Monday To Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Contact Us

export@stylecnc.com

SUPPORT & ORDER86-531-83161518

Laser Cutting Machine Reviews & Testimonials

Laser Cutter Reviews

Are you planning to buy the top rated new laser cutting machines to cut metal, wood, acrylic, plastic, fabric, leather, paper? Find out the best laser cutter customer reviews and testimonials updated in 2024 from real & honest machinists, experts, professionals, craftsmen, operators, beginners, DIYers, makers, shop owners, homeowners, commercial users, industrial manufacturers around the world to make a comparison up to you.

M
Michael
From Canada
5 out of 5

The laser cutter is beginner friendly comparing others. The specific model I bought had no issues with work. STYLECNC provides a good after-sale service for sure.

May 23, 2024
a
admin
From United States
5 out of 5

Hooked everything up and did a quick test on a 4x8 steel sheet, cutting through the 1 inch thick metal plate like a hot knife through butter, fast and clean, never skipped a beat. 30,000 watts of laser power makes this sheet metal cutter powerful enough. Performing as advertised so far. I will try cutting thicker metals in the coming week. Expect better performance from the ST-FC12025SL.

May 23, 2024
L
Lila
From Australia
5 out of 5

I'm happy that they guided me with the right choice. I can now easily complete my large volume of clothing manufacturing with my machine. Thanks to STYLECNC!

May 22, 2024
D
Daryl Saxton
From United States
5 out of 5

Package came slightly damaged but the laser metal cutter machine is in good condition. STYLECNC support did a outstanding job of taking care of any of the issues I encountered. I've had the laser for three weeks and it works great. I'm using it to cut stainless steel kitchen utensils, cookware and bakeware, and all the metal parts involved in the fabrication, resulting in smoother and cleaner cuts than plasma cutting. Not an inexpensive option when you factor the cost of the unit, consumables, power to run it, the air compressor, industrial water chiller, and the working gases needed, but time is money, and this fiber laser is the right cutting tool if you're working on much more cuts. We will see how long it holds out for. All in all, I would definitely do business with STYLECNC in the future.

Apr 08, 2024
S
Samuel
From Sweden
5 out of 5

This fiber laser cutter is most likely the greatest thing I have ever purchased it fits perfectly in my livingroom (Wife doesn't like it there but I say its my house). I've been using it for about a month and cannot stop using it. I've started running out of metal to use basically everything in my house is made of metal my phone case is even metal. Metal is my life its my muse I cannot stop lasering my wife has threatend me of getting divorce but I don't care im going to make a metal wife, a wife that doesn't care about you shaving down there. I hate my wife and I'm going to make a better one. After that she will probably take the kids but that doesn't bother me I have a CNC laser metal cutting machine I can make new children if I want to.

Apr 02, 2024
B
Bonn Fletcher
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
The STJ1390-2 is an excellent paper cutting tool kit for anyone in need of precise cuts on most papers as well as wood and acrylic. The high definition CO2 laser ensures that every cut is crisp and clean, even on intricate designs. The machine is plug and play, and easy to use, with a simple interface that allows for customization of cut settings. The included software is easy to learn and setup, user-friendly and seamless for beginners, and versatile for any paper cuts, with options for creating and editing your own designs. Overall, the STJ1390-2 is a reliable and efficient paper cutter for any crafting or business needs, and will be your best partner, saving you time and money.
Feb 05, 2024
E
Ernest Bates
From Canada
5 out of 5
An awesome metal laser cutter. Easy to set up and use. Works great for my garage shop. Cuts through 1/8 inch hot-rolled steel sheet like butter. Did what I needed without fuss or bother. I have a buddy who did a lot of plasma cuts and he was amazed at the quality and how fast this laser cut. So far it's as good as I expected.
Dec 28, 2023
A
Adam Jones
From South Africa
5 out of 5
This fiber laser performs as I hoped it would be. I have used this cutter mostly for smaller sheet metal cuts but it is capable to perform larger operations. Excellent piece of cutting tool for the price. Well worth the money. I am most pleased with this purchase. The only regret was that the shipping time took a toll on my patience - 45 days.
Dec 02, 2023
K
KevinWilson
From United States
5 out of 5
I purchased this laser around the beginning of last month and shortly after, ordered a rotary roller kit for cylindrical, conical or irregularly shaped objects. Not hard to assemble and setup with the manual came with it. Actually works just fine once you figure out the software and drivers. Although adjusting the parameters to cut plywood at different depths went through a learning curve, as did getting the rotary attachment to work properly, but that's not the fault of the laser cutter itself. If you're willing to take more time to learn how to use the software, it's easy to get various successful projects completed.
Sep 25, 2023
R
Randal Savage
From United States
4 out of 5

In the past years, I have only used plasma cutters. I wanted something fast with high precision. This fiber laser cutting machine fit the bill. I wired it up for 220v use. It performed as described and cut through 1/8 steel plate with no trouble. Super handy metal cutting tool for beginners, but the only regret is that the initial investment cost is higher for business starters.

Jul 01, 2023
S
Stephen Becerra
From Canada
4 out of 5

Easy to assemble, everything plugged in as it should. Control panel is user friendly. Software came with the all-in-one fiber laser metal cutter is easy to use, enabling automation and modular cut in metal fabrication. Had some parameter setting issues and they were prompt to respond online and sort it all out. Used it cut through 20mm mild steel plate to make metal parts, as well as custom handrails and guardrails from 6mm 304 stainless steel round tubing. 4000 watt high laser power kept cutting at a fast speed for smooth and clear cuts with fast speed. As others have reviewed and I can now also attest that STYLECNC is focused on product quality and customer support. This is why this brand has earned my five star rating. Would recommend them to all without reservation.

