machine for Sale

Nice packaging and fast delivery. Includes everything you need to operate it. A manual is nice.

Automatic CO2 Laser Cutter for Clothing, Garment, Apparel

Alban

Post a review on Dec 02, 2018 from France

Automatic CO2 Laser Cutter for Clothing, Garment, Apparel

I just received this machine yesterday, it was awesome. when i got it, my friend and i did some projects and it's prefect. my friend said that he also wants to buy one. I like STYLECNC team too much, always serve me.

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Jeff

Post a review on Oct 23, 2018 from United States

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Well packed. Fiber laser cutting with great detail. All works. Great item, value for money. Lovely quality of all details. Recommend.

Fiber & CO2 Combo Laser Cutting System for Metal & Nonmetal

Donovan

Post a review on Oct 11, 2018 from South Africa

Fiber & CO2 Combo Laser Cutting System for Metal & Nonmetal

The manufacturer always online answers questions, very helpful. THE whole laser machine is very satisfied. Very pleased with the quality of all the laser machine parts. Happy, recommend.

4x8 Flatbed Laser CNC Engraving Cutting Machine for Sale

Matt Thomason

Post a review on Aug 20, 2018 from United States

4x8 Flatbed Laser CNC Engraving Cutting Machine for Sale

The laser engraver works excellently better than expected, I really recommend.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Ness Tillson

Post a review on Aug 13, 2018 from France

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I like this laser cutter. It works the way I expected it to. I am currently cutting and engraving acrylic and paper. Looking forward to etching glass and the wood.

4x8 Flatbed Laser CNC Engraving Cutting Machine for Sale

Dean Benoy

Post a review on Jul 08, 2018 from United States

4x8 Flatbed Laser CNC Engraving Cutting Machine for Sale

This is the best laser cutter I've ever received anything ordered on the web. I'm about to operate but so far all looks good. Thank you, STYLECNC. Excellent work. I would buy again.

Fiber & CO2 Combo Laser Cutting System for Metal & Nonmetal

Farhang Hasan

Post a review on Jul 07, 2018 from Turkey

Fiber & CO2 Combo Laser Cutting System for Metal & Nonmetal

Excellent, I am very happy. I test the fiber laser head - it's work perfectly. I will try the co2 laser later. Recommend!

Low Cost 4x8 CO2 Laser Cutting Machine 300W for Sale

Oscar J Talamas

Post a review on Jun 14, 2018 from United States

Low Cost 4x8 CO2 Laser Cutting Machine 300W for Sale

We started with a $1200 laser cutter and outgrew it fast. We moved up to this one and have found it to have more capability. Now I believe STYLECNC's seller told me "you get what you pay". LOL

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

Bruno Teixeira

Post a review on Apr 07, 2018 from Portugal

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

I have received and checked, all is excellent. I have cut 1mm stainless steel for testing, the quality and speed make me happy, certainly happy with the unit.

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

Bennett Dobni

Post a review on Mar 19, 2018 from Canada

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

I am very satisfied with the small metal laser cutter. I tried to cut ss. Well done!

Best Budget CO2 Laser Cutter for Metal, Acrylic, Wood

Monika Otth

Post a review on Feb 15, 2018 from Malaysia

Best Budget CO2 Laser Cutter for Metal, Acrylic, Wood

Description matches than expected and the received laser cutter. The packing is pretty, EVERYTHING work well.

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

Cindy De Leon

Post a review on Jan 26, 2018 from Canada

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

The great hobby laser cutter, I choose to adopt up-down table on the machine. highly customizable. It is suitable for cutting my wood arts.

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Tendy

Post a review on Jan 23, 2018 from South Africa

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

Got the laser wood cutter early this week. All going well so far. I'll come back to update my review after cutting more.

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

DANIEL MIKEL

Post a review on Dec 12, 2017 from United States

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

High quality laser leather cutting machine as describing, all are good, perfect packing, thanks my dear.

Fabric Laser Cutter for Sublimation Printing Sportswear

Nick Amizich

Post a review on Nov 12, 2017 from United States

Fabric Laser Cutter for Sublimation Printing Sportswear

Very good fabric laser cutting machine, it works perfectly, easy to operate.

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

Brandon Boren

Post a review on Oct 13, 2017 from United States

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

The laser cutting machine came to me very quickly, one month machine finished. all working perfectly. manufacturer recommend.

Chat Online Get Free Quotation
Back to Top