Feb 19, 2023
B
Bob
From United States
4 out of 5

Excellent laser, I did a lot of research before I bought machine. Mike has been patiently guiding me and helping me to analyze. I have been using this laser fabric cutter for three months, and the quality of this machine is really great. I like it.

Feb 16, 2023
P
Philipp Bohm
From Germany
5 out of 5

Well packaged with perfect condition. Easy to make it work. I cut a variety of thickness stainless steel sheet and pipe with no problems so far. Resulted in clean and smooth cut outs. Worked great as expected. I am very impressed with the performance for the money you can't beat it. I hope this all-in-one laser metal cutter holds up well.

Feb 06, 2023
F
Francesca J Bryant
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5

The intent of this small laser cutter purchase for me is as a hobbyist. Exactly what I expected. I took 1 hour to build it, and achieved a nice, tight assembly in the end with clear instructions. It has been cutting balsa wood sheets every day since we got it assembled. So far every cut is clear and smooth.  A good value for the money.

Jan 26, 2023
A
Amaniag
From Australia
5 out of 5

Great packaging. Everything is top of the line and easy to put it together. No issues with the assemble at all. This automatic laser cutter is a great addition to my sign business. A bit of a learning curve at first but it will be easy to use once you figure out what to set for depth, type, and material. I have made lots of clean cuts with plywood and clear acrylic. Very fast and precise. So far so good. Best bang for a buck. Already starting to make money with custom personalized signs.

Jan 20, 2023
M
Maragall
From United States
5 out of 5

My old CO2 laser is limited to cut metal and so I purchased this hybrid laser cutter as an upgrade version. Instructions are easy to follow on how to put it together and set cutting parameters in the controller software. It has worked great for both sheet metal and wood, I have used it to cut a lot of stainless steel and plywood enough to pay for itself. A lot of bang for the money.

Jan 13, 2023
E
Eric Pearson
From United States
5 out of 5

Surprised at the quality of this compact laser jewelry cutter when it arrived. Put it together in 30 minutes. Small size and easy to move. I bought this unit to make pendant necklaces of silver and gold. It is easy to use with an automatic cutting software and there are no issues so far. I have tried this cutting tool to cut sterling silver sheet and it resulted in clear and smooth pendants without sanding in seconds. I will try to cut more types of metals in the next week.

Nov 17, 2022
D
Donovan
From South Africa
4 out of 5

Have been needing a laser bought for ability to easily cut both metal and acrylic. The ST-FC1325LC is the right one for me. It came well packaged. The provided instructions, parts and accessories will have you up and running in 1hr. I have been using this automatic cutter for a month and I love it. It cuts through steel and acrylic sheet like butter. Its outstanding ability surprised me.

Oct 11, 2022
H
Hans Thrun
From Australia
4 out of 5

I use this metal laser cutter to cut stainless steel sheet of 1/4in x 4ft x 8ft to make signs for my advertising business. So far so good. It is easy enough to work with, and cuts well, like a hot knife through butter. Just hope to continue to use for a long time in future.
The software came with the machine is easy to use for my business. With remote assistance from STYLECNC, the software installation and setup can be completed in 45 minutes. Excellent customer service and technical support.
Also, 1064nm fiber laser beam is dangerous to cause eye injury and hand burns, wear leather gloves and safety glasses when using this machine. Overall, take care.
I try to buy well made laser machines that are worth my money, this unit seems to qualify. No real complaints about this cutting tool. Great value. Would highly recommend it.

Oct 11, 2022
D
Derek Christian
From Canada
5 out of 5

No issues putting it together. Starts easily. Cuts extremely well. My first task with this machine was to cut the 3/8 steel plate, and it cut much better than the industrial units I am used to. I should mention that this fiber laser machine does NOT require you to touch the work to start the cutting with CNC controller which makes it VERY easy to use. A great laser cutter for sheet metal at a great price.

Oct 02, 2022
O
OctavioYEvans
From Canada
4 out of 5

STJ1390 is a great piece of laser cutter for beginners. I bought it to start a small advertising shop. Got it in 12 days, and everything was pretty good. Easy to put together in 1 hour. The software was easy to use, but the installation and setting took me some time to learn. Many thanks to the customer service team, which was awesome in troubleshooting and I would give them more credit. I used it to cut signs with plywood and acrylic, and got fine results with clean and smooth edges. I think this laser has a lot of potential to create many things, and I will try it on more materials. Overall, it is worth your money.

Sep 13, 2022
M
Mathew Stanley
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5

Nice packaging and fast delivery, included everything you need to cut and engrave right out of the box. It's more of an industrial style than a hobby reliant model. I just need to cut plywood and thin metal plate, and I was initially skeptical about its capabilities. However, it is more powerful than you can imagine, so I'm surprised as cheap as it's priced, which is more affordable than buying an expensive fiber laser. All in all I'll give it a 5 star and highly recommend it.

Sep 10, 2022
C
Clint GROSS
From United States
5 out of 5

Bought this laser cutter to upgrade my metal crafting in commercial use. It is fast and easy to use with smooth & clean cut, and save you much more cost and time compared to waterjet and plasma cutters. In additional, it is an auomatic power tool with CNC contoller compared to handheld tin snips and shears. This machine has been cutting exactly as I expected. It is great to cut the edge of sheet metals. I have cut over 100 Pcs of 4x8 stainless steel plates 304 so far with no issues. Expect it to perform better in the future.

Aug 25, 2022
E
Edward Stratton
From United States
5 out of 5

The IPG laser metal cutter is easy to setup and use for a novice user, it cuts great on 1/2 inch stainless steel sheet and 9/16 aluminum sheet at a higher speed up to 160 inches per minute, as well as works on 2 inch mild steel plate at a lower speed of 20 inches per minute. It cuts through with smooth edges, much better than the plasma cuts. In additional, it's an automatic precision metal cutting tool with CNC controller, almost no need of manual intervention.

Aug 06, 2022
D
Derek Christian
From Canada
5 out of 5

I was wary of purchasing a Chinese-made laser cutter off the internet, but the reviews convinced me to give it a try. Got this unit in 28 days. No trouble in assembly and parameter setting. I've tried it to cut 304 and 316 stainless steel plates and pipes for kitchenware and gotten the cleanest cuts. It's a powerful all-in-one machine for both sheet metals and tubes. No regrets with the buying of this great cutter.

Jul 28, 2022
H
Henry Browne
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5

STYLECNC is well known for making quality laser cutters. Considering it is a name brand, I bought ST-FC60M for my workshop last month. I have never used an automatic tube cutter like this one. However, it was easy to setup and operate. I used it to cut 5/8 inch OD straight copper and aluminum tubing and 1/4 inch OD D-shaped stainless steel pipe. All the edge cuts flared perfectly without cleanup. Did great jobs with ease. I'm impressed with how well it cuts with higher speed and precision.

Jul 09, 2022
C
Cameron Godfrey
From United Kingdom
4 out of 5
The sheet metal cutter came in good condition. So far I've only used a handful of times, but not disappointed. It works great. I don't know why I didn't get this laser machine sooner. It cuts through 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch steel sheets like butter. Smooth edges are difficult to achieve with plasma cutters. Love my purchase. Make sure to buy the extra accessories you needed when you make an order.
May 06, 2022
H
Hayden Berry
From Australia
5 out of 5
I have a lot of experience with fiber laser cutters. I picked this powerful unit from STYLECNC for the weight, price point, performance, and service. In short, for the money, this is a great metal cutting machine with a large format to cut 1/4-in stainless steel plate 4x8 cleanly with high speed. It can also cut 3/4-in x 3-ft plain hot rolled steel round tube smoothly with high precision.
May 05, 2022
K
Kenneth Hass
From United States
5 out of 5
It has worked as needed. Powerful cutter for the price. The concentrated power this laser stainless steel cutter machine exhibits is great. It's speed goes right through metal effortlessly without extra cutting blades. The software takes a little getting used to, but once you have mastered, the cutting will become a pure pleasure.
Mar 20, 2022
D
Domingo
From Australia
5 out of 5
I bought this unit to cut 1/8 stainless steel plate and 1/4 SS sheet for kitchenware. The machine was shipped in 15 days and well packaged, it appears to be well made. I really like this laser metal cutter. It works great and fast for 4x8 full sheet metals with smooth cut edge, no binding or slowing down. Lot's of power for cutting. I'm happy with it.
Mar 15, 2022
S
Sean Mahmood
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
Good purchase. Very powerful tool. About heavier and bulkier than I expected but that's not really a complaint. I used the machine to cut some store wall panels (10mm 4x8 full sheet plywood and 1mm galvanized steel sheet) into smaller shapes. It did a very good job cutting. This will be a good laser cutter to have around for more uses. Good value for the money.
Mar 10, 2022
A
Andrew Doyle
From United States
5 out of 5

I bought this for my workshop to cut outer and inner car panels made of aluminum and steel with high precision cut requirements. The automatic fiber laser blanking system works great for the money. I would recommend purchasing this to anyone looking for the best budget coil fed laser cutting system. Be safe in cutting, it is a high power laser machine, follow the safety precautions.

Mar 05, 2022
C
Charles Johnson
From United States
4 out of 5
I never tried a laser metal cutter before. I was skeptical at first about a cheap foreign made fiber laser cutter. But I thought I'd take a chance as this machine was on sale. I recently bought this unit and as such I soon had a need to cut steel. I have a chop saw but that has its limitations. Also have an angle grinder and I find that to be super slow and even a bit dangerous. So this laser machine seemed like the answer. So far I am happy with it even though I have no other one to compare it to.
Jan 23, 2022
G
George Krebs
From United States
5 out of 5
I wanted a CO2 laser cutter to cut acrylic sheets for different craft ideas in my home shop, after weeks of researching, I finally made the purchase from STYLECNC. Everything showed up perfectly aligned and ready to engrave and cut right out of the box. That's unheard of from anything coming directly from China. This is the way to go if you live in the U.S. This is a pleasant surprise and a great start. I will update as I go through the startup.
Aug 26, 2021
S
Sam Buzacott
From Australia
4 out of 5
I was on the fence about this purchase for several months. I wanted to be able to cut sheet metals for different jewelry ideas, but this is a hobby for me and 32 thousands of dollars is a big investment despite this model being one of the least expensive options available. I finally came across the STYLECNC's review of the ST-FC6040 and that pushed me to make the purchase.

So far so good. Unbelievable quick shipping. The metal laser cutter arrived well packaged against damage, with all components. Nothing missing. I was able to set it up easily.
Aug 15, 2021
G
Greg Petrie
From Australia
5 out of 5

The laser machine is packed well, after the training was completed, I did a few practice cuts on some 1/2in x 18in steel pipes. And the tube cutter worked automatically and easy to make perfect cuts with no OD burrs. Well worth the purchase. Bonus: Made in China.

Jun 19, 2021
R
Randy Devine
From United States
5 out of 5
I got one of these machines for my woodshop. I could have bought a similar wood laser cutter elsewhere for almost $2000 less. So why buy this one? Quality and features. Unlike the cheaper ones, this machine clearly underwent a QC process prior to shipment. It arrived ready to use. The mirrors were adjusted well enough to use the machine right out of the box. The mirror adjustment screws were retained with silicone to prevent movement in shipping. Unlike cheaper versions of these machines, the wiring was solidly connected with wire nuts, crimp terminals, and locking connectors and/or glue. I found no loose wires. Earth grounds were solidly connected and electrically sound, I measured less the 0.1 ohm to earth ground at both the power cord ground pin and the machine ground terminal. All non-crimped electrical connectors including PCB and power supply connectors were sealed with silicone. Cables were well bundled and retained with zip ties. With this machine, I was able to attach a water tank, power it on, and cut. Its amazing for cutting 1/4" and 1/8" wood.

I was happily surprised with the extras that are included. You get the aiming red laser, a strip of LEDs that illuminate the inside of the box, a powerful internal fan motor, temp sensors on the power supply and the tube, and venting of the electrical compartment. I thought I would have to add these myself. The only thing missing is an "open-door" shutoff switch for safety. You can easily add one of these with a microswitch and a two wire cable to the K+ - pins on the power supply.

Finally, a word about safety. CO2 lasers are invisible and thus EXTREMELY dangerous. Since you can't see the beam, it does not trigger a blink reflex. The first you know of a problem is when your retina boils. Really. If you get one of these machines you MUST purchase a set of safety glasses. Wear them whenever the machine is powered on, whether the laser is active or not. Make sure the lenses you buy are marked with the proper wavelength and an "OD" number, representing factor of 10 reduction. For instance, OD2 reduces power by 100, OD3 by 1000, etc. The wavelength of a CO2 laser is about 10600nm. The glasses should have an OD of at least 6 and preferably 7 for that wavelength. The lens will be marked something like "9000-11000 OD7+" directly on it. A decent pair will cost $30-$50. If the lenses are very cheap, avoid them.

Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
Apr 08, 2021
J
Joshua Olivia
From Canada
5 out of 5
I was excited to use this hobby laser cutter for some school projects. I purchased this product after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Youtube and different forums. For the price, it did not seem to be a bad option at all and easily upgradable.

It is a great starting out laser cutter. It will take some learning but after a few projects and using the software it will all make sense and become easier to use. Like many others here, the cutting job went great, the results were crisp and clean and I thought I'd found an amazing product that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super start up laser. I feel it is money well spent.
Apr 01, 2021
M
Mohammed Blake
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
My husband uses this metal laser cutter with a little Etsy business and loves it. It cuts through 3mm stainless steel, brass, etc. without problem. Got it set up and cutting in one evening, but that was because husband understands machines and son had used one at school. The machine bed can hold bigger things, but the max laser cut lines are 35"x50". Do your research before buying it, because it's not just "this machine" you need, but matching kit. Highly recommend it, especially if you've never laser cut before, you can get a lot of good experience before upgrading to a more expensive one.

First of all things, if you order this machine, fix the wiring so it the chassis is properly grounded. If the high voltage power supply wire got damaged causing a short, the chassis could become hot with high voltages.

Great value for the money, but not for the faint of heart due to lack of safeties, buy some eye protection.
Mar 18, 2021
K
Kamogelo
From South Africa
5 out of 5
We've been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With it's built-in software, safety features, and great support service, it's truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.
Mar 17, 2021
M
Martindale
From United States
5 out of 5
As the saying goes: "You get what you paid for". The small metal laser cutter packed well without shipping damages.
The laser machine was "functional" after the first start to use it for different metals and thickness you need to be willing to invest quite a bit time and mechanical changes to get this unit as you want it.
Feb 28, 2021
G
Grall
From United States
5 out of 5

We bought the STJ1630A laser fabric cutting machine a few months ago. They have excellent customer service and the laser machines they sell are very well build. The machine handles the details of the fabric very well. One day I had an operational problem. It was already very late, but they still taught me patiently.

Feb 17, 2021
P
Prince Chadha
From New Zealand
4 out of 5
We have one 1000w fiber laser cutter purchased from STYLECNC. Until now, it is working very well.
Before purchasing, I asked some quotations from Chinese suppliers, after research and comparison, finally I keep 3 companies in my mind, after visiting China, finally I choose STYLECNC as the supplier. Their factory is very professional.
After about 2 months, we get our laser cutter installed in workshop, with the detail user manual and videos, I operate it very well now.
Feb 10, 2021
T
TAYLOR
From United States
4 out of 5
This laser tube cutter is the best CNC machine tool for cutting end profiles and dimensional profiles in the sidewalls of both square and round stainless steel tubing. I worked with this laser for metal tube fabrication from three months ago, everything runs well, one great machine.
Feb 03, 2021
S
Steve Guenzel
From United States
5 out of 5
I have been operating this laser cutting machine for a little over a month and it has held up great. I thought that my tube was starting to wear out but I contacted the seller and got some great troubleshooting advise that helped me get back up and running. Their service was very good. These types of laser machine all need regular service and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome laser machine for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.
Jan 29, 2021
C
Christian Sjavik
From United States
5 out of 5
I must say, this turned out to be an awesome laser cutter.
The laser-cut parts are of exceptional quality, and practically everything one needs to this CNC is included in the toolbox. It took me about 2 evenings (total about 4+4 = 8 hours) to familiar with operation method.
STYLECNC support has been amazing, to say the least.
Even late at night, they patiently answered my questions.
In summary, I'd recommend it to anyone who needs a co2 laser cutter. You will not be disappointed.
Jan 23, 2021
E
Eddie
From Palestine
5 out of 5
I was curious about CNC laser machines and bought one of these a couple of months ago after the instructions from Stylecnc are easy to follow. This brings me to an important point. I think it's important to understand how a machine works before using it.
The software necessary to run the machine is free, it's great.
I was able to make some elementary engravings in a short time. More complex structures came in a few weeks. I made a lot of mistakes including cutting too deep, cutting too shallow, cutting too fast, and several others. Mistakes diminished with time. I had to email Therese a couple of times and she got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for your help, Therese.
Jan 11, 2021
J
Jonathon Aguirre
From United States
5 out of 5
I received my laser machine packaged well in a wood case. Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase! Thanks for STYLECNC's sales staff contacted me to confirm if I need help, but this laser cutter is very easy to operate, I can do it myself.
Dec 08, 2020
A
Alessio
From Italy
5 out of 5
My laser tube cutter has been finished by 45 days total. After receiving it, we test all the function, the cutting effect is really awesome.
The laser tube cutting machine comes with the English manual and some basic para. We operate it as soon as we place the laser machine.
Highly recommended indeed.
Nov 21, 2020
M
Maxim Braghis
From Czechia
5 out of 5

The whole production stay in safe with this enclosed cover of the fiber laser metal cutting machine, at least my boss thinks so. And the exchange table helped cutting 20mm MS a lot. An frame crane is all you need.

Nov 20, 2020
K
Kungawo
From South Africa
5 out of 5
The manufacturer is recommended, responding quickly to the point. After assembly and inspection my fiber laser cutting machine there is a problem with the control card and the gas. but in the course of communication, the problem was solved instantly. My laser machine runs well and excellent for money. IN general, 5 stars in all respects.
Nov 07, 2020
H
Harry
From Canada
5 out of 5
The fiber laser machine has performed better than expected. I have been cutting metal tags and signs, and it has done a very good job. The software is adequate but could be better. Delivery was sooner than expected, and setup was no problem thanks to some help videos from the nice supplier. It's a good business machine.
Oct 27, 2020
S
Samuel
From United States
4 out of 5
I bought it for cutting silver and stainless steel, very high accuracy. I love it so much!!!! it's great and usefull.I was not sure if I needed the accessories, but Cherry gave me some consumption parts, such as copper nozzles, very helpful for me. thanks so much. Recommended machine!
Oct 14, 2020
A
Aaron
From Singapore
5 out of 5
My work is various metal materials cutting. With the help of STYLECNC, I choose this fiber laser cutter, I asked so many questions(please forgive me, it is my first time to buy goods from abroad), but Nick is so patient, he answered every of my stupid questions. Thanks
Sep 22, 2020
A
Abdulrahman
From South Africa
4 out of 5
Very honest and good manufacturer. buy in 2016 the first CNC laser cutter. it was high-quality fast delivered and without damage. this year 2018 ordered another 2 sets such CNC CO2 laser cutter and it works god forbid without problems. Order 4 CNC 1610 for store. Very good honest manufacturer. Very fast shipping, best quality and good manufacturer of CNC sell
Sep 11, 2020
D
Dustin
From United States
4 out of 5
Wow! What a great laser cutter! I searched for years for something like this. The machine is laser cut for accuracy and it is strong and stable. It's a really great machine. I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this unit.
Sep 10, 2020
F
Fred Evans
From United States
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. I received the test video of my laser cutter within 15 days when i sent the payment. STYLECNC told me everything of the importing. Before arriving, they had sent me all the details and the docus, helped me a lot.
When the machine first arrived, i was a little confused about how to install the laser tube, but i found an English manual which is sooo helpful! With videos, detailed training steps.
I really appreciated!
Sep 03, 2020
C
Carlos
From Brazil
5 out of 5
STYLECNC is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to make fiber laser cutter for metal pipes. This machine were delivered on schedule, I got gorgeous support from STYLECNC.
Aug 26, 2020
A
Alessio
From United States
5 out of 5
I already have a CNC plasma machine, but I was always want to purchase a fiber laser cutter as a update. This machine has not let me down at all. Perfect cutting speed and smooth cutting edge deserve a 5 star.
Aug 25, 2020
S
Steve Chambers
From South Africa
5 out of 5
Before purchasing this co2 laser cutting machine, I have done a lot of research. I investigated specs and reviews that I could find. finally i chose this machine, because it has high quality, when I received the machine, it was great.
Aug 23, 2020
H
HARLEY
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
First cooperation with STYLECNC, the contract price is over $10,000, I have to go to China to inspect the factory, everything goes as I expect it to. Large-scale factory, professional team for manufacturing, inspect, service and technical support. I tested on one 1000 watts fiber laser cutter for SS cutting, high speed with smooth edge. I have to say, I got the best metal cutting solutions from STYLECNC.
Aug 21, 2020
A
Anita B Bailey
From United States
4 out of 5
I used my birthday money to invest in this as a hobby to earn a little extra money. I'm totally new at this kind of machine and after some trial and error, I figure out how to laser cut wood. After about 20 days worth of use, the laser cutter has been worked quite well and is sufficient for the jobs I am interested in doing, i.e. laser cutting wood craft parts. The operation is very simple and direct, but you must take safety precautions (goggles included) because the laser light is very powerful. All inquiries I subsequently made to the STYLECNC team were answered promptly and very kindly. I recommend this kit for both beginners or for more professional jobs. Overall, I am very pleased with the laser machine, customer service, and of course, the things that I am able to create. I'm definitely looking at a bigger, more powerful laser in the future to increase creative possibilities.
Aug 19, 2020
N
Neil Shupe
From United States
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic pipe cutter and cuts very smoothly. It has proven much better than my previous cheaper plasma tube cutter. It is very easy to use and resulting in a accurate and clean cut. Glad to have this added to my business.

Jul 16, 2020
F
Frazis George
From Greece
5 out of 5
This is a perfect laser cutter for the beginner. I love it's ease of use. This acrylic cutter works great on a lot of stuff like acrylic and wood. I made some awesome nametags using blank nametags with magnet backings. And so far it is worth every penny.
Jun 27, 2020
G
García
From Spain
5 out of 5
I received my laser yesterday, good machine right out of the package, and I assembled it immediately. I finished installation and setting up today, and had a test for wood cutting. Awesome. My neighbor was looking for a CO2 laser cutter to try too, and she came over to test it. Everything is as she wanted. I am looking forward to getting into the laser cutting and engraving in the next week.
May 16, 2020
H
Hazem Taha
From Kuwait
5 out of 5
I have done a ton of research, prior to buying and while setting up the laser (I have a background using lasers).
Works as expected. Works very well on wood so far. I would recommend this product if you need a CO2 laser. Great price.
May 15, 2020
J
Jon
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
Great laser wood cutter. Delivery took about a week, and it worked straight out of the box. All the mirrors came aligned. It cuts great into acrylic and plywood. It's recommended to get an air assist when cutting plywood to keep flaring to a minimum so you'll get nicer and cleaner cuts.
Apr 25, 2020
D
Danny
From South Africa
5 out of 5
Best machine i have ever bought. Good quality cuts and Cost effective. Will Highly recommend again.
Apr 20, 2020
W
Wesam Zahran
From Palestine
5 out of 5
Everything just super. I received the small metal laser cutter in a transportation company in time. All complete without damage and working well. The seller is very responsive and considerate.
Mar 27, 2020
A
Alfie
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
I'm an avid crafter and work with computers, so I didn't have any issues acclimating to the software. You have to get a feel for the configuration settings, but that varies by the media you are cutting upon and takes some minor trial and error. I bought a MDF board and played until I got the settings the way I wanted. I had a few newbie questions of the vendor and I found the email response was FANTASTIC and vendor was definitely committed toward me getting the most of this laser machine and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. If you're looking for a laser cutter to get a feel for this type of craft, I can HIGHLY recommend this cutter. Happy "cutting" :)
Mar 26, 2020
H
Haithem Ennaas
From United States
5 out of 5
Highly recommend. Professional fiber laser cutting machine manufacturer. STYLECNC could offer a solution immediately when I had problems. A buy without regretted.
Mar 25, 2020
S
Scott Parsell
From United States
5 out of 5
I am rather pleased with this purchase. Great hobby laser machine for wood crafts, which is why I purchased it. I have made a wood craft that took 30 minutes to cut with no overheating or any issues. God, nothing was even warm. Impressive machine.
Mar 16, 2020
A
Abdelhalim Kadri
From Algeria
5 out of 5
Received my laser packaged well in a woodcrate. All accessories were secured inside and accounted for. Construction is solid everything was already lined up for us (mirrors, laser, dot, belts). Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase!
Mar 10, 2020
S
Sebastian
From Australia
4 out of 5
This is a great machine and worth the money. The software is really user friendly and takes some time to get the hang of. It can be used offline, but I don’t use that feature. I used the laptop with software, plugged everything together and it worked right away. Software does the job very well. I have not had any problems with software. Everything has been working smoothly and I have cut 1.5mm SS and 20mm plywood with it and other various items, so I’ve already made my money back on the machine in less than a month. It's really an amazing laser cutter for metal and wood.
Feb 25, 2020
D
Douglass
From Netherlands
5 out of 5
The machine arrived in great condition. As soon as I had the software figured out (the only hard part) the machine was up and running great. I have been using the laser cutter to cut and engrave plywood and MDF crafts, and it works very well.
Feb 24, 2020
O
Olson
From United States
5 out of 5
The laser machine manufacturer is great, it was well packaged and easy to set up. I prepare to have patience in learning how to use this wood laser cutter.
Feb 17, 2020
l
loris ferro
From Italy
5 out of 5
This is the laser cutter I would recommend to everyone I know in this area. Not only for perfectly glass stainless steel, also very good for the plywood. It really saved my business a lot. Thank you all for the fast response and the best service.
Feb 13, 2020
S
Subandry Churaimi
From Malaysia
5 out of 5
Excellent service, shipped very fast, the fiber laser cutting achine was well packaged and arrived with zero damage. All working great, I will Recommend the seller highly. Thank You Bonnie For Excellent Customer Service.
Jan 26, 2020
H
Honson Luma
From United States
5 out of 5
I have used it for cutting carbon steel sheets 1/4 and 3/8 inch. It has made super clean cuts for edges. The sheet metal laser cutter is well worth the price. Highly recommended.
Jan 21, 2020
C
Christophe
From France
5 out of 5
WOW, grand coupeur laser pour le bois et expédition super rapide, excellent vendeur.
Jan 03, 2020
M
Maximilian
From Australia
5 out of 5
I got this for a Xmas gift. I finally got to sit down and mess with it and did practice initials I’m so excited to see what all this can do! I’m going to have to play with it to figure out the power it has but excited to learn. I was working on a test piece in less than a half hour. I added a picture of my first project that I had completed only having the laser cutter for a day. Easy instructions and everything want smooth.
Dec 25, 2019
I
Ivonne Olguin
From United States
5 out of 5

Easy to assemble and use. High performance and low operating cost. This laser metal cutter can cut carbon steel with fast speed and high precision, it adopts high quality fiber laser generator with up to more than 100,000 hours life-cycle.

Dec 20, 2019
J
Joss Nankoo
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
Came with everything needed to use out of the box for basic things. This laser acrylic cutting machine is amazing. The depth adjustment is simple. The rotary attachment works well to control horizontal distance. Great for my 80W CO2 laser machine.
Dec 19, 2019
J
Jean Lafortune
From Canada
5 out of 5
The sensor and precise autofocus laser cutting head from United States, which can improve the precision and cutting effect for metal sheets, all based on perfect optical path.
Nov 28, 2019
T
Teague
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
The portable laser cutter works great. I use it to make jewelry and cut sheet metals. Can get very detailed as long as you make sure the laser cut file is right.
Nov 17, 2019
G
GEORGE
From Canada
5 out of 5
I like the way this laser wood cutter works... powered by my laptop, it cuts patterns for products produced in my woodcrafts shop. It is a bit on the slow side but, for the money, it can't be beat. Because of the speed, it would not be a good mass production machine but, for limited-edition items kin my shop, the price was right and it does the job very well. I have a lot of experience installing and operating peripheral equipment on my system... that experience and my ability to intuit the "how to" from the video provided with the machine got me through.
Oct 16, 2019
C
Calvin
From United States
4 out of 5
I'm Calvin from USA, I think it is a good fiber laser cutting system after three months of use, it is easy to run, I am very satisfied with the cutting quality and internet service.
Aug 28, 2019
B
Bakker
From Netherlands
5 out of 5
A cheap laser cutter for home use, it's easy to operate, I have used it to cut some wood crafts for testing the laser machine, and got the perfect ending.
Jul 08, 2019
B
BERTHOLD
From Germany
5 out of 5
An affordable wood laser cutter for my woodcraft shop, I installed the software, connected it to the laptop, plugged everything in, and I was ready to go in 25 minutes. It works as advertised - a nice wood laser cutter that every woodworker I show it to wants for themselves. It cut down the labor costs with high speed and high quality.
Jun 29, 2019
D
Denisko Pipko
From Slovenia
5 out of 5
For this hobby laser cutting machine, I am very happy with it. I have made enough money by selling items I made by this machine already. Just in less than a month just playing around in my spare time.
Jun 25, 2019
H
Hussain Tayyabi
From Pakistan
5 out of 5
I bought the laser fabric cutter for sportswear pattern cutting, its cutting ability is out of my imagination, I really like it.
Mar 29, 2019
A
Andrew
From United States
4 out of 5
I bought the 3d laser cutting machine for auto parts cutting, I'm very satisfied with the cutting speed and precision, I will be happy to recommend the laser machine to my partners.
Mar 20, 2019
E
Eric
From United States
4 out of 5
Perfect fiber laser cutter for metal, I have been doing research in this market for a long time, STYLECNC has attracted me, both the machine's quality and the service, are first-class. Now my showroom is filled with metal crafts made by this laser machine. I LOVE THIS MACHINE. I LOVE STYLECNC.
Mar 12, 2019
j
josh woulfe
From Australia
5 out of 5
We bought the machine for wood and MDF cutting, the cutting effect is very good,cutting speed is also very quick. i like STYLECNC laser cutter. highly recommended!
Mar 01, 2019
T
Tim
From United Kingdom
5 out of 5
I'm a craftsman, with this machine, we made a lot of crafts, and this STJ1325-4 laser cutting machine is very good at the edge of the crafts. Perfect laser cutting machine.
Feb 24, 2019
M
Matt Mahan
From United States
4 out of 5
A good CNC laser cutter for metal.
Because I want to cut different type of materials and this machine combines two options together which is exactly what I need.
Feb 23, 2019
E
Eric
From United States
5 out of 5

BEST laser cutter for metal we have ever purchased. For 10 hours daily working, it still keeps high precision and high cutting speed. I really love it. HIGHLY recommend STYLECNC for any future purchases. In addition, the ST-FC12025GH has a couple of upgrade options with larger tables, higher laser powers, and more laser brands except for IPG. Satisfied to have a decent automatic cutting tool and a company behind it to support it.

Feb 22, 2019
J
Jenny Yang
From Malaysia
4 out of 5
This machine is a star.
I am glad that I found this metal cutting machine and it is really convenient for my sheet metal cutting works with the exchange table, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.
Feb 21, 2019
J
Jiří
From Czech Republic
5 out of 5

I bought this laser blanking line to upgrade my business for making air conditioning systems, heater housings, heat exchangers, protective covers and a variety of parts & accessories with aluminum, mild steel, stainless steel, galvanized steel and pre-painted steel. Got the setup done in 1 hour. Easy to cut with a short learning curve. Well worth the investment.

Feb 12, 2019
M
Manon
From France
5 out of 5

This is the PERFECT hybrid laser cutter machine and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the staff who has helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros.

Feb 11, 2019
A
Alban
From France
5 out of 5
I just received this machine yesterday, it was awesome. when i got it, my friend and i did some projects and it's prefect. my friend said that he also wants to buy one. I like STYLECNC team too much, always serve me.
Dec 02, 2018
J
Jeff
From United States
5 out of 5

Just got my new jewelry store up, and added this machine to cut metal jewelries of copper and silver. Tried it for 1 week, it has been cutting smoothly with precision. I'm pleased with this small laser cutter for the price I paid. Definitely worth the money.

Oct 23, 2018
M
Matt Thomason
From United States
5 out of 5

This laser was as plug-n-play as could be expected. It has been working excellently better than it should be. Cutting thin stainless steel sheet with decent accuracy. Engraving photos on wood like a work of art.

Aug 20, 2018
N
Ness Tillson
From France
4 out of 5

The STJ1390 was stable and went together within 50 minutes. I like this laser cutter. It works the way I expected it to. I am currently cutting and engraving acrylic and paper. Looking forward to etching glass and wood.

Aug 13, 2018
D
Dean Benoy
From United States
4 out of 5

This is the best laser cutter I've ever received anything ordered online. I'm about to use but so far all looks good. Thank you, STYLECNC. Excellent work. I would buy again.

Jul 08, 2018
F
Farhang Hasan
From Turkey
5 out of 5

Mükemmel, lazer kesiciden çok memnunum. Fiber lazer kafasını metal kesimler için test ettim - mükemmel çalıştı. CO2 lazer kafasını denedim - ahşabı iyi kesiyor. Çift amaçlı harika bir hepsi bir arada makine.

Jul 07, 2018
O
Oscar J Talamas
From United States
4 out of 5

We started with a $1200 laser cutter and outgrew it fast. We moved up to this one and have found it to have more capability. Now I believe STYLECNC's seller told me "you get what you pay". LOL.

Jun 14, 2018
B
Bruno Teixeira
From Portugal
5 out of 5

Já recebi e verifiquei, está tudo perfeito. Cortei aço inoxidável de 1 mm para teste, a qualidade e a velocidade me deixam feliz, certamente feliz com este cortador a laser.

Apr 07, 2018
B
Bennett Dobni
From Canada
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the small metal laser cutter. I tried to cut ss. Well done!
Mar 19, 2018
M
Monika Otth
From Malaysia
4 out of 5

Description matches than expected and the received laser cutter. The packing is fine, EVERYTHING works well.

Feb 15, 2018
C
Cindy De Leon
From Canada
5 out of 5
The great hobby laser cutter, I choose to adopt up-down table on the machine. highly customizable. It is suitable for cutting my wood arts.
Jan 26, 2018
T
Tendy
From South Africa
5 out of 5

Got the laser wood cutter early this week. All going well so far. I'll come back to update my review after cutting more.

Jan 23, 2018
D
DANIEL MIKEL
From United States
5 out of 5

Great laser. Works well for leather fabric, does what it is supposed to do. I get genuine leathers cut so much faster and easier. Be careful though, the laser will cause serious eye injuries if you approach it without safety glasses and goggles.

Dec 12, 2017
N
Nick Amizich
From United States
5 out of 5

The parts are easy to assemble, the drivers and laser software based on Windows are easy to install. Easy to operate for beginners, and accurate enough to cut sublimation apparel. Works great for fabric cuts.

Nov 12, 2017
B
Brandon Boren
From United States
5 out of 5

I bought this laser 3 months back and tried it a little, but today was the first time I actually used it for a cut. It worked out great. I had 1/8 stainless steel plate to cut and it did great as I was expecting, but way faster then and my other options.

Oct 13, 2017
C
Camille Pissarro
From U.S. Virgin Islands
4 out of 5

Set up was easy right out of the box. Very satisfied with the performance of this laser metal cutter. So far it has done everything I have asked it to do. The cutting of 1/8, 3/16, 1/4 was so easy. As far as the laser software and the CAD software is concerned, it would be good if they were together in the same system and if possible that cutting shapes and contours could be generated from basic geometric figures.

Sep 29, 2017
S
Sri Yuli
From Indonesia
5 out of 5

Assembly was easy to do with the instructions. Software was easy to use and got the first cut done without any snags. In my opinion this laser cutter is well worth the extra investment. All will be recommended to you familiar.

Jul 21, 2017
J
Juraj Kamensky
From Slovakia
5 out of 5

Bought this as an alternative to the ordinary CO2 laser. Building was pretty easy. Worked great for both metal and acrylic, and was not too expensive. Overall, decent laser for the purpose and it meets my needs.

Jun 10, 2017
J
John Peters
From Canada
5 out of 5

I have had a good time learning how to use the RD6332M controller with the laser and have been satisfied with the cuts of wood, ss and cs. Overall, this laser has given me something cool to pickup.

May 25, 2017
M
Mario Giron
From United States
4 out of 5
All is excellent, this laser cutter is as easy to use as it says. I am very pleased with the unit, it has a great range of sizes, and it's working well. Recommend.
Apr 26, 2017
R
Recevez
From Tunisia
5 out of 5

I had been looking at other laser cutting machines but I found that the STJ1390M was easy to use and much faster lasering. Super awesome for my advertising shop.

Apr 23, 2017
WhatsApp Chat Online Click To Get Free Quotation Today
Click To Take A Message